THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,884)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,063)
Jewelry(596)
Pants(2,092)
Shorts(107)
Skirts(1,551)
Sweaters(2,530)
Tops(4,888)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee

LTD Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee

Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee
Average Customer Rating:
3.4 out of 5
3.4
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
6 out of 10(60%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee
Review 1 for Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee
Posted byKATNESS
Location:Va
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice shirt

Date:September 14, 2013
Nice casual shirt for seasonal transitional. It is pretty thin but I like the texture for jeans and layering.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee
Posted bySmith
Location:Alabama
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too flimsy & see through.

Date:September 12, 2013
Too flimsy & see through. Have to buy a shell to wear under it.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee
Posted byJujuBean
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect White Tee

Date:September 6, 2013
Got this for $6.99 at the Limited store. Cannot beat that price at all. Got the small and it fits like a glove, leaving just a smidge of room so that it's not too tight. Perfect top for layering, for wearing alone with a nice pair of jeans, but a day out of running errands, shopping, or just whatever. Really big fan of white t-shirts and am glad to add this one to my collection.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee
Posted byLoveLimited3484
Location:Bear, Delaware
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee

Date:September 4, 2013
Bought this slub tee this summer in navy, and I absolutely love the material. Goes with everything. You can dress is down or up, Great price too! True to size- has give to it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee
Posted byAY513
Location:Deerfield, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Poor Quality

Date:August 15, 2013
The fit was good. However, the quality was not. After one wash, noticed a small rip in the seam along the collar.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee
Posted bypasswordistaco
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

See through and not great quality

Date:August 15, 2013
I was disappointed with this item. The fabric is see through and the fit was not great. I may use to layer, but it does not look great on its own.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee
Posted byZorro
Location:Euclid, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Way too thin!

Date:August 3, 2013
I accidentally ordered 2 white tee shirts. When I received them I thought they were way too thin for the price I paid. I could not see wearing them as I was looking for a plain white tee shirt that could be versatile, but I could never wear this alone as it is see through. Even if I wore it under a jacket or sweater, I couldn't leave it open due to it being see through.. I returned them.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee
Posted byKimberlyb42
Location:Greenville, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Just ok.

Date:July 29, 2013
This was a good deal at the price and fits great. I just hate I have to wear a cami under a summer tshirt.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee
Posted byAurelie
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Tee!

Date:June 29, 2013
Absolutely love this tee shirt! Own it in black and white and are a must in a woman's closet. Comfortable and great quality.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Scoopneck Popover Slub Tee
Posted byLauraC
Location:Alamogordo, NM
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great White Tee

Date:May 28, 2013
This is the perfect white tee. If you are looking for a very relaxed white shirt this is it. It is very soft and has almost a beige speckle in it, but it's not noticeable. You will need an undershirt with it though unless you are looking for it to be see through.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.