THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,212)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,348)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,730)
Sweaters(2,598)
Tops(5,356)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater

Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
14 out of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater
Review 1 for Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater
Posted byfoxylady123
Location:Lafayette, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful sweater!

Date:November 28, 2012
I bought this same style sweater in the red/bright orange last yr in the xs and after washing it it was too small. Needless to say, I gave it away to my daughter who loves it. It was disappointing 'cause the colors were so pretty. Looking at hindsight, I wished I would have bought it in small when they had it available. So for this yr's blue I bought it in the small and it fits perfectly after washing. Overall, the material is on the thinner side - hence the 4 stars for quality, the fit is true to size, and style is so cute. For reference, I'm 5'1" @ about 125 lbs. Hope this helps!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater
Posted byViolet1
Location:Mesa, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Weight

Date:November 28, 2012
I love not only the colors of this sweater but the weight is perfect for the transition to fall. Washes up nicely too
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater
Posted byjnthnjsh2
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:November 14, 2012
Fits true to size. I am 5' 2" and 125, I ordered my regular size Med and it fits perfectly.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater
Posted bygk123c
Location:Pineville, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Product

Date:November 9, 2012
This was a comfortable product. Fit true to size. Great addition to my wardrobe.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater
Posted byandislove
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great cut

Date:November 8, 2012
This reached the perfect mix between a flattering cut and a professional top. I have some love handles however the small did not show them off, the bottom worked with the top of the pant and the narrowness of the sweater highlights a small waist.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater
Posted byangel1259
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

sweater

Date:November 8, 2012
pretty, nice material, gift will get back to you on fit
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater
Posted bynises88
Location:Portland, Maine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome sweater!!

Date:October 27, 2012
I love this style of sweater. It is easy to wear and great color. I bought it in orange last year. I hope they keep coming out with other colors!! It is true to size, but a little room for larger bust size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater
Posted byMNLV
Location:Brentwood, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:October 23, 2012
What a great fall sweater, the cut, the shape, the colors and print are so flattering. When I wore it to work my students were full of compliments. Best of all it is very comfortable.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater
Posted bySophiebeauty
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great sweater!

Date:October 23, 2012
This sweater is so cute on! I wore with a long sleeve white button up shirt underneath (shown below only in white), a pair of skinny jeans and riding boots. Looked very cute! Pretty true to size. I am a small frame and ordered a small. It fit perfectly!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater
Posted bytexasteacher
Location:Austin, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:October 5, 2012
Like the other reviewer, I also bought the red/orange version of this sweater last year, and I loved it so I figured I couldn't go wrong with this years "in" color! Great fit, made of lighter material that hangs lovely and perfect for fall. Highly recommend!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater
Posted bylynnfox726
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great color

Date:September 24, 2012
I bought last years version of this sweater and think this years color is even better. The one I bought last year is holding up very well so I hope this one will too.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Fit 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Quality