THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,143)
Dresses(2,677)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(990)
Jewelry(544)
Pants(1,947)
Shorts(60)
Skirts(1,494)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,568)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Chevron-Rib Dolman Sweater

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Chevron-Rib Dolman Sweater

Chevron-Rib Dolman Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Chevron-Rib Dolman Sweater
Review 1 for Chevron-Rib Dolman Sweater
Posted byMaggie2883
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Little disappointed

Date:November 29, 2012
This is such great looking sweater, but for some reason it never "sits" right when I wear it. It slumps forward and looks like it hangs on me. I have to fix it frequently. It also "bleeds" when you hand wash it, so not only do I have to hand wash this and some other items I own, but now I have to wash this completely separate from other lighter colored items. But I would still recommend this, because overall it does look good.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Chevron-Rib Dolman Sweater
Posted bySalia
Location:Aurora, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this item.

Date:November 20, 2012
I bought 6 of them for church's event. All of my friends were so happy i picked this sweater for them. They love the color, and nice fitting for everyone. The color became our theme event. We got good compliments from the guests. The sweater looks nice on the pictures as it shown on the picture. We all look beautiful. Thanks The Limited!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Chevron-Rib Dolman Sweater
Posted bytld3482
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Snug fit at the waist

Date:November 17, 2012
This sweater is absolutely adorable and the color is so hot! The only problem I have with it is it begins to fit snug as it approaches the bottom/waist of the sweater. For someone who is straight/slender as the mannequin, without hips, the sweater would fall as pictured but if you are hippy as I am I would advise a size up if available. If not you can just ruche it at the waist as I will.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Chevron-Rib Dolman Sweater
Posted byILuvTheLimited
Location:Charlotte, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:November 8, 2012
I got this sweater on sale for $19.99, and it was worth every penny. The color is nice and fall-ish, and the fit is perfect. You can wear it to work or out for an evening event. The boat neck-line is very flattering, as well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Chevron-Rib Dolman Sweater
Posted bynhthoanh
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:November 8, 2012
should have!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Chevron-Rib Dolman Sweater
Posted byqualityshopper
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Pretty

Date:November 7, 2012
I bought this top for my mom and when I opened the box, I was very pleased. The color is great and the gold sparkle really gives it a very pretty glow. I'm giving this top a 4 only because I am not sure of the fit, but the quality appears to be very well made.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Chevron-Rib Dolman Sweater
Posted byCharlie1
Location:Warner Robins, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sassy Comfort

Date:November 7, 2012
What a great sweater to have. You can throw it on when you're feeling sloppy and dress yourself up without trying. Very comfortable and sassy looking! Great deal, great product!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Chevron-Rib Dolman Sweater
Posted byyesforlimited
Location:New York, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very elegant top

Date:November 3, 2012
Love this top. Stylish and elegant. Great with skinny jeans or a mini skirt. Highly recommend.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.