THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Curved Pocket Hoodie

LTD Curved Pocket Hoodie

Curved Pocket Hoodie
Average Customer Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 11
12 out of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Curved Pocket Hoodie
Review 1 for Curved Pocket Hoodie
Posted byshopperlimitednew
Location:NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice quality hoodie

Date:October 30, 2013
Fit was nice, true to size and very comfortable material.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Curved Pocket Hoodie
Posted byshoppingpro
Location:Western NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

nice lightweight sweater

Date:October 13, 2013
I wanted something lightweight and this sweater is exactly what I was looking for. I bought it in the cream color to go with everything. If the papaya one was still available in my size, I'd order that as well. I bought a size larger than usual and it fits well. (It's narrow in the body, and I'm not.)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Curved Pocket Hoodie
Posted bytheclassyandchiclook
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

it's a keeper

Date:September 2, 2013
I have bought a lot of hoodies, but not yet from TL before. Glad I did. I wore this when my bf and I went up north along the North Shore. I received compliments on the color and the fit. And I agree, the color is vibrant and fit flattering as well as comfortable. This hoodie will be my go to item during the cooler fall weather.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Curved Pocket Hoodie
Posted byslester100
Location:Lee's Summit, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfy!

Date:August 20, 2013
I needed a replacement for an older light-weight hoodie that had completely worn out. This is an awesome replacement - it is light weight but is high quality. I did order a size up per the other reviews and it is roomy enough to layer underneath.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Curved Pocket Hoodie
Posted byLuvHershey
Location:Charlotte NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Go up a size

Date:August 20, 2013
Great hoodie, but go up a size to be able to zip it without the pockets looking funny !!! But this promises to be a great beach jacket, as well as for early fall wear!
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Curved Pocket Hoodie
Posted bysushi3
Location:OHIO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love this item

Date:August 15, 2013
Darling sweater hoodie! Love the fit & feel of the garment. Wish there was one in black too!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Curved Pocket Hoodie
Posted byAllie111
Location:Cincinnati, ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect hoodie

Date:July 29, 2013
After reading all the reviews on this hoodie, I ended up ordering both the white and the orange. I also ended up sizing up due to the other reviews. I usually wear an XS or S in tops and I ordered a S. LOVE LOVE LOVE this hoodie. Totally recommend it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Curved Pocket Hoodie
Posted byappleaday1
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the hoodie

Date:July 25, 2013
I ordered the hoodie in the orange. It is so cool and will the color will take me into the fall season.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Curved Pocket Hoodie
Posted byCharliesAngel
Location:Bethesda, Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Say YES to this beachy jacket!

Date:July 19, 2013
I have been looking for a casual AND well-fitting white jacket for a while now. Seems like other stores sell jackets that are either of low quality, off-white rather than bright white, or not long enough (aka cropped). When I saw this online, I was beyond excited! I went to the store that evening because I wanted to see it in person. Upon trying it on, I found that I needed to size up in order to be able to zip up over a shirt comfortably. I am kind of big in the chest (34D) and normally wear a size small in TL shirts/sweaters FYI. The fabric was soft and the zipper looked like it would last. Needless to say I purchased the white jacket, but I also purchased the orange jacket. I am not a fan of orange, but this was a very pretty shade! Think orange sorbet color only a tad bit lighter. BTW you won't look like a construction worker ;)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Curved Pocket Hoodie
Posted bySilver13Starz
Location:Scranton, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Sweater

Date:July 12, 2013
I bought this sweater in both the white and orange. The orange is a pretty light but bright shade. The material is soft and stretchy... not too thick but not too thin. Very cute and comfortable. Great to bring with you to throw over a tee shirt on those cool evenings. The pockets are a little strange, but I guess it makes the hoodie unique. Fits true to size. Recommend to others!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Curved Pocket Hoodie
Posted bysusiem
Location:Lombard, Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love This Item

Date:July 4, 2013
Great zip up sweater. Got it in white and goes with just about anything. It has the combination of a casual style hoodie sweatshirt, but the dressiness of a sweater. Wish it came in black or navy also!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Curved Pocket Hoodie
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality