THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,212)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(639)
Pants(2,346)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,728)
Sweaters(2,597)
Tops(5,345)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Bow Graphic Sweater

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Bow Graphic Sweater

Bow Graphic Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 20
19 out of 21(90%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Bow Graphic Sweater
Review 1 for Bow Graphic Sweater
Posted byAmbsfierce
Location:Newport News, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So Cute

Date:January 3, 2013
I ordered an XL and it fit wonderful. I cant say anything bad...it even washes well.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bow Graphic Sweater
Posted byMSmall
Location:Fairfax, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute for the Holiday

Date:January 3, 2013
This sweater was great for the holiday season. I wore it with a black mini skirt, black tights, and black heels. It's really comfortable.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bow Graphic Sweater
Posted byKimberlyb42
Location:Simpsonville, SC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A good fun classic piece

Date:January 2, 2013
I loved this sweater from the moment I saw it online. It does run a little big and boxy so I ordered an xs instead of a small and problem solved! The material is so soft and comfortable! This one is a definite keeper!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bow Graphic Sweater
Posted byAdrienneG
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect holiday party sweater!

Date:December 19, 2012
I love this sweater!! It's so chic and perfect for holiday parties without being traditional red and green. I wear it with dressy black pants and black sparkly heels. The fit is true to size, and I love that it's a little longer so it doesn't sit right at the waist.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bow Graphic Sweater
Posted bylimitedLOVERRRRRR
Location:Grand Rapids, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A little boxy

Date:December 18, 2012
Not a very flattering fit. It seems too wide and not long enough. The fabric is soft and beautiful and of high quality, just a questionable fit. I prefer something a little more feminine.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bow Graphic Sweater
Posted byspkent
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice sweater - good fit

Date:December 15, 2012
I'm 5'2" and a little chubby, but this sweater was flattering for my shape. I bought a L and it was true to size and the bow hit at a good spot to create a flattering waistline.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bow Graphic Sweater
Posted byDanielleMarie
Location:Jefferson City, Missouri
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So cute

Date:December 13, 2012
I love details on tops and this one is super cute! People thought I had a belt on then they realized it was part of the sweater!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bow Graphic Sweater
Posted byKatieMac921
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A perfect gift to open!

Date:December 13, 2012
This sweater is amazing! The bow hits in the perfect spot to be SUPER flattering. High quality, not too thin, not too thick. I've gotten TONS of compliments every time I've worn it, and I just FEEL pretty in it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bow Graphic Sweater
Posted byBlondie78
Location:Charlotte, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun and festive

Date:December 8, 2012
I purchased the black one. It is super flattering and fits perfectly. This top is perfect for all of the holiday gatherings and events.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bow Graphic Sweater
Posted byMariMac
Location:Richmond, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classic, Loved it!

Date:December 6, 2012
Good quality, perfect fit. So many sweaters are boring and make me feel frumpy. In this I felt cute AND warm :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bow Graphic Sweater
Posted bymirrorgirl
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A little disappointed

Date:December 5, 2012
I was in love with this sweater when I saw in online. However, after receiving it in the mail I noticed that the bow print had low resolution. The lines are not as smooth as they appear to be in the picture. Disappointed, especially since I was so excited after ordering it.
5 stars however for online shipping. I ordered on Sunday night and had the package by Tuesday under standard shipping! Thanks.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bow Graphic Sweater
Posted byTarB
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love It!

Date:November 29, 2012
This sweater is super cute! The bow hits at the perfect spot and gives the illusion of a smaller waistline.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bow Graphic Sweater
Posted bymm1114
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So cute!

Date:November 26, 2012
This sweater is adorable. I really like it becuase I haven't seen anything like it before. Paired it with a pair of black skinny jeans and it worked perfectly! Great for the holidays.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Bow Graphic Sweater
Posted byDivinity
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE IT!!

Date:November 21, 2012
I saw this sweater in the store and knew I would love it before I even tried it on! It goes great with just about any color.It is very classy and can be dressed up or dressed down! overall awesome!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Bow Graphic Sweater
Posted byJCowden
Location:Rockford, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!!!!

Date:November 19, 2012
I love this Sweater! I wear it with the sparkley tank top underneath and with the black jeggings w/ some sequin flats or boots!I can't even count how many times people have stopped me to say say they luv my sweater!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Bow Graphic Sweater
Posted bySarahtheShopper
Location:IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Bow-rific!

Date:November 19, 2012
This is such a cute, fun sweater! I purchased the black (don't have too much light pink in my wardrobe) and it's even cuter in person. This runs true to size. I'm typically a small in Limited tops and the small fit perfectly. It's just the right length so it's very flattering on and the bow is in just the right spot to really accentuate the waist. My only small caveat is that I wish the "bow" on the black sweater was more creamy-white. In person, it's actually more creamy-tan (ever so slightly). Overall though, this is a great sweater and I'm very pleased with my purchase. Definitely recommend.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Bow Graphic Sweater
Posted bykelizabeth
Location:Rochester, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love.

Date:November 18, 2012
Love this sweater, such a fun, girly style. Perfect for holiday parties to avoid the tacky red/green sweater trap!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Exact Stretch Bootcut Pants
4.6 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Bow Graphic Sweater
Posted byswilliamson919
Location:Syracuse, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So cute!

Date:November 18, 2012
I tried on my usual size, medium, and felt that it fit true to size. The length was great and the sleeves were long enough. Very cute sweater!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Bow Graphic Sweater
Posted byLindaSharon
Location:Bahamas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Bow Graphic Sweater

Date:November 15, 2012
Did someone say Christmas is here? Well they must have because I went to work looking like a present in my bow sweater. It fits true to size and the bow accentuates your waist. I wore it with a black pencil skirt and the combination was like peanut butter and jelly. They just went so well together. Thank you The Limited for making fashion affordable, stylish and easily accessible!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Bow Graphic Sweater
Posted byGibby88
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So cute!

Date:November 14, 2012
I love this sweater, just bought it today. It fits wonderfully and has the right amount of length. Very soft and warm.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>