Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,298)
Dresses(3,381)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,311)
Jewelry(684)
Pants(2,588)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,888)
Sweaters(3,094)
Tops(5,625)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Tops or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Outback Red® Ruched Stripe Tee

LTD Outback Red® Ruched Stripe Tee

Outback Red® Ruched Stripe Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.529 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
15 out of 17(88%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 8 Answers
Customer Reviews for Outback Red® Ruched Stripe Tee
Review 1 for Outback Red® Ruched Stripe Tee
Posted byKatma
Location:Midwest
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

It's OK

Date:October 15, 2013
It's comfortable to wear and has a fun pattern and style, but it's not as flattering as I'd like it to be. It's a little form fitting so will show any little extra weight you have. I also noticed an imperfection in the stitching. Luckily it's within the ruching so it's not noticeable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Outback Red® Ruched Stripe Tee
Posted bySkiLady
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loved it!

Date:October 1, 2013
I bought this because orange and blue are my college colors and I wanted something to wear that did not actually say the school names. Very comfortable great fit!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Outback Red® Ruched Stripe Tee
Posted byprincessavatinklepants
Location:Richmond, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great wardrobe essential!

Date:September 27, 2013
My favorite color is orange, so that's what initially caught my eye. What surprised me was that it looked even better in person than online! It fits REALLY well, and even makes my tummy look flatter. I also like the sleeve length--perfect for the in-between time during the fall before it gets really cold. It looks fantastic with jeans and dress pants, and I have to say. . .I feel a little sassy when I'm wearing it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Outback Red® Ruched Stripe Tee
Posted byHappyNewCustomer
Location:San Antonio, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fit

Date:September 12, 2013
Ordered this shirt in Navy/White stripe and Orange/Blue stripe. Love them both. Versatile, great fit and true to size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Outback Red® Ruched Stripe Tee
Posted byJataylor
Location:Wheeling
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute but not for me

Date:September 12, 2013
Fits well and the quality is good. I bought in the orange, but it was brighter than I wanted. I decided to return it for that reason only.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Outback Red® Ruched Stripe Tee
Posted byComfortDresser
Location:Omaha, NE
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute, simple tee

Date:September 5, 2013
Nice simple tee that is flattering on. Nice length with the sleeves. Though it is a casual shirt, will go nicely with a pair of pants for work. I ordered the orange, which is very vibrant.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Outback Red® Ruched Stripe Tee
Posted bysuvbu
Location:Charlotte, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

That's my top!

Date:August 28, 2013
I can never own enough striped 3/4 sleeve boat neck tees, so you imagine my excitement when I saw this shirt available for purchase. But the ruching was an added bonus. I bought the shirt at 8 months pregnant, and it fit! So I got the orange one as well. It also will look super cute post-baby!
My only complaint is the use of ribbed cotton for the shirt. I'm afraid that the material will fade and show wear more easily over time. Similar tops previously sold by The Limited have been made of cotton-poly blends and have held up very well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Outback Red® Ruched Stripe Tee
Posted byGracieMae
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this top!

Date:August 21, 2013
This top looks fabulous on! I have a difficult time finding shirts that fit well over my large chest. This top is perfect......it's not too tight...it has just the right amount of stretch to it. I was also worried the stripes would make me look bigger, but they are very thin so it wasn't a problem. I definitely recommend this shirt!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Outback Red® Ruched Stripe Tee
Posted bybadgerang
Location:Madison, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:August 18, 2013
I love the fit of this shirt! The horizontal stripes are flattering when combined with the ruching at the sides. It is true to size (I am 5'3", 125 pounds, and usually wear size XS shirts, and this fit perfectly). It is form fitting, yet not too tight.
I downgraded the quality because the material does not feel sturdy, and I am worried it will snag.
I love the navy with white stripes! I wish this shirt came in more colors, like red, green, lighter blue, purple, black, or white. The orange is okay, but a little too Halloweeny for someone with my pale skin (with pink undertones). I am considering keeping it and dying it red.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Outback Red® Ruched Stripe Tee
Posted bymomMD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I like it but don't love it.

Date:August 10, 2013
The length is long which would be fine except the seam at the waist is tight so really can't be pulled over the hip area too much. It's forgiving in the waist. Despite the stripes it still has a sliming effect. The material is thicker than I though it would be which is nice.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Outback Red® Ruched Stripe Tee
Posted byTokyoGirl
Location:Tokyo, Japan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:July 31, 2013
I was instantly impressed with the quality of the material when I opened the package. The material is thick and doesn’t feel cheap. The shirt fits great and is very flattering. The color orange is a little bright but I was looking for something different from my usually dark wardrobe. The dark blue strip paired up nice with The Limited’s Navy Blue Exact-Stretch Boot Cut Pants I have.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Outback Red® Ruched Stripe Tee
Posted bymarellav
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Tee

Date:July 26, 2013
i ORDERED THIS SHIRT IN BOTH COLORS. i LOVE THE FIT AND FEEL. TRUE TO SIZE FOR ME.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Outback Red® Ruched Stripe Tee
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Give it a chance and you'll fall in love

Date:July 11, 2013
I love the slim stripes and ruching for this top. Combined, they truly are slimming. I wasn't impressed with the shirt in the store, but I gave it a whirl anyway. I found the shirt to be true to The Limited sizing, and as another reviewer has said, it really will work for those ladies with longer torsos. This shirt is more flattering than anticipated, and I think it will be a great addition throughout the seasons.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Outback Red® Ruched Stripe Tee
Posted byJazziechic73
Location:Houston,Tx
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great with anything

Date:July 11, 2013
I love the fit and feel of this and that it has three quarter sleeves. Can wear it in the summer, spring, and fall in Texas.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Outback Red® Ruched Stripe Tee
Posted byReviewer123
Location:Seattle, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fantastic

Date:July 8, 2013
This is a fantastic nautical shirt. It is very slimming despite the stripes, on account of close together stripes, side ruching, and a nice length. For those with a longer torso, this is your shirt, as the ruching will accentuate your waist. I love the 3/4 sleeves. It is made of a thick, slightly ribbed material, so it is not see through and feels very high quality. Wear it with white capris and you are ready for a nautical adventure.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Outback Red® Ruched Stripe Tee
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
( 4.5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit: 
4.5 / 5
( 4.5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4.5 / 5
( 4.5 / 5 stars)
Quality: