THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,686)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(994)
Jewelry(545)
Pants(1,950)
Shorts(68)
Skirts(1,501)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,574)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Striped Peplum Tee

LTD Striped Peplum Tee

Striped Peplum Tee
Average Customer Rating:
3.812 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 14
11 out of 16(69%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Striped Peplum Tee
Review 1 for Striped Peplum Tee
Posted byPSPK2002
Location:Janesville, Wi
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

simple favorite

Date:September 29, 2013
This is one of my favorite simple shirts. Its a nice relaxed fit and is very comfortable to wear.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped Peplum Tee
Posted byNina27
Location:MARYLAND,MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I LOVE IT

Date:September 20, 2013
THIS IS A REALLY CUTE TOP,MY FRIENDS LOVE YHE WAY IT FIT ME.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped Peplum Tee
Posted byKARBJV
Location:NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

CUTE and Light Weight

Date:September 12, 2013
I'm really glad I got this piece, there's so much you can do with it - dress it up, or more casual! Really light weight and comfortable!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped Peplum Tee
Posted byQuality38
Location:West Palm Beach, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I adore this blouse!

Date:September 4, 2013
I wanted a top that was cute and chic to wear with my jeans. This top was perfect! The color of the top made me stand out!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped Peplum Tee
Posted byMegFisch4
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great cut, a little big

Date:September 4, 2013
This is definitely something different than what I would normally pick out. I'm glad I got it, but it does seem just a bit loose. I think I was expecting it to be more form fitting through the middle and then flair out more at the bottom (which is what the photos look like to me). It still creates a pretty nice silouette with a black pencil skirt and heels, just not as dramatic as I was hoping for. I would have exchanged it for a small but my shoulders are too broad and the shoulder seems wouldn't fit right. Might consider using a thin black belt at the bust in the future but I'm not sure if it will look right with the stripes. I'm also considering ironing the pleats with some starch to see if I can get it to "stand up" a bit more.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped Peplum Tee
Posted byAlisonAnn
Location:Grand Rapids, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Looked like a maternity shirt

Date:August 31, 2013
Fabric was lower quality than I envisioned, like tee shirt material. I ordered my normal size, small, & it looked like a maternity shirt on me- too big!
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped Peplum Tee
Posted bysouthernstyle
Location:new orleans, la
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:July 15, 2013
I wanted to love this top so much! It looked so cute on display and the fabric was perfect for the summer- thick enough to not need another layer under it but thin enough to be cool and comfy; but I have a short torso (short everything i guess since i'm 5'1) and I found this top snug at the bust, and loose where it should be snug (right before the peplum lets out).
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped Peplum Tee
Posted byLimited24
Location:Charlotte, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My new favorite shirt!

Date:July 13, 2013
I love that this shirt can be dressed up or down. I wore it at work with a belt and black capris and it was perfect, but I like that it also works with jeans and sandals. So comfy and flattering, and the perfect way to wear horizontal stripes! I also bought the black version, just because I love the soft peplum so much. Thank you Limited!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Striped Peplum Tee
Posted byLimitedLoverLady
Location:Baltimore, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute peplum top

Date:June 24, 2013
Cute top, though I experienced some sizing issues. The small was too big, and the XS felt a little short for my liking (I am 5'8"). Overall, a nice addition to my wardrobe.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Striped Peplum Tee
Posted byCheerful
Location:Atlanta, Ga
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great fit!

Date:June 22, 2013
I love how cute and casual this top is. The color is vibrant. It fit so perfect that I gently washed it and hung it to dry. I wish there were more colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Striped Peplum Tee
Posted byFashionita
Location:FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Returning.

Date:June 19, 2013
This top does not flatter my figure. It is going back.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Striped Peplum Tee
Posted bynoinmd
Location:MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Did not like

Date:June 19, 2013
Did not like this tee. It is too thin and too big. The white is not white.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Striped Peplum Tee
Posted bymoes
Location:Cleveland, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

comfy easy top

Date:June 12, 2013
Yes this top does run wide...so just go down a size and you will be happy. It is a knit top, just like your favorite tee, which makes it very comfy. I purchased the blk and cream striped and love it with my Limited Exact Stretch slim leg pants and some cute blk wedges.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Striped Peplum Tee
Posted byshell1209
Location:Granger, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Looks Cheap

Date:June 7, 2013
This is a flimsy t-shirt, does not look structured at all....runs big. Should not by unless on clearance. This will be going back.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Striped Peplum Tee
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality