THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,687)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(995)
Jewelry(545)
Pants(1,950)
Shorts(68)
Skirts(1,502)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,574)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Metallic Trim Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Metallic Trim Tee

Metallic Trim Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 7
6 out of 8(75%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Metallic Trim Tee
Review 1 for Metallic Trim Tee
Posted byjcpotter
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute shirt!

Date:November 20, 2012
I have this same shirt but with cobalt blue and black! It is really nice and can be casual with a pair of jeans or dressed up with a pencil skirt. The front is completely satin and then a soft back. It is fitted in the arms so heads up! Great shirt though!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Metallic Trim Tee
Posted byAnonymous
Location:beavercreek, ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

cute

Date:November 11, 2012
Loved this shirt, wore it with a skinny gold belt and black pants. Very comfy.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Metallic Trim Tee
Posted bycar11
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Disappointed!

Date:November 9, 2012
This shirt was on sale for $15 bucks so I couldn't pass it up when I put in my online order. However, the fit was very boxy and the material felt very cheap and flimsy. I also didn't like the gold trim on the collar, it was very metallic and not quite my taste. Would not recommend - even for $15!
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Metallic Trim Tee
Posted byWoozer223
Location:Saint Peters, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Flashy but see through

Date:November 8, 2012
I love this tip but I have had the hardest time finding a bra/tank top to combat the sheer nature of the shirt! It fits great and looks nice though!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Metallic Trim Tee
Posted byleatherandlace
Location:Washington DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Snags Galore

Date:October 22, 2012
As the other reviewer said, this shirt snags a lot. I did not even have jewelry on and got a big noticeable snag right down the front on the first wear. Don't even know how I got it. Other than that, it is a nice fluid shirt. I wear it casually over jeans with or without a jacket, depending on the weather. Great weekend top if you don't mind a snag or two.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Metallic Trim Tee
Posted byPosner14
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not Happy

Date:August 13, 2012
I purchased this top about a week ago and was excited to wear it. Wore it and the material is so sensitive my wedding ring nagged it a few times as well as my watch. By the time the evening was over, my new top had several nags in it. However, I love the fit of it so I may buy it again and just not wear my jewelry. Hmmmm.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Metallic Trim Tee
Posted bywclark83
Location:Cabot, AR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Interesting!

Date:August 1, 2012
I purchased this in the black, white and gold. I didn't know how I felt about it when my husband asked me to try it, but I really like it. It is soft, and you can tuck it in with a pencil shirt without it getting bulky. I am worrried at how it will wash- since I have purchased a few other shirts in this material, and they pill really badly. Hopefully that was an isolated incident. Plan to wear this with the yellow pencil skirt and black skinny belt to a wedding in a few weeks!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
High-Waist Pencil Skirt
4.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Metallic Trim Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality