THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,142)
Dresses(2,674)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(988)
Jewelry(544)
Pants(1,947)
Shorts(60)
Skirts(1,492)
Sweaters(2,353)
Tops(4,568)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Forenza Graphic Car Sweater

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Forenza Graphic Car Sweater

Forenza Graphic Car Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
11 out of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Forenza Graphic Car Sweater
Review 1 for Forenza Graphic Car Sweater
Posted byNYCfashion
Location:NYC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Speedracer!!

Date:December 13, 2012
This sweater is adorable! It's right on trend and super comfy. I am 5'8" and 145 and ordered a large (only size left) I would have purchased a medium if available but the large is roomy and looks great with black faux leather leggings and boots. Very happy with this purchase!!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Forenza Graphic Car Sweater
Posted byDee0583
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Vroom vroom

Date:November 21, 2012
I got a ton of compliments...especially from guys...when I wore this sweater! It's very comfortable and doesn't fit tightly, which I really liked. I had Little Red Corvette stuck in my head all day!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Forenza Graphic Car Sweater
Posted bykris813
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Was a little skeptical but...

Date:November 20, 2012
I was VERY skeptical of this piece after having read some bad reviews. The sweater is a tad thin but otherwise AMAZING. Its adorable with some leggins and boots. I normally wear an xs and I bought a small or a medium ( I cant remember). Its perfect. Pear it with a floppy winter hat, riding boots and you are good to go for fall!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Forenza Graphic Car Sweater
Posted bypaulie28
Location:syracuse, ny
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

nice!

Date:November 14, 2012
...and my little boy loves it! Nice fit and unique. Good quality!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Forenza Graphic Car Sweater
Posted byLimitedLover4eva
Location:Columbus, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun

Date:November 14, 2012
What a fun sweater. I usually wear plain clothing, but I saw this sweater and had to try it on. Immediately I fell in love.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
678 Printed Skinny Jean
4.4 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Forenza Graphic Car Sweater
Posted byRaemilh
Location:Alexandria, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Quality

Date:November 9, 2012
This sweater hangs just right and it's much softer than I imagined.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Forenza Graphic Car Sweater
Posted byshoppingwhonotme
Location:New Orleans, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfy Sweater

Date:November 7, 2012
So cute and comfy! You just want to curl up with a good book and a glass of wine when wearing this sweater! Except it's too darn cute to keep to yourself!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Forenza Graphic Car Sweater
Posted bySaleShopper
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super Cute

Date:October 23, 2012
This sweater is very cute and comfy. I chose to go with my normal size M because I have broad shoulders and the S was slightly see-thru. Plus, I wanted the extra room to wear it over leggings with boots in the winter. Can't wait! Total steal at the store's sales price.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Forenza Graphic Car Sweater
Posted byeastonshopper
Location:columbus,oh
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

awesome and cute

Date:October 2, 2012
I am so excited to wear this sweater either to work or on casual weekends. As soon as I tried it on in the store, I liked it right away! The red car is just a design that you never see on a women's sweater-very different and a conversation piece I would think! I would definitely size down (I had to)-it does run big-other than that go get it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Forenza Graphic Car Sweater
Posted bydove
Location:ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:September 4, 2012
This is a cute sweater although it runs really big. I am normally a medium, but I chose to take an xs. There wasn't a lot of difference between the small and xs, but I was afraid the sweater would stretch. Cute graphic on the front too.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Forenza Graphic Car Sweater
Posted bylbtea
Location:Richfield, MN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love love love

Date:September 1, 2012
I love everything about this sweater. It's comfy and cute! Adorable with colored or dark jeans!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.