THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Chiffon Accent Sweater

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Chiffon Accent Sweater

Chiffon Accent Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
9 out of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Chiffon Accent Sweater
Review 1 for Chiffon Accent Sweater
Posted byPandaBear0724
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute sweater

Date:November 29, 2012
I got this sweater in the pink. Fits great and love that it's different with the chiffon accent. After washing it, I noticed a snag in the sweater so we'll see how long it will last. Can't beat the price though.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Chiffon Accent Sweater
Posted byJustV
Location:Baton Rouge, La
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice touch

Date:November 15, 2012
I love the chiffon on the back of this cardigan. Perfect for Louisiana weather. Wish I could've had it in other colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Metallic Trim Tank
4.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
Lace-Trimmed Tank
4.8 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Chiffon Accent Sweater
Posted byLimiSTL
Location:St. Louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Must have!!!

Date:June 22, 2012
I love this cardigan. The long look is great for casual and professional outfits! The sheer detail at the top just adds a little extra. I got the pink, thinking about getting the orange.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Chiffon Accent Sweater
Posted bymosstm
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Versatile

Date:June 7, 2012
Love the color and the versatility. I can pair this with the matching tank, over the various dresses from this season and other wardrobe pieces.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Chiffon Accent Sweater
Posted byMolliL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Cute

Date:June 7, 2012
I got this on sale and feel like I got a great bargain, the medium is a standard Limited medium and the ruffled shoulder is super cute....
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Chiffon Accent Sweater
Posted byMaggieJ
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fabulous little cardigan

Date:June 7, 2012
I purchased this cardigan in white and cannot be more pleased with the purchase. The detailing on it is quite feminine, which contrasts with the fit - a little relaxed and long - and creates interest. I wish I was aware when I first purchased it that the sizes run a bit large at the Limited. In many other stores, I wear an M or S at best, and I am XS in the majority of their items. Once I exchanged it for the XS size, I wear it all the time now. Sort of want to buy it in the pink coral color too, which is gorgeous!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Chiffon Accent Sweater
Posted byTino
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Lovely

Date:May 18, 2012
Love this sweater (in black) in the picture! I normally wear a small and I found this to be a bit baggier then I normally would wear my cardies. May exchange for small size as the tag said not to put in dryer I don't forsee it shrinking!
All in all, love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Chiffon Accent Sweater
Posted byLimitedLiz
Location:Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pleasantly surprised!

Date:May 16, 2012
I'm very happy with this sweater! The fit and feel are so perfect. The sweater is very feminine with how lightweight it is and the chiffon accents. I expect this sweater to be very versatile for spring and summer weather.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Chiffon Accent Sweater
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1