THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,147)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,291)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,727)
Sweaters(2,596)
Tops(5,331)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sweaters or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Pointelle Open Cardigan

LTD Pointelle Open Cardigan

Pointelle Open Cardigan
Average Customer Rating:
4.444 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
8 out of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Pointelle Open Cardigan
Review 1 for Pointelle Open Cardigan
Posted byMadsRose
Location:Southern Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this item!

Date:November 5, 2013
I got this sweater in white and black -- and it goes with everything! I love the quality and the lack of buttons. This is dressier than your average cardigan.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Pointelle Open Cardigan
Posted byMIMom2
Location:MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love This Must-Have Cardigan!

Date:October 16, 2013
I love this cardigan! It should be a must-have item in every wardrobe. The detailing on it makes it a step up from the "basic black" cardigan, and the button free front makes it lay effortlessly over almost any top. I found that the shoulder seams were a bit wide, so I ordered down a size and that worked well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Pointelle Open Cardigan
Posted byshoppingpro
Location:Western NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

nice cardigan

Date:October 13, 2013
I wear this sweater a lot because it goes with everything casual or dressy. It has just the right sleeve/shoulder coverage, but it's very lightweight for wearing in warm weather. It's a great addition to my wardrobe for summer.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Pointelle Open Cardigan
Posted byShellbell12
Location:Beaverton, OR
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute and Simple

Date:October 7, 2013
This is a nice, goes-with-everything cardigan. I really like the open design - sometimes the button-down ones don't look the best on me but they don't look good leaving the entire row of buttons undone, so this is perfect. It is a little plain so be prepared to dress it up with some accessories or a fun top underneath!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Pointelle Open Cardigan
Posted byPandaBear0724
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wish it came in more colors

Date:September 27, 2013
I really love this sweater. It was perfect for summer. If you are between sizes, go with the smaller size. It's not a light or heavy sweater, just perfect. It also goes with everything. Hopefully TL will bring this back next summer in more colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Pointelle Open Cardigan
Posted bycouponqueen
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this.

Date:September 26, 2013
Cardigan is very light weight and of good quality. Washes up nice in cold water and hang to dry. Bought it in black and white. Perfect for all seasons.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Pointelle Open Cardigan
Posted bybar0213none2
Location:brooklyn n.y.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

very good

Date:September 12, 2013
I was very pleased with the item that i purchase the fit is good as well
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Pointelle Open Cardigan
Posted byarmymom
Location:NW, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great summer cardigan!

Date:August 12, 2013
This is a great cardigan for summer. It is lightweight and has beautiful pointelle details.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pointelle Open Cardigan
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality