THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,948)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(275)
Jackets(1,082)
Jewelry(610)
Pants(2,262)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,643)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,083)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sweaters or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Striped-Sleeve Sweater Tee

LTD Striped-Sleeve Sweater Tee

Striped-Sleeve Sweater Tee
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
11 out of 12(92%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Striped-Sleeve Sweater Tee
Review 1 for Striped-Sleeve Sweater Tee
Posted byFashionSapphire10
Location:New Jersey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A must have!

Date:September 8, 2013
My favorite sweater of the summer! I have it in both colors - red and black! Very comfortable. I paired it with both casuals and dress skirts and pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped-Sleeve Sweater Tee
Posted byComfortDresser
Location:Omaha, NE
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Works well right now

Date:September 5, 2013
I had a hard time telling from the photo that this particular pattern and material was the type that often stretched out over time. I have a larger bust, and find that this type of shirt frequently loses its form in the region of the bust over the course of a day. By the end of the day, the vertically oriented striped pattern turns a into a wavy pattern. The opposite thing you want when you are not trying to draw attention to that area.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped-Sleeve Sweater Tee
Posted byJoyce12
Location:Iowa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:June 21, 2013
Love the fit and very comfortable. Color was also awesome.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped-Sleeve Sweater Tee
Posted bySakurastars
Location:GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I am in love with this top

Date:June 19, 2013
The top is soft, fits true to size and I wish it came in more colors. You can dress this top up or down! I am an average 5'5'' women in my early twenties.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped-Sleeve Sweater Tee
Posted bymoonsandwich
Location:Roseville, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Going back for more!

Date:June 16, 2013
I am a second grade teacher, and am always looking for items that are comfortable and coverup all the good stuff, but are still stylish. This sweater does this perfectly. I also bought the camel colored pencil skirt to go with it, and got so many compliments on my new outfit. I loved it so much I went back for the matching navy sweater as well!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped-Sleeve Sweater Tee
Posted bymwynn
Location:Fort Worth, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

very nice

Date:June 11, 2013
I like this very much!! you can wear it with a skirt or pants or even jeans!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped-Sleeve Sweater Tee
Posted byKarynG
Location:Strongsville, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great summer sweater

Date:June 6, 2013
I really like the fit, this has a great neck line, I love the little detail on the sleeves. I wish it was just a little longer.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped-Sleeve Sweater Tee
Posted byCpiro
Location:New Jersey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect for the chilly office

Date:June 6, 2013
I love short sleeve summer sweaters. They are great for the office when it's 50 degrees, and also for those rainy days in the summer. This sweater does not disappoint. The fabric feels like a very soft cotton or silk sweater, and the stripes on the sleeve give it a preppy polished look. I think it will wash well, It's a keeper! I wish the limited would make more in other colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Striped-Sleeve Sweater Tee
Posted bypatytovarre
Location:new york, ny
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

fit

Date:June 5, 2013
its a very nice top the only thing is that you have to be very very thin in order to wear this
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Striped-Sleeve Sweater Tee
Posted byJenhen
Location:Chesapeake, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love, love love!!

Date:June 4, 2013
Tried this on in the store after seeing it online. I'm glad I did, if you are somewhat top heavy definitely go a size up. I wear a small in tops from this store but it is a form fitting shirt so I had to go to a medium so it wouldn't be skin tight & too short.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Striped-Sleeve Sweater Tee
Posted byefay
Location:Kansas City
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Dress Up or Dress Down

Date:May 19, 2013
Very comfortable sweater tee. The neck comes up higher than your average tee, not so much looks funny, but enough that you could wear a short necklace and not have it constantly slipping under. It looks great with jeans or a skirt. I bought a medium, which is what I would normally get and it fits perfect.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Striped-Sleeve Sweater Tee
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit