THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,230)
Dresses(3,133)
Final Sale(512)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,204)
Jewelry(674)
Pants(2,482)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,802)
Sweaters(2,863)
Tops(5,499)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Peasant Henley Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Peasant Henley Top

Peasant Henley Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.586 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(29 Reviews) 26
28 out of 29(97%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Peasant Henley Top
Review 1 for Peasant Henley Top
Posted byKenya
Location:Detroit, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the shirt....love the shirt

Date:April 10, 2013
I've never given a review in LIFE. When I got this shirt I was instantly impressed with the texture and the fit. I'm hard to fit and it's totally flattering on me. I know they won't duplicate this design in the future...so I will probably buy more of the same!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Peasant Henley Top
Posted byJulz
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

New favorite top!

Date:April 3, 2013
Fits true to size. I got so many compliments on this simple but gorgeous shirt! Love it! The color is so vibrant.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Peasant Henley Top
Posted byMomof3boys
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice top , Love it!!

Date:March 21, 2013
I just got this top in the red color and it fits perfect. Lightweight enough for spring . I am now going to purchase the blue color.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Peasant Henley Top
Posted byGATanya
Location:Georgia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

soo comfy

Date:March 21, 2013
I love this top because it feels so nice on my skin. It is great to travel in.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Peasant Henley Top
Posted byhil1018
Location:Lawrence, KS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Chic and comfortable

Date:March 21, 2013
Fits great; can be dressed up with slacks or down with jeans and a pair of boots!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Peasant Henley Top
Posted byTKnighten
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Satisfied

Date:March 20, 2013
The shirt was everything I expected it to be. True to fit. Vibrant color. The gold accents were nice too.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Peasant Henley Top
Posted byKatie83
Location:Kalamazoo, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Buy in Multiple Colors

Date:March 20, 2013
This shirt is so soft. Ive dressed it up, worn it with ratty jeans- always looks great. I'm going to buy it in multiple colors- because it's just that kind of a shirt!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Peasant Henley Top
Posted bykmbliss
Location:Denver, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful for work or casual

Date:March 20, 2013
I absolutely LOVE this top, and my fiance loves it even more. The silky texture makes this a great top for a business casual outfit, and perfect for after work activities as well. I am 5'6", 120 lbs and my usual xs fit perfectly. I love the coral color and will be buying more of this shirt in different colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Peasant Henley Top
Posted byjperdue04
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super Soft & Great Fit

Date:March 16, 2013
I realized I needed more 3/4 or long-sleeved tops and this was a great choice. The material is not see through but still feels light weight and it's super soft against my skin. The color is a bright enough blue that it looks good with black jeans too. I'm pretty sure this could become my new basic shirt. The only feedback (not complaint) on why I gave it a 4 on the overall score is that the buttons are not exciting so definitely wear with a long or busy necklace. So happy with the fit though!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Peasant Henley Top
Posted bySunshinehines
Location:Richmond, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great go to shirt

Date:March 14, 2013
This shirt is great to put on with lots of options to dress. Fabric is great and the brushed gold tone buttons is a great addition which heightens its appeal. Would definitely buy a 2nd shirt!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Peasant Henley Top
Posted byCommittedshopper
Location:Tennessee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love! Love! Love!

Date:March 14, 2013
I love this top! It looks flattering on and fits true to size. The material is very soft!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Peasant Henley Top
Posted byclassyandsassy
Location:61820
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:March 14, 2013
Cozy enough for the weekend - looks great with skinny jeans and boots, yet classy enough for the office. Love it so much I bought 2!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Peasant Henley Top
Posted byeschrade
Location:West Des Moines, IA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice alternative to a plain tee!

Date:February 15, 2013
I purchased this top in the dark coral color and it looks really great with dark denim or black pants. Nice, soft fabric. I did order an L instead of an M (my usual Limited size; I'm 157lbs and 5'7, pear-shaped). I thought the medium was too form-fitting and I wanted this shirt to be more flowy.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Peasant Henley Top
Posted byKKWill
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:February 14, 2013
I was a little nervous about buying the shirt online just because Limited shirts can fit me a little differently each time. However, I absolutely love it. The color is very pretty and the fit was perfect. The buttons were a nice accent as well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Peasant Henley Top
Posted byPokii
Location:San Diego
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Happy

Date:February 13, 2013
Love it so much I bought two! Great for the office or with a pair of jeans.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Peasant Henley Top
Posted byrebeccas
Location:Huntsville, AL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the top

Date:February 6, 2013
I loved the quality/fit/color of the henley top. It can be dressed up or down and the fit is true to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Peasant Henley Top
Posted byJPal
Location:WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the material, but it doesn't love me...

Date:February 2, 2013
I loved the overall look and feel of this shirt, and ordered in spite of some of the reviews that said the fabric was clingy in an unflattering way. Tried it on, and it turns out they were right. It just did not look good. I have a pretty flat stomach and narrow waist, but this shirt made me look lumpy. I guess it just depends on your shape. I'll be returning this one unfortunately... :(
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Lace Overlay Stripe Sweater
4.9 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Peasant Henley Top
Posted bysgibeachbum
Location:Atlanta, Georgia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this top!

Date:January 31, 2013
The fabric is great - soft and flowy, yet substantial. The top is well made and looks much more expensive than it is. It fits great and looks really good with either jeans or dress pants. One little caution, however - if you have more than just a little bit of a muffin top, this top might call attention to it. It clings just a little, but not much. I liked it so much I went back and bought 3 more. I now have the black, blue, red (orange) and peach ones. Would definitely recommend. This is one of those really great items from The Limited that you'll be glad you bought.
 
My Product Recommendations
Yellow Faux Leather Jacket
4.6 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Peasant Henley Top
Posted bySuperJen
Location:IGH, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this top!

Date:January 31, 2013
I love the feel and fit of this top! It would look great with a scarf too!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Peasant Henley Top
Posted byJennaJ
Location:Carbondale, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great everyday shirt!

Date:January 31, 2013
Love this shirt because it's soft and comfy for everyday wear!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>