THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,687)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(996)
Jewelry(545)
Pants(1,950)
Shorts(68)
Skirts(1,503)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,574)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Striped Tee

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Striped Tee

Striped Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.941 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(17 Reviews) 15
17 out of 17(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Striped Tee
Review 1 for Striped Tee
Posted byKJND81
Location:ND
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great shirt!

Date:June 5, 2013
I purchased the mint one, in a M. I fluctuate between a S and a M at The Limited, and felt that the M had a little more give - especially if I felt I needed a tank underneath. I'm still happy with my purchase and everyone has complimented me on how "springy" I look when I wear it!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped Tee
Posted byshoppingpro
Location:Western NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I love it

Date:June 4, 2013
This is the perfect top, it washes well, doesn't wrinkle much, can be dressed up or down, is comfortable, etc., etc. I'd say it runs slightly small - I wear a medium or large in Limited tops, and this top fits me perfectly in size large. A lot of Limited tops are narrow in the mid-section, but this one is not.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped Tee
Posted byNicB
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Mad for Mint!

Date:April 21, 2013
This top is perfect! The mint color is dark in person than it appears online, but it is still beautiful. I highly recommend!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped Tee
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the mint, darker in person

Date:March 20, 2013
I saw this in mint in the store and loved it. I was disappointed because there was only a M left and I usually wear a S or XS. I tried it on anyway, and it was perfect. To me it runs small because if this. If all they have is a size too big, give it a try. You may be pleasantly surprised. The mint is darker in person -- more aqua. Love love love!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped Tee
Posted byafanofthelimited
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So comfortable

Date:March 14, 2013
This top fits great and is a simple, comfortable top. I get compliments whenever I wear it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped Tee
Posted byfemalefan
Location:Washington, DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfy shirt

Date:March 14, 2013
I always get compliments when I wear this shirt!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped Tee
Posted bysoftball13red
Location:Yankton, sd
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So comfortable

Date:March 6, 2013
This shirt has the best for and it is so comfortable. Wish there were more colors available online.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped Tee
Posted byElementaryTeacher
Location:KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Bought This in Two Colors

Date:March 3, 2013
I loved the quality and look of this shirt so much that I bought it in two colors. I did, however, have to size up one size for it to fit comfortably.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Striped Tee
Posted byJennied21
Location:Bloomington, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Basic and fantastic

Date:February 26, 2013
Striped cotton tees are everywhere-
But this one is fabulous. Nice, thicker cotton, perfect fit (just a pinch longer than a normal t shirt)- and it washed so well!! I need another one!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Striped Tee
Posted byAugust81
Location:Port Allen,la
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love this item

Date:February 26, 2013
This item is one of my favorites. It is,soft and comfortable.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Striped Tee
Posted bybeamher
Location:Yorktown, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Colors not accurate

Date:February 20, 2013
Very cute fitting shirt. Has just enough stretch and is flattering. However, the colors shown are not accurate. The white in the stripes is actually more of a tan color. The "pink" is a dusty rose and the "mint" is a darker teal, not a fresh mint like it appears in the photo.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Striped Tee
Posted byLimitedlady89
Location:Worcester, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect casual top - easy to dress up or down

Date:February 13, 2013
I saw this striped tee and couldn't pass it up - the mint color is so pretty on. I can't wait to wear it with skinny jeans this spring or throw a cardigan over it for colder weather.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Striped Tee
Posted byBeana
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this top

Date:February 13, 2013
Love the color (teal and pink). Great pop of color for winter and could be worn well into Spring. Very comfortable and cute with colored skinny jeans and under a blazer as well. Love this top.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Striped Tee
Posted bySarahtheShopper
Location:IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect striped tees!

Date:February 8, 2013
I saw this top on one of the girls at my local Limited. She was wearing it in the mint and white with a navy jacket and it looked adorable on her so during the recent online Super Bowl promo, I ordered this in both the mint & white and the black & white in my standard size small. The small fit great! The material used has the perfect amount of stretch to it. That combined with the bold stripes make these incredibly flattering on. These will be perfect to wear by themselves but also make great layering pieces. One very small thing I would have changed would be to make these with long sleeves instead of 3/4 sleeves but that's just personal preference as I think a long sleeve is a bit more versatile. Overall, a great basic especially for the sale price.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
3/4 Sleeve Cutaway-Collar Jacket
4.3 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Striped Tee
Posted byCharliesAngel
Location:Bethesda, Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loved this tee

Date:February 7, 2013
I absolutely love striped tees. I bought all three color choices and I couldn't be happier. The sizing is true, the fabric is soft, and the green and pink colors are sooo pretty! I think my favorite is the pink one though :) Anyway, the fabric is not clingy which is awesome. I wish this tee came in more colors! HINT! HINT! Anyway, I definitely recommend this tee.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Striped Tee
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality