THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,213)
Dresses(3,049)
Final Sale(501)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,150)
Jewelry(643)
Pants(2,357)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,728)
Sweaters(2,603)
Tops(5,382)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Tops or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Boatneck Zip Top

LTD Boatneck Zip Top

Boatneck Zip Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
20 out of 21(95%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Boatneck Zip Top
Review 1 for Boatneck Zip Top
Posted byScnoogle1
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not my favorite shirt

Date:October 2, 2013
Cute shirt, but it's a little more fitted than most Limited shirts.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Boatneck Zip Top
Posted byEJNunes
Location:Boston
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fitted Top

Date:October 1, 2013
This shirt fits like a dream. It doesn't stretch out and the zipper details are adorable. Its hard to find a cute fitted top that I can wear to work... this fits the bill perfectly.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Boatneck Zip Top
Posted byCel515
Location:New Jersey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

boatneck zip top

Date:September 27, 2013
I previously purchased the orange color and loved it! I got the oatmeal and the material doesn't seem as thick. the oatmeal is very thin, more like a tee..........and after 1 wash, well you know........otherwise my 1st purchased, I was very pleased
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Boatneck Zip Top
Posted byCarmenrae1
Location:LC, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this shirt

Date:September 26, 2013
Fits great! Color is gorgeous. I want to order it in all the other colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Boatneck Zip Top
Posted byFnkyD
Location:Corpus Christi, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The red is a must have!

Date:September 14, 2013
The color just pops! I went up a size and it was a perfect size. I loved the gold zipper on the red and it is very well made! You won't regret this purchase!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Boatneck Zip Top
Posted byJataylor
Location:Wheeling
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Simple but cute

Date:September 12, 2013
I love this top! It's simple enough, but can be worn anywhere. The zippers add a little something to it to make it stand out.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Boatneck Zip Top
Posted byhaylee
Location:dallas, tx
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very comfortable and well made!

Date:September 11, 2013
I haven't been this much successful about online shopping! I got this tops online. It was very wise choice. I like it's tight neat type material. I bought all three colors and the red is my favor!
One thing you should consider, when online it said "CREAM" color but it's actually more like light gray. However, I love this top and I can't wait to wear outside.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Boatneck Zip Top
Posted byWVNewsLady
Location:St. Albans WV
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice top

Date:September 7, 2013
I just got this top and a dress, and the dress was a 9.5 out of 10. This would be more like an 8. It's really cute and fits well, but I was a little disappointed in the make. The style is cute, but I thought it would be a heavier cotton fabric. It is a very simple ribbed cotton--making it appear more like a casual t-shirt. But I think with a nice pencil skirt and jewelry I can pull it off at work too. Overall pretty cute, just wish it was a heavier cotton.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Boatneck Zip Top
Posted bysmore
Location:Richmond, Va
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cream color not so cream

Date:September 5, 2013
I ordered this in the cream color expecting an off-white solid shirt I could wear to work. It ended up looking more like a light heather grey which made the shirt look really casual. I returned it due to the color.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Boatneck Zip Top
Posted byGracieMae
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:August 30, 2013
This shirt looks great on. The fit is perfect...true to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Boatneck Zip Top
Posted byNCSUGirlyGirl
Location:Fuquay, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Received many compliments

Date:August 21, 2013
This is a great casual top- easy, simple, and different. Love the fabric, its thick enough that I didn't need a cami underneath and was long enough to come down on the hip. Overall very happy with this shirt.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Boatneck Zip Top
Posted byanja
Location:MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!!

Date:August 20, 2013
Great addition to any outfit, casual or formal. I like it so much, I purchased all 3 colors. The 3/4 sleeves make it great for all seasons. The zippers around the neck line add very unique finish. Runs a little bit small, I needed size medium (when I normally buy everything small).
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Boatneck Zip Top
Posted bydcjacks
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Champion blouse

Date:August 15, 2013
The color is a true blue and the fit is superb . A perfect multi-purpose buy.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Boatneck Zip Top
Posted byquinnsaunt
Location:Southeastern, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

soft, comfortable, versatile

Date:August 4, 2013
This top is so comfortable. Even though the sleeves are elbow-length, the top is comfortable in warm weather. The fabric isn't see-through, but it's still light-weight. The zippers are functional, although I'm able to pull the top on and off without unzipping. The top feels true to size. I paired this with the OBR Belted Pleat Front Skirt (ITEM# 7083776) and received many compliments. I washed the top but laid it flat to dry, and it held its shape well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Boatneck Zip Top
Posted bySartorielle
Location:PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cream is more oatmeal colored

Date:July 30, 2013
The top is really cute - I bought the red and the cream online. When the cream arrived, it was definitely more oatmeal (brown/gray) than a white/off-white as was pictured on my computer screen. Just an FYI for people looking at the top online.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Boatneck Zip Top
Posted byAmes33
Location:CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome dress

Date:July 25, 2013
This is great for casual wear. It's super comfy and light. The tie around the waist is the only thing I might change on it otherwise it's a great piece.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-9points
0out of 9found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Boatneck Zip Top
Posted byMollpark1
Location:SLC, UT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great top

Date:July 25, 2013
Very cute & super comfy. I got several compliments!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Boatneck Zip Top
Posted byNicB
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amazing!

Date:July 20, 2013
This shirt is so much better on than just looking at the picture online! It is flattering, comfortable, and the zipper detail makes it so stylish! Definitely a must-have! I got the cream but may be getting the red and blue as well!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Boatneck Zip Top
Posted bySecretsvt
Location:Vernon Hills, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great stylish tee!!

Date:July 12, 2013
I wore this tee for the first time today with jeans and wedges and received so many compliments from different age groups. The zippers really make this top look fabulous and fit is good, true to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Boatneck Zip Top
Posted byShon
Location:Houston
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

HOT Number!!

Date:July 8, 2013
I love this shirt, such a great fit! The zippers are such a nice touch! Definitely recommend to all :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
678 White Skinny Jeans
4 out of 5(22)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>