THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Glittery Jacquard Tee

LTD Glittery Jacquard Tee

Glittery Jacquard Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Glittery Jacquard Tee
Review 1 for Glittery Jacquard Tee
Posted byAndrea82
Location:MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this tee!

Date:November 27, 2012
It's a really cute tee and looks great with a black blazer. The only thing that bugs me a little is the not so snug fit but otherwise it's a great buy and worth every penny.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Glittery Jacquard Tee
Posted byTeacherGal
Location:Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sparkle Fun!

Date:November 27, 2012
I really do love this top and almost bought it at full price when I first saw it in the store early in the season. However, I just can't make the top work for me. I'm generally a size large but the arms are too tight for me on the large. I decided to buy the x-large online when I saw the price drop on the hopes that it could work but the top is much too big though the arms now fit. Sad to have to return it.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Glittery Jacquard Tee
Posted byCasey512
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good buy

Date:November 14, 2012
This tee is more dazzling in person. I almost bought it in-store on a number of occasions but never pulled the trigger. Finally, I found it for a ridiculously low sale price online and decided it was worth a shot. It's very sparkly and really brightens up one's appearance. Because of the conservative silhouette, it is suitable for work if worn with neutral colors, like a black or khaki suit. The fit is somewhat boxy. I found the small to be too big in the chest (I'm a 34 C/D), and the sleeves were more snug than I like in a t-shirt, but I have fairly muscular arms. Overall, the shirt is definitely worth the price.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Glittery Jacquard Tee
Posted byAR1983
Location:virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

GREAT TOP

Date:November 11, 2012
Can be worn under a cardigan or blazer great quality for the price
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Glittery Jacquard Tee
Posted byScattie
Location:St. Peters, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love This Item

Date:November 8, 2012
I love this item. I also called and left a review of myexcellent service.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Glittery Jacquard Tee
Posted byStylishStudent
Location:Lexington, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amazing Top!

Date:November 3, 2012
This top is perfect for looking very nice when you want to be comfortable. The back is a jersey cotton to make it easy to wear, but the sparkles all over make it very fashion forward. I got this top on sale plus 30% off and I think it is one of my best deals ever!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Glittery Jacquard Tee
Posted byErnieH
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty

Date:October 22, 2012
I completely agree with the other reviewer that this top is MUCH prettier in person. It looks very blah online. One of the Limited managers was wearing this top when I was shopping and it looked so pretty on. The glitter is only on the front of the top and the back is a solid t-shirt material. The glitter is very subtle and does not look cheezy like some glitter tops do. The only thing I have noticed is the material on the front of the top is a bit scratchy/itchy, esp in the arm area. The top is also a bit boxy, so I ended up sizing down. This shirt is very pretty and looks great under a blazer or sweater and it really dresses up an outfit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Glittery Jacquard Tee
Posted bymarley64
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wonderful top!

Date:September 11, 2012
The picture does not do this cute top justice! It's so pretty and the sparkle really pops when you see it in the store! Great for a party or night out! Love this top! A must buy!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.