THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,212)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,349)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,730)
Sweaters(2,598)
Tops(5,359)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Foulard Print Top

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Foulard Print Top

Foulard Print Top
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
9 out of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Foulard Print Top
Review 1 for Foulard Print Top
Posted byTIFFANYTMOM
Location:Peoria, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfy & colorful

Date:December 15, 2012
The fabric is soft and stretchy and the colors are awesome!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Foulard Print Top
Posted byMPGH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Top

Date:December 15, 2012
This top fit really well and was a great design, however I wish the pattern went around the back of the shirt as well, rather than the solid green in the back. The material is a tad thin and I thought it might be see-through but there were no problems.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Foulard Print Top
Posted bylimitedLOVERRRRRR
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super cute and comfy

Date:December 13, 2012
I have a boyish frame, kind of broad shoulders and this, believe it or not, makes me feel pretty dainty:) Its so cute and the material is really soft and flattering. I love the pattern as well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Foulard Print Top
Posted byCara50
Location:Muskegon, Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful top

Date:December 6, 2012
Love this top. Wearable with casual clothes or suit. Material is great. Doesn't cling to skin or show unfavorable bulges. Very flattering fit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Foulard Print Top
Posted bydaffodil92
Location:Idaho
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lovely top

Date:November 7, 2012
This top is even prettier in person than I expected. It drapes wonderfully, and is very flattering.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Foulard Print Top
Posted byshoppinggirl5471
Location:St. Paul, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfy and Cute top!

Date:November 4, 2012
I wear this adorable top with blue slacks and a carmel brown cashmere cardigan and it looks great! I highly recommend this top to anyone
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Foulard Print Top
Posted byChrissyT4
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:October 26, 2012
I really like this top. I tried it on in the store and didn't get it but kept thinking about it. It really compliments both the navy and camel suits. It material is really light weight as well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Foulard Print Top
Posted byShannonC
Location:Altamonte Springs, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute top!

Date:October 18, 2012
I really like this top because of the style and print. I received many compliments when I wore this out with friends, as did my daughter when she borrowed it. Neither of us noticed any of the fit issues experienced by other reviewers.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Drew Skinny Cuff Ankle Pant
4.3 out of 5(37)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Foulard Print Top
Posted bylynnfox726
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Neckline doesn't lay nice

Date:October 9, 2012
I love this print, and the fabric is nice, but the fit isn't quite there. The sweep was a litte snug on me, but my hips are my widest part, and the neckline is REALLY bulky. The shirring at the neck into the neck band are really bulk and prevent the neck from laying flat, so it bubles and puckers, and just doesn't look very nice.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Foulard Print Top
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality