THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,955)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(276)
Jackets(1,084)
Jewelry(611)
Pants(2,264)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,646)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,103)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Luxe Fit Tee

LTD Luxe Fit Tee

Luxe Fit Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(90 Reviews) 76
78 out of 90(87%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 1 Answer
Customer Reviews for Luxe Fit Tee
Review 1 for Luxe Fit Tee
Posted byWearsTheLimitedEveryDay
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Staple Piece

Date:January 8, 2014
This is the perfect medium ground wardrobe staple. It's not too clingy and not too loose. It's not too heavy and it's not too thin. It can pair with jeans or a dressy skirt. I really hope The Limited keeps these around. If you vary sizes (I get S in some things, M in others), I'd recommend going with the larger one.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Luxe Fit Tee
Posted byIsabelle
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfection

Date:November 2, 2013
I hope this tee stays available forever. It is perfection. I have many, many of the white one and two in black. I have not yet worn the black one but the white one goes with everything and really flatters my figure. Runs a little small so I wear the medium.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Luxe Fit Tee
Posted byShellbell12
Location:Beaverton, OR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Tee

Date:October 31, 2013
I echo what most other reviewers are saying on here - so soft and comfortable, flattering, and holds up well through the wash for wearing again and again. Wish this was offered in more colors so I could replace my collection of lower-quality t-shirts!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Luxe Fit Tee
Posted bysandition
Location:Seattle, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Tee Ever!

Date:October 30, 2013
I purchased one of these tees at a garage sale, and loved it so much that I had to find more. So I purchased two online. They are the absolute best tees ever!!! So flattering, comfortable, and good quality. LOVE!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Luxe Fit Tee
Posted byDhart
Location:Chesapeake,Va
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Iluvlimited

Date:October 1, 2013
This shirt is the most comfortable, flattering shirt! I absolutely love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Luxe Fit Tee
Posted byLTMarie
Location:Seville, Spain
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love These Shirts!

Date:September 17, 2013
The Limited Luxe Fit Tee is a MUST have in your wardrobe! The material is soft, movable, breathable and envious on the look. You can work it with anything and I think it can work for anyone.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Luxe Fit Tee
Posted byLoril
Location:Denver, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the T

Date:August 21, 2013
I bought this t-shirt in navy and liked it so much I bought it in black also. Just a nice fit - not too loose and not too tight - and very soft.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Luxe Fit Tee
Posted byShoeDiva27
Location:Cleveland, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Returned this item

Date:August 1, 2013
I did not like the fit on this shirt - it was too loose and large. The fabric felt cheap and was too shiny and slippery. Not a good buy.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Luxe Fit Tee
Posted byJangogh
Location:Madison, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great summer tee!

Date:July 12, 2013
I bought this in orange and yellow and am happier with the orange because you can see right through the yellow. The material is thinner than the Lux tees I've bought in the past but I either wear a cami under the yellow or layer the orange over the yellow. The material is so soft and fits true to size. You can also dress this tee up or down.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Luxe Fit Tee
Posted bySpark
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Soft texture

Date:July 11, 2013
I bought this shirt in several
Colors and sizes. Overall, the fabric is really soft and luxe. The shirt hugs though. I bought a small
And medium.. These
Fit Similarly and
Will br used for layering . I also got a large in
Blue and green.. And these actually
Do Not Cling and Hang a little slack ( which looks Better To Me). So the large will be worn stand-alone.
I am Normally A Consistent Small
In Limited .. but the larger size
Defn. Fit Me Better. There is a lot
Of stretch in The material.. So the smaller sizes are just more snug. I love the material and I needed
Layering Items.. So It Worked Out. Cap sleeves and wide neckline ( the neckline area lays nicely without rumpling).
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Luxe Fit Tee
Posted byVERNOGRL
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Yellow Lux Fit Tee

Date:July 11, 2013
Went online to purchase yellow lux fit tee and was super excited it was on sale. After receiving order in a timely fashion, I was disappointed with the actual color of the tee. The yellow lux fit tee is not an actual yellow (sunshine yellow) it was actually a pea green yellow.
Have bought this same shirt in different colors and was happy in the past.
Very unhappy about the purchase. Even more unhappy about shipping almost as much as the shirt itself.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Luxe Fit Tee
Posted byShoppinglady7
Location:MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

GREAT buy!

Date:July 3, 2013
This shirt is sooo soft and the color is beautiful - especially for the summer season. LOVE it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Luxe Fit Tee
Posted bykdee
Location:Long Beach, Ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great tshirts

Date:June 27, 2013
I got this shirt in 6 colors. It is the best shirt to use as a tshirt. It is a wonderful comfortable material that does not wrinkle. I usually get an xs but got an s with this shirt because it is clingy.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Luxe Fit Tee
Posted byunlimitedresser
Location:Buffalo, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

the best shirt ever

Date:June 27, 2013
These tees are so comfortable and very flattering. I love them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Luxe Fit Tee
Posted byhairgirl1
Location:St Joseph, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fabric!

Date:June 27, 2013
This is a great basic tee with an upgrade from basic cotton. Very soft and just enough body hugging.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Luxe Fit Tee
Posted byGina26
Location:Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this item

Date:June 26, 2013
Great t-shirt - I now have one in 5 colors - love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Luxe Fit Tee
Posted byLulu114
Location:Long Island, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect T-shirt

Date:June 22, 2013
The Limited Luxe Fit T-Shirts are perfect under any sweater. I wear them pretty much every day to work in so many colors!! They are light, comfortable and don't reveal too much, while not being too high on my neck!! They are perfect. I have been wearing these tees for years!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Luxe Fit Tee
Posted byKateR88
Location:Charlotte, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Have in every color

Date:June 21, 2013
Very comfortable shirt. Hugs all your curves...some people might not like that. I have one in every color...you can dress it up or dress it down. Just make sure to wash it on gentle cycle!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Luxe Fit Tee
Posted byEamonty2013
Location:Grand Rapids, Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!!

Date:June 11, 2013
I have this shirt in every color! I would recommend it to anyone!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Luxe Fit Tee
Posted bySweetiePie
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these!

Date:June 11, 2013
So comfy, so soft, a perfect fit. I bought two and will be buying more. LOVE them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>