THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,140)
Dresses(2,876)
Final Sale(497)
Handbags(273)
Jackets(1,070)
Jewelry(599)
Pants(2,207)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,558)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(4,928)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sweaters or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Lace-Trim Cardigan

LTD Lace-Trim Cardigan

Lace-Trim Cardigan
Average Customer Rating:
4.231 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 12
10 out of 13(77%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Lace-Trim Cardigan
Review 1 for Lace-Trim Cardigan
Posted byKarenATL
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lovely Sweater

Date:April 18, 2013
The lace detail is very nice. It is not a thick cardigan, but that was expected as well as what I was wanting. The length was perfect (5'8" Small). I would definitely recommend this as an updated staple in anyone's wardrobe.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace-Trim Cardigan
Posted byBrandyKC
Location:Midwest
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Spring Cardigan

Date:March 24, 2013
I bought this cardigan online in the Camel color and was pleased to find the matching overlay cami in Camel in my local store and the combination is truly beautiful. The duo looks amazing with skirts, ankle pants and jeans and the neutral shade goes with just about everything. The fabric is lightweight, but since it is a recent arrival I figured it was a Spring/Summer item so the fabric weight is perfect. The beautiful color will also look great in the Fall. The lace detail is very subtle on the Camel color and gives it a special feminine flair.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace-Trim Cardigan
Posted byKarkare
Location:Seattle
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Disappointed

Date:March 14, 2013
Beautiful sweater as far as style, but cheaply made. Loose threads everywhere and the lace was ripped on my first order. Fit is a little awkward and the material is very thin. Not worth $60.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace-Trim Cardigan
Posted byEbonyEyes
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cheap

Date:March 14, 2013
I was very disappointed in the overall quality and fit of this cardigan and tank. The material was very cheap, almost rough feeling. The tank is very low, especially if you are full-busted. I returned these items.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace-Trim Cardigan
Posted byALAZ
Location:Phoenix, AZ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Thin Fabric

Date:March 14, 2013
I really liked the design of this & thought it woudl be perfect for work. The lace is great but the fabric is very thin (almost see thru) so I worry that it will wear thru quickly. Other than that I like it & have received compliments on it.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace-Trim Cardigan
Posted byKimberlyb42
Location:Simpsonville, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So pretty...

Date:March 13, 2013
There is so much to love about this cardigan. The design is beautiful. Material is light but good quality. Fits true to size. It just looks like it should cost so much more. A great purchase!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace-Trim Cardigan
Posted byKH2014
Location:Seattle, WA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty Sweater

Date:March 12, 2013
Love this sweater! Good quality fabric and fits well. So pretty. I thinki I will order the tan one as well. The only thing is that the cami that they show in the picture is a little bulky under the sweater. Might be prettier with a sleeker top underneath. I love the sweater though
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace-Trim Cardigan
Posted byICTFashionista
Location:Wichita, KS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Feminine and flattering!

Date:March 3, 2013
I bought this sweater in Camel, the lace is a unique and feminine detail without going boho-overboard. Unlike some size S sweaters, it isn't too snug in the arms.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Lace-Trim Cardigan
Posted byMarielle
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fabulous

Date:March 2, 2013
I saw similar cardigans at other retailers for a lot more money and they didn't even fit and look as nice as this one. It is very fasionalble and flattering on. The quality of the fabric is great also, it feels thick and soft to the touch.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Lace-Trim Cardigan
Posted byDallasDesigner
Location:Dallas TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful

Date:February 28, 2013
Love this cardigan! I bought this in two colors and it is darling! It looks very much like it came from the feminine/bohemian store that starts with an A..but you would have paid double the price. The fit is great, true to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Lace-Trim Cardigan
Posted byjcmoto
Location:SLo MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love.

Date:February 27, 2013
I love this sweater. It's lightweight, fits great, and super comfortable. It's a touch darker than I expected, but no big deal. The lace is super cute - love that it can be casual or dressy.
And, Limited sweaters are nice, but I sometimes have problems with the thinner, delicate fabric separating at the seams. I don'ts see that being a problem with this material.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Lace-Trim Cardigan
Posted bySVWC
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful Cardigan

Date:February 8, 2013
Beautiful cardigan set... That will look great with colored pants! The cardigan is thin but will work perfect for warmer winter days and early spring.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lace-Trim Cardigan
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality