THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,875)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,062)
Jewelry(583)
Pants(2,092)
Shorts(107)
Skirts(1,551)
Sweaters(2,530)
Tops(4,872)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Mesh Lace-Front Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Mesh Lace-Front Top

Mesh Lace-Front Top
Average Customer Rating:
3.923 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
11 out of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Mesh Lace-Front Top
Review 1 for Mesh Lace-Front Top
Posted byCTPurdue
Location:Cypress, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice color

Date:June 2, 2013
Cute lace top. Easy to wear whether going to work or out.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mesh Lace-Front Top
Posted byPleaseRead
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Do not buy

Date:May 18, 2013
I would advise against buying this item. The quality of the textile is not good and I had the stitching come off in one wash.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mesh Lace-Front Top
Posted byPlatinum
Location:OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great shirt

Date:May 9, 2013
This is a great lace-front shirt. It's long enough to tuck in and is a nice fit. It's more on the looser side.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mesh Lace-Front Top
Posted byMickieD
Location:Olmsted Falls, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute Top

Date:May 3, 2013
Love the pale yellow color. Very nice, flattering fit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mesh Lace-Front Top
Posted byNoCoGirl
Location:Loveland, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty but too thin

Date:April 21, 2013
This is a really pretty top for spring/summer and is perfect for someone who wants to wear it under a jacket or with a cami. But I wanted to wear it by itself, and I found the material to be too thin for that (even my nude-colored bra clearly showed in the back). Sadly, I will be returning it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mesh Lace-Front Top
Posted byFanns1
Location:California
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Way too small

Date:April 17, 2013
I'm 5'5" 105lbs. Always buy an extra small, always fits perfect. This time extra small was not made for a woman. It was made for a tween. Cute shirt, nice fabric, sizing horrible.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mesh Lace-Front Top
Posted byVIctoriaW
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful

Date:April 17, 2013
The color is a lot more yellow than the picture represents, but I still like it. Fits well, very soft. A nice textured base to any outfit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mesh Lace-Front Top
Posted byTippie
Location:Leesburg, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful Color!

Date:April 11, 2013
I bought the red, knowing it wouldn't be a true red and so glad it isn't. It's more of a watermelon/coral color, it's beautiful for spring. & fits perfectly...lots of compliments on this one. Only complaint, I wish they had more colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mesh Lace-Front Top
Posted byLimitedLover838
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wonderful and beautiful color

Date:April 10, 2013
What a lovely color the Red is! It's deeper than coral and the texture is lovely and really accentuates my pale skin. The XS size fits me beautifully, with no bunching, and is really feminine and flattering. I can dress it up, or wear it to the office, or pair it with jeans. Very versatile. Excellent.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mesh Lace-Front Top
Posted byCHICWI4
Location:WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Blah

Date:April 4, 2013
Great fit but just blah - not a show stopper. I think the picture online was more appealing then in person. Maybe it was the color.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mesh Lace-Front Top
Posted byshoppingpro
Location:Western NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

nice top

Date:March 12, 2013
This is a cute top and the fabric is very lightweight, so it will be good to wear during the summer. The front is lined, so you don't need to wear a cami under it. The lace gives it extra pizzazz and makes it a little more dressy than just a plain tee. I wear it by itself and also under jackets and cardigans. I have the "red" color which I love, but be aware that it's really more orange, like a dark coral.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mesh Lace-Front Top
Posted byMNmom
Location:Minnesota
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun top

Date:March 8, 2013
I wore this under black jacket today. I loved the bright pop of color. After 12+ hours I'm noticing that it is a little stretched out especially near the elbows but I still love the top.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mesh Lace-Front Top
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality