THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Luxe Fit Striped Tee

LTD Luxe Fit Striped Tee

Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.294 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 13
16 out of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Review 1 for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Posted byakuak
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lovely, but slightly sheer

Date:September 29, 2013
Good fit and comfortable, just wear a black bra underneath. Goes with a lot in the wardrobe.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Posted byFuzzy
Location:SoFL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice layering piece

Date:August 16, 2013
Light weight tee, great for under a jacket, cardi or pullover. Perhaps a little thin for wear alone. In the softer colors, doesn't even look striped until you are very close, thus fine for us with a few more "curves" than we'd like.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Posted byChristina
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Ok...

Date:July 2, 2013
This luxe t is ok. I love the perfect t's much better, and I am always a small in TL. I found I had to size up because these are very clingy. I love the colors and style. After washing they look kind of stretched out...even on gentle cycle and laid flat to dry.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Posted byTammyLR
Location:Rockford, Il
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Luxed Striped Trr

Date:June 16, 2013
I love the quality of the t-shirt. So glad The Limited is keeping some of the Classic Styles.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Posted bySilver13Starz
Location:Scranton, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fitting T Shirt!

Date:June 11, 2013
I love love love these shirts. I ended up buying one in all the stripe colors. The stripes are very thin so they are not overwhelming. The colors are nice, I especially like the green and yellow. I find that the striped luxe shirts are a bit thicker than the non-stripe luxe tee, which I prefer so you don't see every bump and bra line. They fit true to size, as I ordered my normal size. I also think the length of the shirt is perfect. Highly recommend to others!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Posted byBmoregirl
Location:Baltimore, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good basic T

Date:June 2, 2013
I like it. I usually wear a small, but it is a tight fit, so I prefer to go up a size so it's not as tight.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Posted byNerdyFashionista
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Mixed Feelings..

Date:June 1, 2013
I love my other TL shirts so bought 2 of these in the black/ white & yellow. It fits true to size, I'm an XS.
Returned the yellow because of the quality & the color. I tried to make it work by matching it with my TL jacket. The neckline of the yellow shirt sags under the jacket. The black/white, however did not. The yellow hue did not meet my expectations, was hoping for it to be more subtle yellow, not like the mustard shade.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Posted byiversotr
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Casual T-Shirt

Date:May 25, 2013
This is a perfect T-Shirt for summer. Super thin, and super casual. Very thin material, but it is nice.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Posted byRja4fe
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great tee for work and play

Date:May 22, 2013
Awesome tee! Looks great under my blazers for work as well as with jeans for going out with my friends. So glad I brought it. Went back and got the mint green and white ones too. Great fit, very flattering. I'm about 128 pounds so I got the small and its prefect!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Posted byrgcolumbus
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Comfy T

Date:April 17, 2013
Soft, stretchy T can be dressed up or down. I wear it to work with a skirt and pearls, and to the grocery with jeans and flip flops. Love it.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfection!

Date:April 1, 2013
I ordered the yellow stripe and it is great in person! It is a true soft canary yellow, and the stripes are so complementary that you can hardly tell it's a striped shirt. True to TL sizing, and wears very close to the skin (clings without being clingy). Soft to the touch and perfect for wearing in or out. I am so glad to have gotten this top -- I must have the other colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Posted bygolfgal5674
Location:Sarasota, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great shirt!

Date:March 13, 2013
I recently purchased this in the green color and LOVE it! It is a great fitting t-shirt. Very soft fabric and very flattering. I bought an XS which is what I normally wear in Limited tops and it fits great - form fitting but not too tight. You can wear it to work under a jacket or by itself and, it looks great with jeans. I will be purchasing this in all of the other colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Posted byBrigNC
Location:Durham, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best basic tee ever

Date:March 7, 2013
You must get these tee's! They are very soft and wear really well. I also recomment that you wash them inside out in cold water and do not put in dryer.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+5points
6out of 7found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Luxe Fit Striped Tee
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Quality