THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(2,938)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(275)
Jackets(1,082)
Jewelry(610)
Pants(2,261)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,643)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,083)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sweaters or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Curved Pocket Hoodie

LTD Curved Pocket Hoodie

Curved Pocket Hoodie
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
12 out of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Curved Pocket Hoodie
Review 1 for Curved Pocket Hoodie
Posted byshopperlimitednew
Location:NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice quality hoodie

Date:October 30, 2013
Fit was nice, true to size and very comfortable material.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Curved Pocket Hoodie
Posted byshoppingpro
Location:Western NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

nice lightweight sweater

Date:October 13, 2013
I wanted something lightweight and this sweater is exactly what I was looking for. I bought it in the cream color to go with everything. If the papaya one was still available in my size, I'd order that as well. I bought a size larger than usual and it fits well. (It's narrow in the body, and I'm not.)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Curved Pocket Hoodie
Posted bytheclassyandchiclook
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

it's a keeper

Date:September 2, 2013
I have bought a lot of hoodies, but not yet from TL before. Glad I did. I wore this when my bf and I went up north along the North Shore. I received compliments on the color and the fit. And I agree, the color is vibrant and fit flattering as well as comfortable. This hoodie will be my go to item during the cooler fall weather.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Curved Pocket Hoodie
Posted byslester100
Location:Lee's Summit, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfy!

Date:August 20, 2013
I needed a replacement for an older light-weight hoodie that had completely worn out. This is an awesome replacement - it is light weight but is high quality. I did order a size up per the other reviews and it is roomy enough to layer underneath.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Curved Pocket Hoodie
Posted byLuvHershey
Location:Charlotte NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Go up a size

Date:August 20, 2013
Great hoodie, but go up a size to be able to zip it without the pockets looking funny !!! But this promises to be a great beach jacket, as well as for early fall wear!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Curved Pocket Hoodie
Posted bysushi3
Location:OHIO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love this item

Date:August 15, 2013
Darling sweater hoodie! Love the fit & feel of the garment. Wish there was one in black too!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Curved Pocket Hoodie
Posted byAllie111
Location:Cincinnati, ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect hoodie

Date:July 29, 2013
After reading all the reviews on this hoodie, I ended up ordering both the white and the orange. I also ended up sizing up due to the other reviews. I usually wear an XS or S in tops and I ordered a S. LOVE LOVE LOVE this hoodie. Totally recommend it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Curved Pocket Hoodie
Posted byappleaday1
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the hoodie

Date:July 25, 2013
I ordered the hoodie in the orange. It is so cool and will the color will take me into the fall season.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Curved Pocket Hoodie
Posted byCharliesAngel
Location:Bethesda, Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Say YES to this beachy jacket!

Date:July 19, 2013
I have been looking for a casual AND well-fitting white jacket for a while now. Seems like other stores sell jackets that are either of low quality, off-white rather than bright white, or not long enough (aka cropped). When I saw this online, I was beyond excited! I went to the store that evening because I wanted to see it in person. Upon trying it on, I found that I needed to size up in order to be able to zip up over a shirt comfortably. I am kind of big in the chest (34D) and normally wear a size small in TL shirts/sweaters FYI. The fabric was soft and the zipper looked like it would last. Needless to say I purchased the white jacket, but I also purchased the orange jacket. I am not a fan of orange, but this was a very pretty shade! Think orange sorbet color only a tad bit lighter. BTW you won't look like a construction worker ;)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Curved Pocket Hoodie
Posted bySilver13Starz
Location:Scranton, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Sweater

Date:July 12, 2013
I bought this sweater in both the white and orange. The orange is a pretty light but bright shade. The material is soft and stretchy... not too thick but not too thin. Very cute and comfortable. Great to bring with you to throw over a tee shirt on those cool evenings. The pockets are a little strange, but I guess it makes the hoodie unique. Fits true to size. Recommend to others!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Curved Pocket Hoodie
Posted bysusiem
Location:Lombard, Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love This Item

Date:July 4, 2013
Great zip up sweater. Got it in white and goes with just about anything. It has the combination of a casual style hoodie sweatshirt, but the dressiness of a sweater. Wish it came in black or navy also!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Curved Pocket Hoodie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality