THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Cowlneck Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Cowlneck Tee

Cowlneck Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.25 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
13 out of 16(81%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Cowlneck Tee
Review 1 for Cowlneck Tee
Posted byBrownieElf
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too small

Date:January 3, 2013
I just wasn't a fan of this shirt. I typically wear a small shirt, and I even ordered a medium, and it was still too tight.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cowlneck Tee
Posted bySamib
Location:Lincoln,Ne
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sami

Date:December 13, 2012
I received compliments from my co-workers. It was awesome!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cowlneck Tee
Posted byAnonymous
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Was Okay

Date:November 27, 2012
Cute shirt. Fairly snug fit - had to go a size up. After a couple washes the neck stretched out kind of oddly, though, and doesn't fall quite right anymore.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cowlneck Tee
Posted byIlive4thelimited
Location:Jupiter, Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The black color is smaller than the other colors

Date:November 26, 2012
the black color is tighter around the rouching area at the waist than the other colors.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cowlneck Tee
Posted bygreen3393
Location:New Jersey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE THE TOP!

Date:November 26, 2012
Went shopping for clothes this weekend and saw this top. I only picked it up to try under things. Ended up getting all three colors. LOVE the top, great under suit jackets. Though its winter now, I think it will work even for the summer months.
Just saw they make something similar in a sweater going to have to check it out.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cowlneck Tee
Posted bySarahDub
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this shirt

Date:November 20, 2012
I bought this shirt in pink with both work and play in mind. It's soft and comfortable, and a little clingy without being skintight based on what size you purchase for yourself. The cowl neck keeps it interesting while not having too much fabric hang and not being too low cut. It looks great with a nice pair of jeans and winter boots, and I've also loved pairing it with a black blazer for work to dress it up. Would definitely recommend it to others and I'd love it if it came in a whole range of colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cowlneck Tee
Posted byaww247
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Tee

Date:November 8, 2012
I love the way it is a comfy tee but still a little dressy. Great for a cool day. It is a little thin and may run a little small, but overall great tee to have.Works well in many outfits.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cowlneck Tee
Posted byStar1
Location:Chantilly, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great shirt

Date:November 8, 2012
love this shirt, feels great and lays nice under suits
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cowlneck Tee
Posted byPeony23
Location:New Jersey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Shirt

Date:November 7, 2012
I bought this pink and really love. It's very flattering and the neck is beautiful. The color is awesome; it really pops!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Tab Mini Skirt
4.9 out of 5(24)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Cowlneck Tee
Posted byharsem01
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great shirt!

Date:November 1, 2012
I absolutely love this shirt but it does run a little small. If you are usually a medium at The Limited, you might want to order a Large. The side detail will make you look slimmer but make sure to go up a size!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Cowlneck Tee
Posted bymeowlise
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great colors, everything else just ok

Date:October 22, 2012
The colors of this top, especially the pink, are very nice. However, like many of TL tees lately, the material is very thin and it does not look like it would last long. Also, because the top is very fitted and the material is thin, it does not hide any problem areas. I would recommend sizing up in this top if you are interested.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Cowlneck Tee
Posted bySINDEY
Location:CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love This Top

Date:October 17, 2012
This shirt is very comfortable, great quality, and has ruching along the side which gives a great fit. I bought this shirt in all 3 colors, the pink is like a hot/raspberry colored pink and the royal blue is beautiful. I bought the shirt in a large because I wanted a little extra room, however, a medium did fit as well. The cowl neck is a nice touch ,this shirt can be worn from day to evening or on weekends, dressed up or down.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cowlneck Tee
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Fit 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Quality