THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Lace-Front Sweater

LTD Lace-Front Sweater

Lace-Front Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
11 out of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Lace-Front Sweater
Review 1 for Lace-Front Sweater
Posted byViolet2013
Location:Miami
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this item

Date:May 23, 2013
This sweater is so cute, perfect with jeans or formal pants, normally small went to XS runs large
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace-Front Sweater
Posted bytrendyandconservative
Location:Navarre, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

very, very nice

Date:May 23, 2013
This is good quality. Saw orange one in store but wanted another color. Found online. Can dress up jeans or wear with a skirt to church.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace-Front Sweater
Posted byMsSmartyPants
Location:Cooper City, Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

elegant yet casual

Date:May 17, 2013
This is so much prettier than the picture! It's a little big [I think.. but my husband says it's perfect]. I love it!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace-Front Sweater
Posted byAlysthe
Location:IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great shirt

Date:May 3, 2013
I love this shirt. It has a great fit. And all the details are fantastic - lace front, gold button at shoulder and gold yoke. It looks great for any time - jeans and flats, skirt and heels. Super cute and super comfortable. What more could a girl want?
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace-Front Sweater
Posted byIowagirltwo
Location:Iowa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the fit! A little see through.

Date:April 20, 2013
Love this top, I tried the orange color in the store and loved it, but it was out of stock online. Love this color it is a cream or ivory not a bright white. Only complaint was I could see my bra through the shirt so I may have to wear. A tank underneath. Fits true to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace-Front Sweater
Posted byRaeM
Location:Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute & Dainty

Date:April 17, 2013
This is such a cute top. Lace in the front, cute button details on the shoulders with a hint of gold glitter on the shoulders as well. Goes great with jeans and a cardi or blazer. Fits true to size and is light enough to wear during the Spring months.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace-Front Sweater
Posted byuclangel422
Location:Burbank, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great sweater

Date:March 29, 2013
This is the perfect sweater to wear as the weather is transitioning. The arm length is fantastic, very professional. The shirt looks great under a suit and by itself. I want more color choices.
True to size: i wear a medium typically and the medium fits perfect
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace-Front Sweater
Posted bySLaFever
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute and Comfy

Date:March 23, 2013
I tried on this sweater in the store and fell in love with it. It is so comfortable, cute and fits perfectly. I didnt want to take it off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lace-Front Sweater
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality