THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,869)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,068)
Jewelry(598)
Pants(2,129)
Shorts(108)
Skirts(1,556)
Sweaters(2,533)
Tops(4,905)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Stretch Woven Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Stretch Woven Shirt

Stretch Woven Shirt
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 16
16 out of 17(94%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Stretch Woven Shirt
Review 1 for Stretch Woven Shirt
Posted byJustV
Location:Baton Rouge, La
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these shirts

Date:November 15, 2012
I have these shirts in several different colors. Obviously they're some of the best selling because they always, always run out of size medium super fast.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Stretch Woven Shirt
Posted byJjackie78
Location:Sayreville, NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute simple shirt

Date:November 5, 2012
I own two different colors and is my run to t-shirt when I want to not only feel comfy, but also add a little detail. it maintains after washing. Will buy more colors!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Stretch Woven Shirt
Posted byTrust
Location:Portland, OR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Twist on the Basics

Date:August 15, 2012
A few years ago, I purchased five colors of basic tees. After numerous washes, they haven't lost any color and they're not thinner than when I first bought them. This year has lighter colors (pastels) and it was a great way of stocking up on these wonderful all around use essentials.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Stretch Woven Shirt
Posted byjerseygirl
Location:Monmouth County
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Tee

Date:August 11, 2012
I got the teal and purple colors. They are priced great!! They wash well. I haven't had issues with the trim unraveling. Fit is smooth and comfy. They look great alone or under a jacket.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Stretch Woven Shirt
Posted byOpy32
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good Basic Shirt

Date:June 24, 2012
A good, basic tee shirt that is comfy and versatile. The material seems a bit thin (I have been wearing undershirts with it) but it is comfortable and the trim adds a great decorative appeal. I've only worn it a few times so no say yet on the durability, but seems good. I bought my usual size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Stretch Woven Shirt
Posted byLimitedGirl13
Location:Marblehead, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this Shirt... but

Date:June 18, 2012
This shirt is a great fit, and the shirt body itself good quality. However, the satin edging can be an issue. I bought this shirt both in pink and in black, and the "playfully frayed edges" on the satin collar was noticeably unevenly cut on the black shirt, so am exchanging it... the pink was fine. Other then that I love the shirt and would recommend it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Cassidy Wide Leg Pant
4.3 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Stretch Woven Shirt
Posted byillinigirl54
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute top

Date:June 15, 2012
I bought this top in four colors- love the fit and style. I bought a Small, normally wear XS, but I wanted the extra length. It's still fitted. And note, the red is really orange. It's still nice, but if you want a true-red, buy the v-neck or drape neck tees.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Stretch Woven Shirt
Posted byLys0711
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great for work!

Date:June 9, 2012
I purchased this shirt in gray and the teal color, love them both. Very nice quality t-shirt, which looks just as great as it feels. Perfect for working in a business-casual environment.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Stretch Woven Shirt
Posted byJenz
Location:Orlando, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Everyday T

Date:June 7, 2012
I always love the fitted t's. The quality is a little weak, as my limited necklace has already snagged the shirt. Really like the collar and color though.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Stretch Woven Shirt
Posted byNancyDrew
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fitted-T with a Twist

Date:June 7, 2012
Like the usual "cap-sleeve" T from The Limited, this one is soft, high-quality fabric, and comes in a variety of great colors. I love the satin trim as it dresses up the shirt a bit more so that it can easily go with a pencil skirt or dress pants. I bought this in the black as a staple and the teal, which looks really sets off my aqua/blue eyes. It's a great piece that can be dressed up or down, but always looks classy.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Stretch Woven Shirt
Posted byMolliL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

woa, that's like a halter

Date:June 7, 2012
cute detail on the neckline but sooooo short. I thought it was a half shirt....
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Stretch Woven Shirt
Posted byBabyShark
Location:Southwest US
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So soft

Date:June 2, 2012
With the satin trim this is dressy enough to wear under a suit at my law firm, but it's so comfy I feel like I'm secretly wearing pajamas to work. Really soft, long enough to stay properly tucked in, washes well; I have the grey and green and neither are at all see-through. I'd say it runs true-to-size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Stretch Woven Shirt
Posted bysjangle
Location:Belle Mead, NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!

Date:May 30, 2012
Plan on buying this shirt in a couple other colors. I thought it ran a bit small so I went up a size mainly for length. Can't wait to get more!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Stretch Woven Shirt
Posted byRollergirl80
Location:PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very nice tee

Date:May 17, 2012
Nice close fit, I love the grey. Plan on getting a few more colors in future!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Stretch Woven Shirt
Posted bylannb
Location:Colorado
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

dressed up basic

Date:May 17, 2012
A basic shirt with just a little extra something. I picked up this shirt in white and it is your basic white stretchy tee with a subtle and tasteful satin trim around the neckline. I am about 5'10 and the length of the small is great (might be long on a shorter lady). Another note- it is a hair on the large side, so if you know you are in between sizes, I would probably size down if you prefer a more fitted look. Overall this shirt is cute and just something a bit different from the plain white tee.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Stretch Woven Shirt
Posted bymissshopalot
Location:Nashville, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice top but red color is NOT red

Date:May 10, 2012
I'm looking for a red top and I saw this one online. However, when I went to the store to pick it up, I saw that the color is bright orange. It is not red at all. So buyer beware if you want the red one!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Stretch Woven Shirt
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality