THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,147)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,290)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,727)
Sweaters(2,596)
Tops(5,331)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Bow Graphic Cardigan

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Bow Graphic Cardigan

Bow Graphic Cardigan
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 13
12 out of 14(86%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Bow Graphic Cardigan
Review 1 for Bow Graphic Cardigan
Posted byBellaBoo
Location:Ramstein, Germany
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Cardigan

Date:January 4, 2013
I just got the cardigan a few days before the holidays and i couldn't wait to wear it to work. It fits perfectly, you can dress it down with jeans or dress it up for work with a pencil skirt. Absolutely love this cardigan. Once again, the Limited does not disappoint.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Bow Graphic Cardigan
Posted bymadisonian
Location:Madison, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Underwhelmed

Date:January 3, 2013
I originally purchased this bow detail sweater online because of a great offer on thelimited.com. I thought, hey if it doesn't fit I can just give it to my sister as a christmas gift. I received an XS which fit more like a S and everything seemed to be cut for a petite person. I don't have a long torso, but the fitted nature of this sweater just didn't hit me anywhere near where it was supposed to. My sister is 5' tall and normally a small and this fit her perfectly. The material is lightweight, which I like and the bow detail is adorable. Hopefully in the future The Limited will once again be purchasing XS that truly are XS.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Bow Graphic Cardigan
Posted byBreanna
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Silly Style

Date:January 2, 2013
This fake bow print looks ridiculous. The fabric is an okay blend, but then they had to ruin it with that silly fake bow print. Almost all of the colors and styles they have this year leave me saying... "what on earth were they thinking?"
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-8points
0out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Bow Graphic Cardigan
Posted byKaren1123
Location:New Jersey
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love!

Date:December 18, 2012
Love, love, love this sweater! So pretty and feminine! A must for anyone who likes bow details.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Bow Graphic Cardigan
Posted byAmandaMilwaukee
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I love this cardi

Date:December 18, 2012
This is my favorite purchase from The Limited. The only thing is that it went on sale the next day for less than I paid. Overall, I would buy it again!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Bow Graphic Cardigan
Posted byAmeredith
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:December 6, 2012
Great look and great fit, but after one wearing, this cardigan had a ton of pilling.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Bow Graphic Cardigan
Posted byNotthathighmaintenance
Location:Mansfield, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So cute, but poor quality

Date:December 6, 2012
I was so excited to get this sweater and I wore it ONCE for just a couple of hours...it already looks like it's old. It got pilly after just one evening in which I didn't do anything particularly strenuous..I didn't wear a seatbelt or carry a purse that may have rubbed against it...it's going back.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Bow Graphic Cardigan
Posted byImdaisy27
Location:Plymouth, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Sweater

Date:November 29, 2012
I love this sweater, I bought one size up because I wash my sweaters and they shrink just a little. This is a sweater I didnt want to become too small since it is so cute! great buy
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Bow Graphic Cardigan
Posted bywisap
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

too short

Date:November 28, 2012
I love the look of this sweater! Although the fit of it is a bit odd. Was a little short in my normal size, so I went up a size. Ended up being too wide, but the length was great. Decided to go back down to my normal size and just wear a long cami underneath. Still love it, just wish it was a little longer.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Bow Graphic Cardigan
Posted byTanyaShoppingDiet
Location:Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love at first fit!

Date:November 24, 2012
I instantly spotted those and had to have it. It's a new modern twist on a boring wardrobe staple, gets me noticed every time I wear it. Except for it being a little pricey I love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Bow Graphic Cardigan
Posted bymissmichelle
Location:ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

put a bow on it

Date:November 19, 2012
put a bow and there you go, a great gift to your self so flattering!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Bow Graphic Cardigan
Posted byAelli
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Completely adorable

Date:November 17, 2012
This sweater is so cute. I love how it's unique, yet not gaudy and so soft.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Bow Graphic Cardigan
Posted bySunshine99
Location:Tampa, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very original

Date:November 15, 2012
I love this sweater. If you want something original, this is a great buy!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Bow Graphic Cardigan
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality