THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,213)
Dresses(3,048)
Final Sale(501)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,150)
Jewelry(642)
Pants(2,356)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,727)
Sweaters(2,602)
Tops(5,381)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Chiffon Accent Sweater

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Chiffon Accent Sweater

Chiffon Accent Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
9 out of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Chiffon Accent Sweater
Review 1 for Chiffon Accent Sweater
Posted byPandaBear0724
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute sweater

Date:November 29, 2012
I got this sweater in the pink. Fits great and love that it's different with the chiffon accent. After washing it, I noticed a snag in the sweater so we'll see how long it will last. Can't beat the price though.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Chiffon Accent Sweater
Posted byJustV
Location:Baton Rouge, La
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice touch

Date:November 15, 2012
I love the chiffon on the back of this cardigan. Perfect for Louisiana weather. Wish I could've had it in other colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Metallic Trim Tank
4.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
Lace-Trimmed Tank
4.8 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Chiffon Accent Sweater
Posted byLimiSTL
Location:St. Louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Must have!!!

Date:June 22, 2012
I love this cardigan. The long look is great for casual and professional outfits! The sheer detail at the top just adds a little extra. I got the pink, thinking about getting the orange.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Chiffon Accent Sweater
Posted bymosstm
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Versatile

Date:June 7, 2012
Love the color and the versatility. I can pair this with the matching tank, over the various dresses from this season and other wardrobe pieces.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Chiffon Accent Sweater
Posted byMolliL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Cute

Date:June 7, 2012
I got this on sale and feel like I got a great bargain, the medium is a standard Limited medium and the ruffled shoulder is super cute....
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Chiffon Accent Sweater
Posted byMaggieJ
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fabulous little cardigan

Date:June 7, 2012
I purchased this cardigan in white and cannot be more pleased with the purchase. The detailing on it is quite feminine, which contrasts with the fit - a little relaxed and long - and creates interest. I wish I was aware when I first purchased it that the sizes run a bit large at the Limited. In many other stores, I wear an M or S at best, and I am XS in the majority of their items. Once I exchanged it for the XS size, I wear it all the time now. Sort of want to buy it in the pink coral color too, which is gorgeous!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Chiffon Accent Sweater
Posted byTino
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lovely

Date:May 18, 2012
Love this sweater (in black) in the picture! I normally wear a small and I found this to be a bit baggier then I normally would wear my cardies. May exchange for small size as the tag said not to put in dryer I don't forsee it shrinking!
All in all, love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Chiffon Accent Sweater
Posted byLimitedLiz
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pleasantly surprised!

Date:May 16, 2012
I'm very happy with this sweater! The fit and feel are so perfect. The sweater is very feminine with how lightweight it is and the chiffon accents. I expect this sweater to be very versatile for spring and summer weather.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chiffon Accent Sweater
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1