THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,686)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(994)
Jewelry(545)
Pants(1,950)
Shorts(68)
Skirts(1,501)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,574)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Striped Long Cardigan

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Striped Long Cardigan

Striped Long Cardigan
Average Customer Rating:
4.571 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
12 out of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Striped Long Cardigan
Review 1 for Striped Long Cardigan
Posted byShalise
Location:Baltimore, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Disappointed

Date:November 30, 2012
I love the colors and fit of this cardigan. Unfortunatley, when I washed the cardigan according to washing instructions the cardigan ended up with snags.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped Long Cardigan
Posted byKarla75
Location:Denver, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Compliments an Outfit!

Date:November 20, 2012
This cardigan goes great with brown tights and boots - neutral colored blouse. Not only is it super comfortable, but very fitting. Great for the fall and for winter!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped Long Cardigan
Posted bydale
Location:ellicott,md
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:November 14, 2012
love this cardigan.recieved a lot of compliments, the fit is awesome.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped Long Cardigan
Posted byAnonymous
Location:New Orleans, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Striped sweater cardigan

Date:November 11, 2012
I was lucky to find this on sale but would have purchased it for full price. I love the fit and it looks great for a fall day paired with some khaki pants and a bright statement shirt.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped Long Cardigan
Posted byMrsT05
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

beautiful for fall

Date:November 8, 2012
it's a little sloppy fitting, but thin fabric--not too bulky. i was disappointed that there wasn't anything in the store the same exact shade of this sweater. There's at least 6 different colors, and nothing matched. I had brown at home. It needs a belt to be flattering. I got many compliments on it.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped Long Cardigan
Posted byTennesseelovesLimited
Location:Tennessee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

SUPER CUTE CARDIGAN

Date:November 6, 2012
I absolutely love this cardigan! I paired this cardigan with an orange top underneath and a pair of khaki-colored pants (pictured below). The orange top gave it a POP of color and was absolutely GORGEOUS! Great purchase...I am pleased! :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Cassidy Plainweave Highwaist Pant
4.5 out of 5(57)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped Long Cardigan
Posted byLimitedbo
Location:South lyon, Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fabulous

Date:November 3, 2012
Just ordered this sweater. Wore it the day i received it. Runs true to size. Nice lightweight fabric. I washed on delicate and left it flat to dry. Great sweater.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped Long Cardigan
Posted byelaineJN
Location:Cleveland, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love

Date:October 25, 2012
I was so pleased when I received this sweater. It is as it looks in the picture only the colors are more vibrant and pretty. I am 5'6" and 135 lbs and ordered the small. It fit great.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Striped Long Cardigan
Posted byBrandyKC
Location:Midwest
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:October 19, 2012
This sweater is very beautiful online, but I wasn't sure if the length would be flattering as I'm 5"3, so I tried it on in the store and was so amazed by how it fit, I quickly bought it. The colors are superb and I'm always thrilled to buy an item that can be worn with many different pieces as it stretches the dollar. It fits perfectly in my true size -XS- stopping right at my knees and doesn't overpower a smaller frame at all. It looks perfect with dark denim, brown and the Cassidy camel-colored pants I bought a couple of months ago. The fabric is a little thin, but that makes it cling in a good way to my figure and allows it to be worn on mild Fall days where I don't need a jacket and everyone can see my gorgeous sweater!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
312 Indigo Bootcut Jean
4.7 out of 5(74)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Striped Long Cardigan
Posted byTeedub74
Location:Lithonia, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

BEAUTIFUL Fall Cardigan

Date:October 9, 2012
The colors of this cardigan remind me of the varying shades of orange/brown leaves in the fall. It's very soft, lightweight and looks great with the burgundy seamless tank or Perfect tee layered underneath. I've worn it with both skinny jeans and with khaki exact stretch bootcut pants. It has become my FAVE cardigan for Fall and I plan on getting lots of use out of it for sure!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
4.7 out of 5(60)
 
 
 
917 Bartacked Skinny Jean
4.8 out of 5(11)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Striped Long Cardigan
Posted byEnglit
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Disappointed

Date:October 2, 2012
I looked at this cardigan for quite a while online before ordering it at 50% off. The colors of it are great for fall. Unfortunately, for me, the rest of it left something to be desired. The shoulders and arms fit fine in my typical medium. However, the body of the actual cardigan was large and shapeless. It seemed more like a robe to me. I'm 5'7" and the bottom of the cardigan came about 2" from my knees. I did try to cinch it with a belt but that didn't help. Sadly, I had to return it.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Striped Long Cardigan
Posted byVictoria
Location:Las Vegas, NV
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great cardigan!

Date:September 13, 2012
I tried it at the store because I liked the colors and I fell in love with this cardigan. True to size. Great quality. You can dress it up or down. If you like brown, warm colors, then this cardigan is for you.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Skinny Interlock Adjustable Belt
4.6 out of 5(33)
 
 
 
Slubbed Skirt
4.8 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Striped Long Cardigan
Posted bymarley64
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great cardigan!

Date:September 10, 2012
Such a cute and light weight sweater! Great for layering and very stylish! The material is soft and can't wait to wear this fall!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Striped Long Cardigan
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality