THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,212)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(639)
Pants(2,348)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,731)
Sweaters(2,601)
Tops(5,352)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Perfect Tee

LTD Perfect Tee

Perfect Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.086 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(35 Reviews) 28
29 out of 35(83%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Perfect Tee
Review 1 for Perfect Tee
Posted bybubblegum
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit but fabric is not of good quality

Date:September 12, 2013
I got a mint color and it fits great but the material is not of good quality. I wore it for a day (and haven't put it through the washing machine yet) and it already got fuzzy. Not sure if it's just mine tee.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Perfect Tee
Posted bycndallas
Location:Allen, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The best!

Date:September 10, 2013
I love all my basic tees. The fabric quality is amazing and even after washing (I prefer not to dry) they look great! The crew neck and the v-neck and coming soon the long sleeve have just the right amount of elasticity!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Perfect Tee
Posted byZorro
Location:Euclid, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good basic V neck t-shirt

Date:August 3, 2013
I bought the mint green and the gray t-shirt. I typically wear between a small and medium and bought the medium so it would not be too close to my body. It is loose enough and I would say they are pretty true to size. I like these much better than the scoop neck t-shirt that was way too thin. These are a good Summer weight.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Perfect Tee
Posted byMPBoyte
Location:Smackover, Arkansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE

Date:July 10, 2013
Love these shirts. The fit and style is great. I have these in several colors. Easily dressed up or down.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Perfect Tee
Posted bySophiany12
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I don't mind a few more pieces

Date:July 2, 2013
This piece is another good choice for my basic needs. It does not wash perfect but it doesn't cost that much either. The material feels so comfy. So usually I would have a few more pieces as backups.
I happen to update my wardrobe recently. I do purchase a lot of this brand. Overall it fits pretty well.
Just get some backups. It is a great convenience to have more basic clothes especially when you are a busy person
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Perfect Tee
Posted bySecretshopper36
Location:Greensboro, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

It Shrunk!

Date:June 22, 2013
This t-shirt shrunk after washing in cold water, drying on low heat. I do not recommend buying. Also, the size is cut too small.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Perfect Tee
Posted byNath
Location:Portsmouth,Va
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fit perfect

Date:June 18, 2013
Love the T. Fit like I want . Does not shrink after wash.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Perfect Tee
Posted byAEBrown
Location:Paducah, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this shirt!

Date:June 15, 2013
This shirt runs a little small but well worth the purchase. I bought this item in 3 colors. Will probable but more!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Perfect Tee
Posted byiteachyoumath
Location:Arkansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great basic tee

Date:June 12, 2013
This is a great basic tee. I bought the white. It is soft and very comfy! My only wish is that it were a little thicker; it's not see though, but could provide a little more coverage.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Perfect Tee
Posted byamlamb
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fits to a 'T'

Date:June 5, 2013
These tees fit great! I purchased them in a medium, my usual size at The Limited. The length is perfect (hit me right at the hips) and the material is perfect for the hot summer days ahead. I've washed all 3 that I bought (gentle cycle, air dry) and they retained their shape and color. They fit close to my body, but they're not clingy. I'm a girl with curves and appreciate when clothing looks great on me (5'7"/32E).
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Perfect Tee
Posted bylittleapologies
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love This Top

Date:June 4, 2013
I absolutely love these shirts! The fabric is really soft and hugs all the right places. They do not fair well in the dryer, so I suggest hanging to dry.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Perfect Tee
Posted byKMLG
Location:Austin TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good Fit, Appropriate for Work in the Summer

Date:June 4, 2013
This shirt has a nice stretch to it. I have it in navy blue and cobalt blue. Not sure about the white, but in the colors I have it's appropriate for a business casual office (looks polished, not too tight or see-through). I would normally get an extra small though, but I got a small for a more relaxed, looser fit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Perfect Tee
Posted bybutterfly75
Location:Erie, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not great

Date:June 3, 2013
I like these enough, but am mildly disappointed. The shirts have a really cute shape but they are too tight -- definitely size up in this style. (The Extra-Small model in the picture is probably wearing a Large.)
The light mint is see-through so I have to wear a cami. I also bought bright blue. Colors are very pretty, but quality-wise I don't think these will last more than this year. Both have holes in front after a couple wash/wears. Oh well.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Perfect Tee
Posted byChristina
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the green, but...

Date:June 3, 2013
I noticed that it was slightly shorter than some of the other colors. Maybe this was just in my store??? Anyway, I bought the green and navy both in medium which I usually always wear a small in the ltd. I bought them on sale. I wouldn't pay full price. It's a nice light weight tee perfect for summer. I like wearing the green tee with the drew polka dot shorts.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Perfect Tee
Posted byReneeli88
Location:New Albany, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Reneeli88

Date:June 3, 2013
Great basic tee for spring and summer. V-neck is not too low and it pairs nicely with capri's or denim.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Perfect Tee
Posted byMETRA
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

NICE TO HAVE FOR CASUALS

Date:May 22, 2013
The items are not high quality but are good must haves. I would not pay full price for them. I got them on sale for $14 a piece. They are worth about $10 but I would recommend them as must haves for multi uses. The Limited should lower the price or make sure and buy them on sale.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Perfect Tee
Posted byx97luke3
Location:Lansing, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Ok for price

Date:May 21, 2013
The quality was slightly poor. It didn't hold up well after washing, but very comfortable and cute for the price.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Perfect Tee
Posted byTame
Location:Union, MS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfortable and Cute

Date:May 20, 2013
I love the texture, color and fit of this tee. I purchased the orange and received many compliments on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Perfect Tee
Posted bySDSoss
Location:New Orleans, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Tee

Date:May 10, 2013
I was looking for a shirt a tad dressier than a t-shirt, but not necessarily a blouse. This is the perfect shirt for that! It's very soft and fits true to size!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Perfect Tee
Posted byDLL5
Location:New Jersey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Well made and great fit!

Date:May 9, 2013
The quality is wonderful... Also the fit is great! I ordered a size up and I am glad I did. I am usually a small but purchased a medium and it is a perfect fit!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>