Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,297)
Dresses(3,378)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,310)
Jewelry(683)
Pants(2,586)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,888)
Sweaters(3,069)
Tops(5,843)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Sweaters or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan

LTD Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan

Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
14 out of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Review 1 for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Posted byMahab1968
Location:Katy,tx
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfortable

Date:September 1, 2013
I love this sweeter, that's why I bought 2 . Very comfortable for work
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Posted byLISMd
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great summer sweater

Date:July 12, 2013
Very soft, great fit, fawn grey color goes with everything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Posted byVictory
Location:Washington DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lovely Cardigan

Date:July 2, 2013
I love this cardigan. You can dress it up or down. Get one before they are gone!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Posted byFashionita
Location:FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Summer Sweater!

Date:June 18, 2013
I sized up on this one, but may be kind of in between sizes right now and wanted a looser fit. I have the blue just wish they were not out of green online. I will have to check my store next week.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Posted byKyla
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Thin material

Date:May 22, 2013
The material is thinner than what I expected. Good for summer I guess, just different from other Limited sweater material.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Posted byFanOLimited
Location:Lexington, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Cardigan

Date:May 16, 2013
I love this vibrant cardigan. Color looks fabulous with white pants as pictured above or white skirt. So versatile, this cardigan works with many things. It was slightly boxy so I ended up going down a size.
 
My Product Recommendations
Sateen Pencil Skirt
4.6 out of 5(51)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Posted byFriendofFalcor
Location:Southington, CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Tight Fit

Date:May 16, 2013
The color is bright and the stripes are fun, but I'm 5'9" and 146 pounds and the Large was super tight. I have other Limited tops in Large that are great, but this sweater was snug.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Posted byNerdyFashionista
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this

Date:May 7, 2013
I really love this cardigan. Got this in the blue with the matching cami. It looks better in person. I always wear it with white pants. The fit, quality & color are so nice. Definitely worth having.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Posted byJessRenee
Location:Terre Haute, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great sweater for work and play

Date:May 3, 2013
Overall a really good quality cardigan. I can wear it to work and just casually. Also fits well for women with larger chests as it has a natural stretch to it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Posted byDearnold
Location:Pomeroy, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Spring cardigan

Date:April 28, 2013
Nice spring cardigan. The weight is just right for spring weather. Bought with green tee and like it with dress pants or with jeans.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Posted byNisie
Location:MMitchellville, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sweater Review

Date:April 25, 2013
Too small for a size large. I would recommend to a petit large.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Posted byChemgirlStL
Location:Saint Louis,MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the mint green!

Date:April 17, 2013
This cardigan is cute. I paired it with a white button up (the classic textured one below) and brown dress pants. It was an instant success! I received several compliments on how cute and springy the outfit was. Would easily be paired with a tank and shorts. Great buy and great color!
 
My Product Recommendations
Classic Textured Shirt
4.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Posted byShopper18
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute, but Small

Date:April 15, 2013
I got this in the grey. super cute spring cardi, would look cute with jeans and a t or with dress pants at work...oven over a dress. lightweight. it runs small, i would size up if you want to button it. there is slight gathering around the bottom hem so it pulls back a little if you leave it open. also, about an inch or two shorter than pictured.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Posted byjclaw
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 15, 2013
True to size, very comfortable. Red is actually a dark pink. Looks great with the satin trimmed jersey cami.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: