THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,869)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,068)
Jewelry(598)
Pants(2,129)
Shorts(108)
Skirts(1,556)
Sweaters(2,533)
Tops(4,911)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sweaters or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Military Cuff Cardigan

LTD Military Cuff Cardigan

Military Cuff Cardigan
Average Customer Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 32
28 out of 32(88%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Military Cuff Cardigan
Review 1 for Military Cuff Cardigan
Posted byRosieJ
Location:San Diego, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Military Cuff Cardigan

Date:September 20, 2013
Beautifully shaped white cardigan. Great for work or going out. Though stretches out too easily and loses shape, would still reccommend.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Military Cuff Cardigan
Posted byHopefull
Location:Stamford, CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great summer to fall sweater!

Date:September 17, 2013
This is an awesome sweater. I bought it in orange and black. It washes great and even though it says dry flat- I threw it in the dryer and it was totally fine.
It doesnt shrink or stretch too much. Fits perfect! The buttons on the sleeves was what caught my attention. Need more colors though!! Love it!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Military Cuff Cardigan
Posted byTXTraveler
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect light cardigan

Date:September 4, 2013
I used this cardigan all summer, it was perfect for when the office gets a little cool. In the winter I'll wear it a jacket for extra warmth. I have washed it once on delicate cycle with Woolite and it held up well.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Military Cuff Cardigan
Posted byFLsunlover
Location:Jacksonville FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great go with everything cardi

Date:September 2, 2013
This is the perfect cardi to throw on with everything. It is very lightweight, which makes it perfect for summer. I would suggest though since it is sort of delicate, washing it by hand or in a lingerie bag.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Military Cuff Cardigan
Posted byShell365
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it

Date:July 31, 2013
The sweater is a good fit. I brought one in black also.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Military Cuff Cardigan
Posted bymermaidtex
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not my cup of tea

Date:July 23, 2013
I didn't like this sweater at all. The one I received appeared a little faded. The material was extremely thin. I knew after one wash that would be the end of it. I will be sending it back!
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Military Cuff Cardigan
Posted byScrantonShopper
Location:Scranton, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The Perfect Black Cardigan

Date:July 11, 2013
I love it! It replaced my favorite cardigan. It is a must buy! You will get a lot of wear out of it!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Military Cuff Cardigan
Posted bymarellav
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice fit

Date:June 6, 2013
Sweater fits nice. My only complaint is that is see thru.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Military Cuff Cardigan
Posted byrogersl
Location:FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great sweater!

Date:June 5, 2013
Great sweater, perfect for the office or an evening stroll!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Military Cuff Cardigan
Posted bybutterfly75
Location:Erie, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The PERFECT cardigan

Date:June 3, 2013
Flattering in every way. I bought this in black and love it. The sleeve length and hip length are just right. It is a bit more on the fitted side so I sized up to medium and it fit better. The material is lightweight knit with cute square buttons on front and sleeves. Looks good dressed up or down. Perfect!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Military Cuff Cardigan
Posted byDebbie49
Location:Orlando, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great- go with everything sweater

Date:May 30, 2013
A must-have for the office! The sweater is the perfect thickness- not too thin like other "summer" sweaters.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Military Cuff Cardigan
Posted byFrequentbyer
Location:Orlando, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Disappointed

Date:May 27, 2013
First of all, I loved this simple, basic sweater for wearing in air conditioned areas. It was very versatile; however, after a gentle cycle in the wash and drying flat, my sweater has a hole right on the front. Now, I have to purchase another "go-to" cardigan for this season. Very disappointed!!!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Military Cuff Cardigan
Posted byGailB
Location:Louisiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Daily work attire

Date:May 22, 2013
This is a very cute sweater but it is thin. Makes for cute professional wear in the summer. Love the buttons at the elbow! Nice touch.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Military Cuff Cardigan
Posted byNashville07
Location:Nashville, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great cardigan for a cold office

Date:May 15, 2013
I keep black and white cardigans from The Limited at my desk at work due to the cold air. This cardigan is thin for the summer, which is good, but was a little tight in the shoulders and chest. I always wear a medium so not sure why this is. Overall, I am happy with it.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Military Cuff Cardigan
Posted byHurricane
Location:virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Sweater

Date:April 24, 2013
I bought this sweater because I didn't have a white cardigan. It is light weight and goes well with the black and white polka dot dress.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Military Cuff Cardigan
Posted bym2622915
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My FAVORITE Cardigan!

Date:April 8, 2013
I am in love with this cardigan! Perfect for spring and fall. I purchased the white one. I really like that it's thinner. I don't really like thick sweater cardigans because they usually look too bulky on me. This one is so flattering! Looks great with any blouse or cami. SO happy I purchased this! Great quality too.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Military Cuff Cardigan
Posted bykymom
Location:ky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

good steal

Date:April 6, 2013
Got this item on clearance with coupons for less than $20! Such a steal because it's a good material, pretty color and super comfy!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Military Cuff Cardigan
Posted byrbraud63
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Thin Sweater

Date:April 5, 2013
The fit and sizing are perfect. I also agree the sweater is quite thin.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Military Cuff Cardigan
Posted byCelexafox
Location:Chattanooga, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Closet Essential

Date:April 3, 2013
No lady should be without some classic cardigans in her closet! This cardigan fits well, has a classic look that won't go out of style, and can be purchased in a variety of colors. I purchased a red one and the color makes any outfit pop! All ladies should do themselves a favor and pick some up while they are available. Your wardrobe will thank you.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Stripe Preppy Elastic Belt
 
 
 
Lace Back Pocket Top
4.3 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Military Cuff Cardigan
Posted byBerta
Location:Connecticut
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Thin Material

Date:April 2, 2013
Got in the "red" which is really tangerine. Like the cut and length, but as other reviewers have mentioned, the material is very lightweight- thin even. Had to return the lighter colors (white and pink) because they were too sheer. Style is very fitted also. Not my favorite cardigan.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>