Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,296)
Dresses(3,367)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,308)
Jewelry(683)
Pants(2,584)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,886)
Sweaters(3,041)
Tops(5,833)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Border Tunic

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Holiday Inn Club Vacations.

LTD Border Tunic

Border Tunic
Average Customer Rating:
4.476 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 16
19 out of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Border Tunic
Review 1 for Border Tunic
Posted byWishuwerehere234
Location:Delray beach fl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this

Date:July 11, 2013
It is sexy and modern! Love this for teaching! I can't wait till school starts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Border Tunic
Posted byMcHoyle
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loved It

Date:July 3, 2013
It's very comfortable, & I'm not a big fan of horizontal stripes. But this was perfect, & it's long enough to wear with any type of pants. The fabric isn't thick, so not really "sweatery." Awesome all the same.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Border Tunic
Posted byTallgirl45
Location:CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Summer Tunic

Date:June 18, 2013
This is a nice, light summer tunic sweater. I was attracted to the sweater because of the length, as a tall girl I need length in tops whenever possible. I also loved the tan, white, and citron stripe combo - it adds fun, subtle visual interest. I think I can wear it with shorts, leggings and skinny jeans throughout the summer providing me with a lot of versatility!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Border Tunic
Posted byproblemshopper
Location:Memphis, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loved!

Date:June 16, 2013
very expensive feeling. fits true to size. I'm 5'4" 133lbs and it was perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Border Tunic
Posted byMissBusiness
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Fit

Date:June 15, 2013
This border tunic fits comfortably & snug! It is lite enought to keep you warm in the office, and cool out in the heat. I love the pop of lime in it as well. It allows you to play with a little color. I can say it looks more yellow online, when it is actually like a highliter lime green. I kind of wish I would have bought it in the other color as well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Border Tunic
Posted byBobcatMi
Location:Mi
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:June 15, 2013
I have been looking at this top for weeks, glad I make the purchase. Paired with white pants as shown; a great look! I received several compliments on the top. A must have!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Border Tunic
Posted bySylvie5
Location:Durham, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

perfect

Date:June 12, 2013
Love this shirt! I bought the beige one with the green, and it fits perfectly. Long in the torso and 3/4 arm length. Great when paired with skinny jeans, it was better than I expected.
 
My Product Recommendations
Exact Stretch Linear-Waistband Slim Ankle Pants
5 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
Fireball Chain Earrings
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Border Tunic
Posted byCTherese
Location:Cincinnati
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love love love

Date:June 4, 2013
This top is very light and looks great with long white jeans. It is very long which is great for me because I am tall. The touch of neon yellow is very fun for summer!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Border Tunic
Posted byArlort
Location:Trinidad
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great blend of color!

Date:May 22, 2013
I loved the colors in this tunic. The material is nice and light, but still warm enough for spring time. It wears well with soft beige denims as the colors blend nicely together. The fit was a little loose for me as I should have ordered the xsmall, nothing a wash would not fix. Overall, I am pleased that I got this item. Great colors!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Border Tunic
Posted byPoem
Location:Burtonsville, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Loved it!

Date:May 22, 2013
I loved the colors, the softness of the material and the fit. But I didn't wash it yet.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Border Tunic
Posted byGeets
Location:Seattle, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amazing texture

Date:May 8, 2013
I got the emerald green color in it and it is so soft. Just love the clothing from Limited.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Border Tunic
Posted byAnonymous
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute sweater

Date:April 25, 2013
Super cute, nice fit and true to size. Looks just like the online image.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Border Tunic
Posted byKimberlyb42
Location:Simpsonville, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Another fabulous piece

Date:April 11, 2013
I got this in the tan and yellow and it is so pretty. The yellow is bright and fun. It fits true to size and is a great longer length. I would definitely recommend .
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Border Tunic
Posted byhil1018
Location:Lawrence, KS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love a Good Outback Red Piece!

Date:March 21, 2013
I love anything OUtback Red and this did not disappoint! Super cute with a pair of dark trousers or light slacks for a more sophisticated look. Very comfortable and great quality!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Border Tunic
Posted byWA20Something
Location:WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Picture is Misleading

Date:February 20, 2013
The fawn and green colored tunic is pretty, although it is fairly shapeless. The "beige and yellow" tunic is actually neon yellow and a beige-y grey. Overall not the best tunics The Limited has put out.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Border Tunic
Posted byLimitedlady89
Location:Worcester, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classy and fresh

Date:February 15, 2013
Just bought this sweater and I love it! The Limited I know and love is back. Great fit and will look wonderful with white skinny jeans and flats. I can't wait to wear this!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Border Tunic
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5
Fit: 
3.8 / 5
( 3.8 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3.8 / 5
( 3.8 / 5 stars)
Quality: