THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Slub Knit V-Neck Layer Top

LTD Slub Knit V-Neck Layer Top

Slub Knit V-Neck Layer Top
Average Customer Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 16
12 out of 20(60%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Slub Knit V-Neck Layer Top
Review 1 for Slub Knit V-Neck Layer Top
Posted byMaha
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice shirt; no fluff

Date:August 1, 2013
Comfortable shirt, love the blue color! Easy fit!!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Slub Knit V-Neck Layer Top
Posted bymarellav
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

lOVE THIS TOP

Date:July 26, 2013
i LOVE THIS TOP. i ORDERED THE BLUE AND LOVE THE COLOR. COMFY SHIRT AND TRUE TO SIZE.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Slub Knit V-Neck Layer Top
Posted bympottinger
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Just not made well

Date:July 13, 2013
I bought this in the yellow and blue, and the colors were lovely. I took the tags off immediately, despite the thin fabric, which I didn't mind because it's a top for summer. However, the first time I wore the yellow one, the fabric already started coming apart.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Slub Knit V-Neck Layer Top
Posted bySilverStarz13
Location:Scranton, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fits Loose

Date:July 3, 2013
The yellow color is a pretty light lemon shade. I like the light slub knit material, its soft and comfortable; however it just didn't look flattering on me. You must wear a cami underneath. I bought my normal xs and it fit very loose. The v neck was also draping over funny. I ended up returning because if the fit. I would try on before purchasing.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Slub Knit V-Neck Layer Top
Posted byBondGirL007
Location:New Orleans
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the color & Fit

Date:July 3, 2013
The fit and color definitely worked, but I was a little disappointed in the quality of the fabric.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Slub Knit V-Neck Layer Top
Posted byAnonymous
Location:cynthiana, ky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

perfect fit

Date:June 29, 2013
This shirt is great. Fits perfect and comfortable!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Slub Knit V-Neck Layer Top
Posted bypookymama
Location:Lilburn, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Date:June 23, 2013
Just received the beautiful tops in colbat and pink, love them. They are fitted tops so they run true to size. I highly recommend buying them.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Slub Knit V-Neck Layer Top
Posted byToobad
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Poor quality

Date:June 18, 2013
The sleeves were too tight and the shirt itself looked worn and already had little picky-balls on it. I returned it for a refund.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Slub Knit V-Neck Layer Top
Posted byAviatorGirl
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Mediocre

Date:June 14, 2013
Fit is nice, but overall, not a great product. I bought this online, so I wasn't able to try it on before purchasing. The v-neck is too low for this shirt to be a stand alone piece. I love layering, but I don't like being required (by design) to buy a second piece to make the original piece work for my wardrobe. Slub knit fabric was already starting to ball-up after one use, so quality isn't great either. Hope this review was helpful!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Slub Knit V-Neck Layer Top
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Tampa, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

fit is comfy

Date:June 8, 2013
I love this top because you can dress it up or down. The material is thin which is perfect for summer. I got the blue one and the color is beautiful. Fit is true to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Slub Knit V-Neck Layer Top
Posted bykmcc
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not what expected

Date:June 6, 2013
This shirt runs very small and the fabric is very thin. I am also annoyed that I paid through Paypal and have to return the merchandise via shipment instead of going to the store so I can try something on. I ordered five shirts, and two fit - why are all of your shirts made with different measurements?
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Slub Knit V-Neck Layer Top
Posted byEbabadnap
Location:Chattanooga, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great shirt!

Date:June 5, 2013
Love this shirt! Comfortable and can be dressed up or down.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Slub Knit V-Neck Layer Top
Posted byrgaiet
Location:Nashville,Tn
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Colors! Love it!

Date:June 1, 2013
I bought the cobalt and the pink. I love them both! The colors are great! The fit is fantastic. Fitted but not tight. I received many compliments when I wore the shirts.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Slub Knit V-Neck Layer Top
Posted byNettySpaghetti
Location:PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

light and lovely

Date:May 31, 2013
This is a great top when you pair it with the matching cami. I got the coral color and I am loving it with boyfriend jeans or white pants. It is possible to dress it up or down. The material is extremely soft. I've washed and dried it a few times already and it still looks new! Winner!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Slub Knit V-Neck Layer Top
Posted byKrisCross
Location:Raleigh, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pic not accurate

Date:May 25, 2013
The pic makes it look like the shirt has a layer underneath, but it is a totally separate cami top. It is also very low cut, so you can't wear it alone.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Slub Knit V-Neck Layer Top
Posted byKakes
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice fit...great color!

Date:May 25, 2013
This is a lovely shirt. Soft cotton...feels great on. Perfect or the summer...lightweight fabric, but not too shear. Cobalt is a pretty, vivid color. Two thumbs up!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Slub Knit V-Neck Layer Top
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
2.5 out of 5
( 2.5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 4
Fit 
2.8 out of 5
( 2.8 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2.3 out of 5
( 2.3 out of 5 stars)
Quality