THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,687)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(994)
Jewelry(545)
Pants(1,950)
Shorts(68)
Skirts(1,501)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,574)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Striped Scoopneck Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Striped Scoopneck Tee

Striped Scoopneck Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 23
28 out of 28(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Striped Scoopneck Tee
Review 1 for Striped Scoopneck Tee
Posted byLovethesestores
Location:Edmonton, Ab, Canada
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Softest of Soft

Date:December 13, 2012
I ordered this in black/white and guessed at a medium, fits great, was hoping the sale ones would have my size , oh well, will keep checkin website for hot deals and new stuff.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped Scoopneck Tee
Posted byjerseygirl
Location:Monmouth County
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty & Summery

Date:August 11, 2012
I got this in the pink/white stripe combo in the Freehold store. My usual size medium fits well. It looks so cute and summery. Have gotten compliments on this top.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped Scoopneck Tee
Posted byLDanielle
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfortable enough to sleep in

Date:June 9, 2012
I love everything about this tshirt. It feels so good on and makes any outfit look well put together.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped Scoopneck Tee
Posted byBrwneyedOne
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfortable Tee

Date:June 7, 2012
This is a nice tee very comfortable and great for the summer months.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped Scoopneck Tee
Posted byBritluck
Location:Arkansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Versatile Top

Date:June 7, 2012
The Black and White Striped top is very classic. It is form-fitting and figure-flattering without feeling like tight lycra or spandex. The shirt is made of a versatile medium weight fabric which is great for the summer and will be great into the fall months. I am 5'3" and 118 lbs. with a 34DD bust and I ordered an x-small.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped Scoopneck Tee
Posted byseriellen
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great T-shirt

Date:June 5, 2012
This t-shirt fits great, true to size. It forms to your body without being clingy. Washes up nicely.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped Scoopneck Tee
Posted bydcgal123
Location:DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

super soft and comfortable

Date:May 22, 2012
this shirt is super soft and comfortable. i am a size 18 and though i needed the largest size it came in, but i could have gone down a size, as it runs a bit large. great versatile shirt!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped Scoopneck Tee
Posted byBrandifree
Location:Alexandria , la
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Go to shirt !

Date:May 10, 2012
I found this in my store in blue med but was to big for me . They were sold out of blue online but had the pink small .
I love it but wish I had blue too . Very stretchy fit . ( usually I wear a med ) I am 5'11" and a 34 dd very hard to find a shirt long enough and large enough in the chest too . This one is great !
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Striped Scoopneck Tee
Posted bySNP4UA
Location:Northport, AL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute top but snug fit

Date:May 9, 2012
This top is so cute but it does have a "snug" fit.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Striped Scoopneck Tee
Posted bymMsmom
Location:HBG, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

striped tee

Date:May 9, 2012
I really like this striped version of the rayon tee. The black/white is super classy and looks great with slim black bermudas or white jeans. Soft, stretchy and washes well. Gave it 4 stars only because it is a bit hot on warmer days.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Striped Scoopneck Tee
Posted byEnglit
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Good Buy

Date:April 30, 2012
I have several of the solid colors in the scoopneck tees and this is about the same. The material seems a little less thin on the striped shirt. I bought the Rose Quartz - it's a not a bright pink but it's not too subtle either. I typically wear a medium in Limited shirts but went with a large in this since it is a bit more fitted. Overall, great buy for $20!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Striped Scoopneck Tee
Posted byDEC300
Location:Philadelpha PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Cute!

Date:April 24, 2012
I bought the pink & white striped shirt as well as the solid royal blue color. I think the shirts are great! I agree that they cling & will show all unwanted bulges. I am plus-sized, tall (5'9"), and wear a 36DD. I found the shirts to be pretty long. I did try them on the store: 1st in Large which just clinged to my chest like cellophane; then XL which is what I bought. However now that I have worn them a few times, the seem very 'blousy' to me. I guess I'm really in between L/XL for a perfect fit. But I love them and may buy more!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Striped Scoopneck Tee
Posted byhollygolightly
Location:Bloomington, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute, but size up

Date:April 20, 2012
I love both the black and tan striped colors of this tee. They're more forgiving than the solid colors, which give away every roll and bulge. I agree with other reviewers who recommend sizing up--I normally wear a small but got these in mediums, and they aren't baggy at all.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Striped Scoopneck Tee
Posted bymeu987
Location:New York
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great everyday shirt!

Date:April 18, 2012
Great fit, very contouring to the body. I should have bought other colors. Great Limited buy for $20.00 on sale!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Striped Scoopneck Tee
Posted bykasmith
Location:Gainesville, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great tee

Date:April 11, 2012
I love the material of the knit tees but have learned to size up so they are not so clingy.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Striped Scoopneck Tee
Posted byErnieH
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the pink

Date:April 5, 2012
I ordered this shirt in pink, which is such a cute color. I am not a fan of the Rayon Spandex Blend fabric, except that it's very soft. The fabric is very clingy and shows all your imperfections. But, since the shirt has stripes, it somewhat hides the imperfections. My normal size medium fit perfect. Great shirt for spring and summer.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Striped Scoopneck Tee
Posted byJessicaNicoleM
Location:Louisiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I need one in every color

Date:April 4, 2012
Let me just say I love this top. I have it in the pink stripe, black stripe & solid blue. I also bought one for a friend because she loved it. Fits true to size. It's long enough, you won't have to worry about it shrinking and being to short to wear. I also really like the fabric.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Striped Scoopneck Tee
Posted bywclark83
Location:Cabot, AR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Softest Tee Around!

Date:March 26, 2012
Bought this tee yesterday in the black and white stripe to wear with the white jacket I had previously purchased. I am SO glad I did. I disagree with the previous review, as I am a 34 D, 5'4" about 120 lbs and purchased the size small- and i think is is very flattering! I can't do broad stripes, but these thin horizontal stripes work for me. Great for under a jacket or cardi- but has enough of a sleeve to worn alone.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Stretch Sateen Jacket
4.6 out of 5(34)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Striped Scoopneck Tee
Posted byVDBW
Location:Roanoke, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

New Favorite Top

Date:March 25, 2012
I am a sucker for stripes especially black and white stripes. I don't have a store near me, so I have to rely on the review of others, and hope for the best. This shirt is beyond my favorite. The fabric is so soft, comfy, and stylish. I am sure I will be wearing this well into fall. If you think you like the picture, I know you will love it on. It is a great fit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Striped Scoopneck Tee
Posted bympottinger
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not for big-breasted women

Date:March 18, 2012
I'm a cup-size D, so I'm always weary of horizontal stripes, but this top in the nude colored stripes was irresistible to me. Unfortunately, it was incredibly unflattering, If you're a size B or smaller, I think this top is perfect. Otherwise, keep looking!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>