THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan

LTD Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan

Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Average Customer Rating:
4.467 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 14
14 out of 15(93%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Review 1 for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Posted byMahab1968
Location:Katy,tx
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfortable

Date:September 1, 2013
I love this sweeter, that's why I bought 2 . Very comfortable for work
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Posted byLISMd
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great summer sweater

Date:July 12, 2013
Very soft, great fit, fawn grey color goes with everything.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Posted byVictory
Location:Washington DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lovely Cardigan

Date:July 2, 2013
I love this cardigan. You can dress it up or down. Get one before they are gone!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Posted byFashionita
Location:FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Summer Sweater!

Date:June 18, 2013
I sized up on this one, but may be kind of in between sizes right now and wanted a looser fit. I have the blue just wish they were not out of green online. I will have to check my store next week.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Posted byKyla
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Thin material

Date:May 22, 2013
The material is thinner than what I expected. Good for summer I guess, just different from other Limited sweater material.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Posted byFanOLimited
Location:Lexington, KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Cardigan

Date:May 16, 2013
I love this vibrant cardigan. Color looks fabulous with white pants as pictured above or white skirt. So versatile, this cardigan works with many things. It was slightly boxy so I ended up going down a size.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Sateen Pencil Skirt
4.6 out of 5(51)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Posted byFriendofFalcor
Location:Southington, CT
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Tight Fit

Date:May 16, 2013
The color is bright and the stripes are fun, but I'm 5'9" and 146 pounds and the Large was super tight. I have other Limited tops in Large that are great, but this sweater was snug.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Posted byNerdyFashionista
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this

Date:May 7, 2013
I really love this cardigan. Got this in the blue with the matching cami. It looks better in person. I always wear it with white pants. The fit, quality & color are so nice. Definitely worth having.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Posted byJessRenee
Location:Terre Haute, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great sweater for work and play

Date:May 3, 2013
Overall a really good quality cardigan. I can wear it to work and just casually. Also fits well for women with larger chests as it has a natural stretch to it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Posted byDearnold
Location:Pomeroy, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Spring cardigan

Date:April 28, 2013
Nice spring cardigan. The weight is just right for spring weather. Bought with green tee and like it with dress pants or with jeans.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Posted byNisie
Location:MMitchellville, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sweater Review

Date:April 25, 2013
Too small for a size large. I would recommend to a petit large.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Posted byChemgirlStL
Location:Saint Louis,MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the mint green!

Date:April 17, 2013
This cardigan is cute. I paired it with a white button up (the classic textured one below) and brown dress pants. It was an instant success! I received several compliments on how cute and springy the outfit was. Would easily be paired with a tank and shorts. Great buy and great color!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Classic Textured Shirt
4.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Posted byShopper18
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute, but Small

Date:April 15, 2013
I got this in the grey. super cute spring cardi, would look cute with jeans and a t or with dress pants at work...oven over a dress. lightweight. it runs small, i would size up if you want to button it. there is slight gathering around the bottom hem so it pulls back a little if you leave it open. also, about an inch or two shorter than pictured.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Posted byjclaw
Location:VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 15, 2013
True to size, very comfortable. Red is actually a dark pink. Looks great with the satin trimmed jersey cami.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Mini-Stripe Cotton Cardigan
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality