THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,687)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(995)
Jewelry(545)
Pants(1,950)
Shorts(68)
Skirts(1,502)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,574)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sweaters or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Lace-Front Sweater

LTD Lace-Front Sweater

Lace-Front Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
11 out of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Lace-Front Sweater
Review 1 for Lace-Front Sweater
Posted byViolet2013
Location:Miami
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this item

Date:May 23, 2013
This sweater is so cute, perfect with jeans or formal pants, normally small went to XS runs large
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Lace-Front Sweater
Posted bytrendyandconservative
Location:Navarre, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

very, very nice

Date:May 23, 2013
This is good quality. Saw orange one in store but wanted another color. Found online. Can dress up jeans or wear with a skirt to church.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Lace-Front Sweater
Posted byMsSmartyPants
Location:Cooper City, Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

elegant yet casual

Date:May 17, 2013
This is so much prettier than the picture! It's a little big [I think.. but my husband says it's perfect]. I love it!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Lace-Front Sweater
Posted byAlysthe
Location:IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great shirt

Date:May 3, 2013
I love this shirt. It has a great fit. And all the details are fantastic - lace front, gold button at shoulder and gold yoke. It looks great for any time - jeans and flats, skirt and heels. Super cute and super comfortable. What more could a girl want?
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Lace-Front Sweater
Posted byIowagirltwo
Location:Iowa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the fit! A little see through.

Date:April 20, 2013
Love this top, I tried the orange color in the store and loved it, but it was out of stock online. Love this color it is a cream or ivory not a bright white. Only complaint was I could see my bra through the shirt so I may have to wear. A tank underneath. Fits true to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Lace-Front Sweater
Posted byRaeM
Location:Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute & Dainty

Date:April 17, 2013
This is such a cute top. Lace in the front, cute button details on the shoulders with a hint of gold glitter on the shoulders as well. Goes great with jeans and a cardi or blazer. Fits true to size and is light enough to wear during the Spring months.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Lace-Front Sweater
Posted byuclangel422
Location:Burbank, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great sweater

Date:March 29, 2013
This is the perfect sweater to wear as the weather is transitioning. The arm length is fantastic, very professional. The shirt looks great under a suit and by itself. I want more color choices.
True to size: i wear a medium typically and the medium fits perfect
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Lace-Front Sweater
Posted bySLaFever
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute and Comfy

Date:March 23, 2013
I tried on this sweater in the store and fell in love with it. It is so comfortable, cute and fits perfectly. I didnt want to take it off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Lace-Front Sweater
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality