THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,212)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,348)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,730)
Sweaters(2,597)
Tops(5,356)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Combo Stripe & Solid Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Combo Stripe & Solid Top

Combo Stripe & Solid Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.774 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 26
31 out of 31(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Combo Stripe & Solid Top
Review 1 for Combo Stripe & Solid Top
Posted bynancyr
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this shirt!

Date:February 26, 2013
Fits perfect, love the stripes and solid colors on the sides.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Combo Stripe & Solid Top
Posted byCookie13524
Location:NY,NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this top!

Date:February 15, 2013
I first bought in a medium but felt it was too clingy due to the material. The large was perfect and I received tons of compliments. I am 5 ft tall 130 lbs but a DD cup and I didn't want a too tight shirt.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Combo Stripe & Solid Top
Posted byCheerful
Location:Atlanta, Ga
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

wonderful top!

Date:February 13, 2013
I purchased this top in both colors because it is casually beautiful! The fit is true to size and also flattering! If more colors were offered, I'd get them too!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Combo Stripe & Solid Top
Posted byamlamb
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit!

Date:February 5, 2013
Every year when nautical looks are introduced, I typically skip the look because I didn't see how I could add a piece without it being trendy. I have classical tastes in clothing, and this blouse was the perfect piece to add to my wardrobe. The material is just a tad bit stretchy to give a nice, fitted look on my body and it's thick enough to handle mild winter weather. The solid blue panels on the side are slimming (my favorite feature!). The bottom of the blouse sits nicely at the hips. I'm very impressed with this item, and look forward to wearing it well into spring.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Combo Stripe & Solid Top
Posted byrupertite
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute top

Date:January 31, 2013
This top is really cute. It has a very flattering fit, the dark stripe on the sides gives it a slimming effect. Fabric is soft, washes well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Combo Stripe & Solid Top
Posted byfrancia
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I love the navy color

Date:January 31, 2013
I think the conbination of this two colors is clasy.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Combo Stripe & Solid Top
Posted bySueK
Location:Detroit, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this top!

Date:January 31, 2013
The colors are very vibrant (dark pink and navy blue). Fits very well. I ordered a size small, which is what I usually order. Have received many compliments on this top!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Combo Stripe & Solid Top
Posted byiversotr
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this top!

Date:January 21, 2013
I tried this top on, but not expecting to love it as much as I did! I wore it out of the dressing room to exchange a size and received three compliments by other shoppers. The top fits true to size and has stretch to it. This is a must have!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Combo Stripe & Solid Top
Posted byCharliesAngel
Location:Bethesda, Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Is it really pink?

Date:January 21, 2013
I bought both colors (navy/white & pink??). I liked everything but one thing. The price was great (after the 40% discount was applied). The fabric felt like it would last a long time. Additionally, the fit was awesome as it did make me look slimmer. However, the only downside was that the pink looked more reddish-pink. It definitely did not look like the hot pink in the picture. Anyway, I am keeping both shirts because the good definitely outweighed the bad.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Combo Stripe & Solid Top
Posted byCurlysue24
Location:NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great shirt

Date:January 19, 2013
Love this shirt! It is very flattering & comfortable. It also has a slimming look!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Combo Stripe & Solid Top
Posted byElementaryTeacher
Location:KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this tee!

Date:January 13, 2013
I just bought this shirt and immediately feel in love! The material feels like the "perfect tee" (see recommendation below) from TL. I did buy a size larger because it felt a little snug.... but the solid colored sides make this shirt completely flattering.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Combo Stripe & Solid Top
Posted byBritt1
Location:IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice top

Date:January 8, 2013
Great color - fit - quality - true to size. I think this is a great buy! Looks good with skinny jeans and long navy sweater.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Combo Stripe & Solid Top
Posted byLovred
Location:Chicago Suburb
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute casual top

Date:January 5, 2013
Bought this in the pink color. Will look very cute with dark denim jeans. Fit is TTS and has a slimming effect. Fabric is nice too.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Combo Stripe & Solid Top
Posted byKLGTX
Location:Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Flattering Shirt

Date:January 3, 2013
I purchased the navy and white version of this shirt and find the pattern/coloring to be very slimming. The material is of good quality, but somewhat thin. Also, the shirt fit me more snugly than what is portrayed in the picture online. However, I would not claim to have a model's build. All in all, I am pleased with the shirt and would buy it again.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Combo Stripe & Solid Top
Posted byalyssb
Location:minneapolis, mn
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

AMAZING TOP!

Date:January 3, 2013
This top is so classy looking but so comfortable! I love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Combo Stripe & Solid Top
Posted byRozj
Location:Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this top!

Date:December 30, 2012
I love everything about this top! I wish there were more colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Combo Stripe & Solid Top
Posted byTottie
Location:San Jose, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this Item

Date:December 19, 2012
Great fit and colors. Fabric soft and very comfortable. I bought two of them in different colors - wish there were more.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Combo Stripe & Solid Top
Posted byKellyL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I love this shirt!

Date:December 18, 2012
The shirt is comfortable & forgiving. The solid color blocks on the sides gives it a slimming effect. After the navy shirt arrived I bought the pink one & I don't wear pink.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Combo Stripe & Solid Top
Posted byIrolann
Location:DesMoines
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the color

Date:December 18, 2012
Love the vibrant colors in this top-- it's a little snugger than I like- but lovely top nonetheless.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Combo Stripe & Solid Top
Posted bykhadijah
Location:Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

very comfortable

Date:December 16, 2012
this is a very classy yet casual shirt and its very comfortable
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>