Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,298)
Dresses(3,380)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,311)
Jewelry(684)
Pants(2,587)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,888)
Sweaters(3,093)
Tops(5,624)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Belted Drape Neck Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Holiday Inn Club Vacations.

LTD Belted Drape Neck Tee

Belted Drape Neck Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
9 out of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Belted Drape Neck Tee
Review 1 for Belted Drape Neck Tee
Posted byKonstantine
Location:Orlando, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Way Too Clingy!

Date:August 9, 2012
I bought this in orange in an XL. Even though the shirt is very blousy on me, it clings to EVERYTHING. Not my stomach or hips, mind you, but to the slacks or jeans I wear underneath. You can see every little detail of the jeans, like where the button is, the seams, etc. It's really awkward looking. And the belt is horrible! It twists up no matter what I do with it and I can't get it at the right level to look flattering on me.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Belted Drape Neck Tee
Posted byjazzypaige
Location:Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best top

Date:June 23, 2012
This top is so great that I bought several colors-black, purple, multi, and white. The fit is great and the material is ideal for the summer. I think that it would also work wonderful under a blazer.
The style of this top also works great for those of us that have a little tummy.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Belted Drape Neck Tee
Posted byCariO813
Location:Shreveport, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!

Date:June 13, 2012
I got this top in orange/white stripes about a month ago. It is so cute! Goes perfect with white pants or white shorts. Perfect for summer - light and flowy. I love it!
 
My Product Recommendations
Cassidy Wideleg Cropped Trouser
4 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Belted Drape Neck Tee
Posted byBrwneyedOne
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the this shirt

Date:June 7, 2012
This shirt is great it is flirty and flattering. It can be worn so many ways and can be dressed up or down.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Belted Drape Neck Tee
Posted byJezee
Location:Boston, MA...33 yrs old, 5'6'' and 148lbs
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!!

Date:June 7, 2012
Soft, Stretchy, comfortable and nice fit. Not too clingy nor loose. Small fit great!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Belted Drape Neck Tee
Posted bygr8tfulshopper
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice style, fit

Date:June 7, 2012
Very nice. I've worn it for an evening out and for business purposes as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Belted Drape Neck Tee
Posted byTeedub74
Location:Lithonia, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty Summer Top

Date:May 21, 2012
This top exceeded my expectations on fit, quality and the variety of colors to choose from. It's made of a high quality knit, washes well and looks great with the Exact Stretch Edge Waist ankle pant or the white 678 skinny jeans. The thing I like most about this top is since it's a "tunic" length top, it doesn't make me look wide. I have really wide hips and much smaller waist so it really accentuates my shape instead of adding bulk. I purchased both the orange & plum and plan on getting the black and white as basics for summer.
 
My Product Recommendations
678 White Skinny Jeans
4 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
Exact Stretch Edge-Waist Ankle Pants
4.7 out of 5(68)
 
 
 
Simple Tote
3.9 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Belted Drape Neck Tee
Posted byLimitedLiz
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice simple top

Date:May 16, 2012
This top is very basic and easy to wear. I like the fit and the length. I added a short statement necklace and received a lot of compliments despite the little effort it took in putting my outfit together. I can see this top easy to dress up with some black capris, but it's still a pretty "no frills" basic. I bought the purple and find it true to color according to my computer screen.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Belted Drape Neck Tee
Posted byCharlottean
Location:Charlotte, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great shirt!

Date:May 16, 2012
The fit is great, not too tight, and it feels great, I got the black and will wear it tons - it's nice b/c most the cotton black tops will fade, this fabric should keep the color nicely.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Belted Drape Neck Tee
Posted bykclardy12
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great casual top

Date:May 9, 2012
Love this top - great for a casual day. The "bright purple" color is more of a magenta color, much more pink than it shows on the screen. Great color!
 
My Product Recommendations
678 White Skinny Jeans
4 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.