THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,147)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,286)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,726)
Sweaters(2,594)
Tops(5,325)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Luxe Fit Striped Tee

LTD Luxe Fit Striped Tee

Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.294 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
16 out of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Review 1 for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Posted byakuak
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lovely, but slightly sheer

Date:September 29, 2013
Good fit and comfortable, just wear a black bra underneath. Goes with a lot in the wardrobe.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Posted byFuzzy
Location:SoFL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice layering piece

Date:August 16, 2013
Light weight tee, great for under a jacket, cardi or pullover. Perhaps a little thin for wear alone. In the softer colors, doesn't even look striped until you are very close, thus fine for us with a few more "curves" than we'd like.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Posted byChristina
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Ok...

Date:July 2, 2013
This luxe t is ok. I love the perfect t's much better, and I am always a small in TL. I found I had to size up because these are very clingy. I love the colors and style. After washing they look kind of stretched out...even on gentle cycle and laid flat to dry.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Posted byTammyLR
Location:Rockford, Il
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Luxed Striped Trr

Date:June 16, 2013
I love the quality of the t-shirt. So glad The Limited is keeping some of the Classic Styles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Posted bySilver13Starz
Location:Scranton, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fitting T Shirt!

Date:June 11, 2013
I love love love these shirts. I ended up buying one in all the stripe colors. The stripes are very thin so they are not overwhelming. The colors are nice, I especially like the green and yellow. I find that the striped luxe shirts are a bit thicker than the non-stripe luxe tee, which I prefer so you don't see every bump and bra line. They fit true to size, as I ordered my normal size. I also think the length of the shirt is perfect. Highly recommend to others!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Posted byBmoregirl
Location:Baltimore, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good basic T

Date:June 2, 2013
I like it. I usually wear a small, but it is a tight fit, so I prefer to go up a size so it's not as tight.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Posted byNerdyFashionista
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Mixed Feelings..

Date:June 1, 2013
I love my other TL shirts so bought 2 of these in the black/ white & yellow. It fits true to size, I'm an XS.
Returned the yellow because of the quality & the color. I tried to make it work by matching it with my TL jacket. The neckline of the yellow shirt sags under the jacket. The black/white, however did not. The yellow hue did not meet my expectations, was hoping for it to be more subtle yellow, not like the mustard shade.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Posted byiversotr
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Casual T-Shirt

Date:May 25, 2013
This is a perfect T-Shirt for summer. Super thin, and super casual. Very thin material, but it is nice.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Posted byRja4fe
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great tee for work and play

Date:May 22, 2013
Awesome tee! Looks great under my blazers for work as well as with jeans for going out with my friends. So glad I brought it. Went back and got the mint green and white ones too. Great fit, very flattering. I'm about 128 pounds so I got the small and its prefect!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Posted byrgcolumbus
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Comfy T

Date:April 17, 2013
Soft, stretchy T can be dressed up or down. I wear it to work with a skirt and pearls, and to the grocery with jeans and flip flops. Love it.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfection!

Date:April 1, 2013
I ordered the yellow stripe and it is great in person! It is a true soft canary yellow, and the stripes are so complementary that you can hardly tell it's a striped shirt. True to TL sizing, and wears very close to the skin (clings without being clingy). Soft to the touch and perfect for wearing in or out. I am so glad to have gotten this top -- I must have the other colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Posted bygolfgal5674
Location:Sarasota, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great shirt!

Date:March 13, 2013
I recently purchased this in the green color and LOVE it! It is a great fitting t-shirt. Very soft fabric and very flattering. I bought an XS which is what I normally wear in Limited tops and it fits great - form fitting but not too tight. You can wear it to work under a jacket or by itself and, it looks great with jeans. I will be purchasing this in all of the other colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Posted byBrigNC
Location:Durham, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best basic tee ever

Date:March 7, 2013
You must get these tee's! They are very soft and wear really well. I also recomment that you wash them inside out in cold water and do not put in dryer.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Quality