THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee

LTD Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee

Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee
Average Customer Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
6 out of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee
Review 1 for Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee
Posted byKATNESS
Location:Va
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice shirt

Date:September 14, 2013
Nice casual shirt for seasonal transitional. It is pretty thin but I like the texture for jeans and layering.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee
Posted bySmith
Location:Alabama
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too flimsy & see through.

Date:September 12, 2013
Too flimsy & see through. Have to buy a shell to wear under it.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee
Posted byJujuBean
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect White Tee

Date:September 6, 2013
Got this for $6.99 at the Limited store. Cannot beat that price at all. Got the small and it fits like a glove, leaving just a smidge of room so that it's not too tight. Perfect top for layering, for wearing alone with a nice pair of jeans, but a day out of running errands, shopping, or just whatever. Really big fan of white t-shirts and am glad to add this one to my collection.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee
Posted byLoveLimited3484
Location:Bear, Delaware
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee

Date:September 4, 2013
Bought this slub tee this summer in navy, and I absolutely love the material. Goes with everything. You can dress is down or up, Great price too! True to size- has give to it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee
Posted byAY513
Location:Deerfield, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Poor Quality

Date:August 15, 2013
The fit was good. However, the quality was not. After one wash, noticed a small rip in the seam along the collar.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee
Posted bypasswordistaco
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

See through and not great quality

Date:August 15, 2013
I was disappointed with this item. The fabric is see through and the fit was not great. I may use to layer, but it does not look great on its own.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee
Posted byZorro
Location:Euclid, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Way too thin!

Date:August 3, 2013
I accidentally ordered 2 white tee shirts. When I received them I thought they were way too thin for the price I paid. I could not see wearing them as I was looking for a plain white tee shirt that could be versatile, but I could never wear this alone as it is see through. Even if I wore it under a jacket or sweater, I couldn't leave it open due to it being see through.. I returned them.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee
Posted byKimberlyb42
Location:Greenville, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Just ok.

Date:July 29, 2013
This was a good deal at the price and fits great. I just hate I have to wear a cami under a summer tshirt.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee
Posted byAurelie
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Tee!

Date:June 29, 2013
Absolutely love this tee shirt! Own it in black and white and are a must in a woman's closet. Comfortable and great quality.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee
Posted byLauraC
Location:Alamogordo, NM
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great White Tee

Date:May 28, 2013
This is the perfect white tee. If you are looking for a very relaxed white shirt this is it. It is very soft and has almost a beige speckle in it, but it's not noticeable. You will need an undershirt with it though unless you are looking for it to be see through.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.