THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,230)
Dresses(3,130)
Final Sale(511)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,199)
Jewelry(671)
Pants(2,472)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,801)
Sweaters(2,831)
Tops(5,714)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products

Customer Reviews for LTD Glittery Jacquard Tee

LTD Glittery Jacquard Tee

Glittery Jacquard Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Glittery Jacquard Tee
Review 1 for Glittery Jacquard Tee
Posted byAndrea82
Location:MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this tee!

Date:November 27, 2012
It's a really cute tee and looks great with a black blazer. The only thing that bugs me a little is the not so snug fit but otherwise it's a great buy and worth every penny.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Glittery Jacquard Tee
Posted byTeacherGal
Location:Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sparkle Fun!

Date:November 27, 2012
I really do love this top and almost bought it at full price when I first saw it in the store early in the season. However, I just can't make the top work for me. I'm generally a size large but the arms are too tight for me on the large. I decided to buy the x-large online when I saw the price drop on the hopes that it could work but the top is much too big though the arms now fit. Sad to have to return it.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Glittery Jacquard Tee
Posted byCasey512
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good buy

Date:November 14, 2012
This tee is more dazzling in person. I almost bought it in-store on a number of occasions but never pulled the trigger. Finally, I found it for a ridiculously low sale price online and decided it was worth a shot. It's very sparkly and really brightens up one's appearance. Because of the conservative silhouette, it is suitable for work if worn with neutral colors, like a black or khaki suit. The fit is somewhat boxy. I found the small to be too big in the chest (I'm a 34 C/D), and the sleeves were more snug than I like in a t-shirt, but I have fairly muscular arms. Overall, the shirt is definitely worth the price.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Glittery Jacquard Tee
Posted byAR1983
Location:virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

GREAT TOP

Date:November 11, 2012
Can be worn under a cardigan or blazer great quality for the price
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Glittery Jacquard Tee
Posted byScattie
Location:St. Peters, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love This Item

Date:November 8, 2012
I love this item. I also called and left a review of myexcellent service.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Glittery Jacquard Tee
Posted byStylishStudent
Location:Lexington, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amazing Top!

Date:November 3, 2012
This top is perfect for looking very nice when you want to be comfortable. The back is a jersey cotton to make it easy to wear, but the sparkles all over make it very fashion forward. I got this top on sale plus 30% off and I think it is one of my best deals ever!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Glittery Jacquard Tee
Posted byErnieH
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty

Date:October 22, 2012
I completely agree with the other reviewer that this top is MUCH prettier in person. It looks very blah online. One of the Limited managers was wearing this top when I was shopping and it looked so pretty on. The glitter is only on the front of the top and the back is a solid t-shirt material. The glitter is very subtle and does not look cheezy like some glitter tops do. The only thing I have noticed is the material on the front of the top is a bit scratchy/itchy, esp in the arm area. The top is also a bit boxy, so I ended up sizing down. This shirt is very pretty and looks great under a blazer or sweater and it really dresses up an outfit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Glittery Jacquard Tee
Posted bymarley64
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wonderful top!

Date:September 11, 2012
The picture does not do this cute top justice! It's so pretty and the sparkle really pops when you see it in the store! Great for a party or night out! Love this top! A must buy!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.