THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater

Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
4.786 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 11
14 out of 14(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater
Review 1 for Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater
Posted byfoxylady123
Location:Lafayette, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful sweater!

Date:November 28, 2012
I bought this same style sweater in the red/bright orange last yr in the xs and after washing it it was too small. Needless to say, I gave it away to my daughter who loves it. It was disappointing 'cause the colors were so pretty. Looking at hindsight, I wished I would have bought it in small when they had it available. So for this yr's blue I bought it in the small and it fits perfectly after washing. Overall, the material is on the thinner side - hence the 4 stars for quality, the fit is true to size, and style is so cute. For reference, I'm 5'1" @ about 125 lbs. Hope this helps!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater
Posted byViolet1
Location:Mesa, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Weight

Date:November 28, 2012
I love not only the colors of this sweater but the weight is perfect for the transition to fall. Washes up nicely too
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater
Posted byjnthnjsh2
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:November 14, 2012
Fits true to size. I am 5' 2" and 125, I ordered my regular size Med and it fits perfectly.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater
Posted bygk123c
Location:Pineville, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Product

Date:November 9, 2012
This was a comfortable product. Fit true to size. Great addition to my wardrobe.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater
Posted byandislove
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great cut

Date:November 8, 2012
This reached the perfect mix between a flattering cut and a professional top. I have some love handles however the small did not show them off, the bottom worked with the top of the pant and the narrowness of the sweater highlights a small waist.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater
Posted byangel1259
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

sweater

Date:November 8, 2012
pretty, nice material, gift will get back to you on fit
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater
Posted bynises88
Location:Portland, Maine
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome sweater!!

Date:October 27, 2012
I love this style of sweater. It is easy to wear and great color. I bought it in orange last year. I hope they keep coming out with other colors!! It is true to size, but a little room for larger bust size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater
Posted byMNLV
Location:Brentwood, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:October 23, 2012
What a great fall sweater, the cut, the shape, the colors and print are so flattering. When I wore it to work my students were full of compliments. Best of all it is very comfortable.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater
Posted bySophiebeauty
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great sweater!

Date:October 23, 2012
This sweater is so cute on! I wore with a long sleeve white button up shirt underneath (shown below only in white), a pair of skinny jeans and riding boots. Looked very cute! Pretty true to size. I am a small frame and ordered a small. It fit perfectly!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater
Posted bytexasteacher
Location:Austin, Texas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:October 5, 2012
Like the other reviewer, I also bought the red/orange version of this sweater last year, and I loved it so I figured I couldn't go wrong with this years "in" color! Great fit, made of lighter material that hangs lovely and perfect for fall. Highly recommend!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater
Posted bylynnfox726
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great color

Date:September 24, 2012
I bought last years version of this sweater and think this years color is even better. The one I bought last year is holding up very well so I hope this one will too.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Argyle Dolman-Sleeve Sweater
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Fit 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Quality