THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,949)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(275)
Jackets(1,082)
Jewelry(610)
Pants(2,262)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,643)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,088)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Space-Dyed Cardigan

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Space-Dyed Cardigan

Space-Dyed Cardigan
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
8 out of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Space-Dyed Cardigan
Review 1 for Space-Dyed Cardigan
Posted byLESLEE11
Location:BOSTON
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOOKS BETTER ONLINE

Date:December 18, 2012
The cardigan looks very nice online. But dont be fooled. Its very, very thin and appears that it will loose its shape fast. I returned back to the Limited.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Space-Dyed Cardigan
Posted bySonyaJ
Location:Atlanta,GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Multi-Cardigan

Date:December 18, 2012
I love,love this long sweater. I wore it with some INC green cuffed slacks and a mustard colored blouse. The green in the sweater really brought out the green slacks that I wore. I received many compliments.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Space-Dyed Cardigan
Posted byCara50
Location:Muskegon, Michigan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great cardigan

Date:December 13, 2012
I was skeptical initially about ordering this item since my whole family has so many Limited sweaters. However, I paired it with a yellow top and white top, and it looked outstanding with both tops. Since it was on sale and then another 40% off, I was able to get 3 of them for the price of 1. The fit is great - true to size. Two of them are gifts and 1, of course, is for me.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Space-Dyed Cardigan
Posted byBtf72
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Photos don't do this sweater justice!

Date:December 9, 2012
I bought this in-store, and fell in love with it once I tried it on. The color way is great and unique. I've worn with both skinny jeans with the belt in the back, and with navy Exact stretch pants, belted, as intended. It is a very thin weave, but hangs nicely, as a result. I receive lots of compliments when I wear it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Space-Dyed Cardigan
Posted bySandra29
Location:Irvine, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute but thin

Date:November 27, 2012
Just got this sweater today. It's cute and the color is great, but it is really thin. You can practically see through the fabric. It is definitely not worth the full price, so I'm glad I got it on sale.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Space-Dyed Cardigan
Posted bypaulie28
Location:syracuse, ny
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

perfect complement

Date:November 17, 2012
....to my dark green ankle pant....can't find a sweater in green much less multi....and it was sweet to get it free ... used a $15 coupon and it was on sale in the store for $14.99...makes up for the overpriced items i've sprung for at limited...
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Space-Dyed Cardigan
Posted byMidLifeMommy
Location:Windermere, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fantastic Sweater!

Date:November 8, 2012
This sweater fits so well. The knit is lightweight and is gently form fitting. The sleeves are long and can be pushed up for a more casual look. The color blend works well with khaki, black or denim pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Space-Dyed Cardigan
Posted byBrandyKC
Location:Midwest
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome color combination

Date:October 17, 2012
I liked this sweater when it saw it online, but when I saw it in the store I bought it right away. For some reason, green sweaters can be hard to find so I'm very glad I found this one. The pale yellow, vibrant greens and black complement each other perfectly and the sweater looks awesome with black pants or leggings, neutral colors, and all shades of denim. The fabric is soft and not too heavy or too thin. I bought my true size (XS) and the fit is very flattering as well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
678 5 Pocket Skinny Flare Jean
4.3 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Space-Dyed Cardigan
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality