THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,949)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(275)
Jackets(1,082)
Jewelry(610)
Pants(2,262)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,643)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,088)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Split-Neck Tunic Sweater

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Split-Neck Tunic Sweater

Split-Neck Tunic Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
4.544 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 95
93 out of 103(90%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Split-Neck Tunic Sweater
Review 1 for Split-Neck Tunic Sweater
Posted byKelseyApril
Location:Raleigh, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice, but..

Date:January 9, 2013
This tunic is very comfortable, but not ver flattering. I'm usually a small or medium, but I purchased an XS online. It's still very baggy looking and gives you no shape. I also don't think it's made for people with shorter torsos. The oly positives are that the sweater is warm and you can tell it's made from good material.
On the someone with the right shape, this could be a nice top.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Split-Neck Tunic Sweater
Posted byskifreak
Location:Kalamazoo, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:January 3, 2013
I loved this sweater, fit great and very comfortable. I wore it once and washed it as recommended and it fell apart. The entire collar area started unraveling. I was very sad about this as it's a great sweater.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Split-Neck Tunic Sweater
Posted bymaynard
Location:Jamestown, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great sweater

Date:December 18, 2012
This item fits well, looks great and is warm. The only thing I noticed is that I think it pills easily, which is a shame.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Split-Neck Tunic Sweater
Posted byAurora1525
Location:Pennsylvania
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

This is a fabulous sweater!

Date:December 6, 2012
I can't say enough good things about this sweater. It is extremely attractive. The fabric used is nice, heavy, and warm. The neckline is very flattering and it's the perfect length with skinny jeans! Love it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Split-Neck Tunic Sweater
Posted byNashville07
Location:Nashville, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Long, slimming sweater

Date:December 3, 2012
Purchased this in the purple and I love it!! Very slimming. Only drawback is I am not used to wearing long sweaters and it slightly rides up every once in a while. If you don't make it hang the way it is supposed to, it bunches up in the stomach area. I wear mine with grey dress slacks and it is very pretty.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Split-Neck Tunic Sweater
Posted bySophieB
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfection

Date:November 29, 2012
I bought this in the gray from the store after watching it online for a long time.
This is a gorgeous and versatile sweater. It can be worn with a variety of items. It looks great with leggings, jeans, and trousers.
I received many compliments. I'm only 5'4 and it didn't look like a dress on me.
Thanks Limited for a great sweater.
SB
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Split-Neck Tunic Sweater
Posted byFavLimitedGirl
Location:Evansville, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

So soft....

Date:November 29, 2012
This sweater is great with skinny jeans or dress pants and it is so soft. Runs a little big. I usually wear a S or M at The Limited and I got the S in this sweater.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Split-Neck Tunic Sweater
Posted byPunky
Location:Nashville. Tennessee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit!

Date:November 28, 2012
Wore this with leggings & boots on Thanksgiving Day. Very Comfy!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Split-Neck Tunic Sweater
Posted byHiImMels
Location:Washington DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great with jeans or for work!

Date:November 28, 2012
It's hard to go wrong with an asymmetrical sweater and this one is a great fit to accompany the cute style.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Split-Neck Tunic Sweater
Posted byCarmie
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE THEM!

Date:November 28, 2012
I purchased 2 of these sweaters after seeing my coworker with the camel colored one. I got the grey and blue ones. They are extremely comfortable and I received compliments through out the day. The only minor issue I have with the blue one is it's not a bright as pictured. I'm just a tad bit upset about that, but not enough to send it back. Love them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Split-Neck Tunic Sweater
Posted byRfish
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love it!

Date:November 28, 2012
I've been searching for years for the perfect sweater dress to fit my 5'2" frame that doesn't look frumpy on me and I finally found it! I know this says it's a tunic but I plan to wear it as a dress with tights, the top of the thick ribbing hits right at the bottom of my butt so it's the perfect length for me to wear during the day or at night. I also plan to belt it because it is a little loose through the middle but with a belt it's like it was made for me or perfect for any petite girl!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Split-Neck Tunic Sweater
Posted byKate1983
Location:Boston, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Attractive and Comfortable

Date:November 28, 2012
I now own two of these sweaters (one in grey and one in black). They pair great with a pair of dark denim skinny jeans and boots and you can wear it to the office or going out. The neck line is also very flattering. I get more compliments on these sweaters.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Split-Neck Tunic Sweater
Posted bymytwocents
Location:Baltimore, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great buy

Date:November 27, 2012
I got this in the blue, a gorgeous & unique color! This sweater is great for all occasions, I wear it with leggings or skinny jeans. Cozy & timeless - a must have!
I'm normally a small. I exchanged it for the medium because i planned to wear it more with leggings and wanted it a little looser. I would say if you're in between sizes and going for the same look choose a size up.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Split-Neck Tunic Sweater
Posted bypeppermint
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Compliment Magnet

Date:November 27, 2012
I got so many compliments on this sweater the first day that I wore it. Looks great with skinny jeans or leggings. I might even risk trying colored tights and high boots with it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Split-Neck Tunic Sweater
Posted bytrainerg6
Location:Fargo, ND
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

bestsweaterever!

Date:November 27, 2012
I love this sweater. It goes great with skinny jeans or leggings and a pair of boots for the winter! I purchased this sweater in 2 colors and I LOVE both! :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Split-Neck Tunic Sweater
Posted bylroney10
Location:Belleville, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

any occasion sweater

Date:November 27, 2012
I can wear this sweater with anything, jeans, dress pants, or leggings. I love wearing it with dark jeans, grey dress pants, or black leggings and boots. It can be worn at any occasion!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Split-Neck Tunic Sweater
Posted byHppygrl
Location:MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Runs a bit big

Date:November 22, 2012
Was so looking forward to this sweater, but I ordered a large and should have gotten a M, will try to exchange it. Like the purple color to wear w leggings or skinny jeans.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Split-Neck Tunic Sweater
Posted bymayberry79
Location:Florida's Northeast Coast
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE!!

Date:November 21, 2012
I love this sweater! While being a medium weight knit, it still has a wonderful feminine shape. I have the teal and it is a georgeous color. The only down side is that is does stretch out a bit as the day goes on (especially if you tend to hike up your sleeves), but when i wash it (I air dry only), the fabric returns to its original shape. Super cute, comfy, and warm!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Split-Neck Tunic Sweater
Posted bymandernap
Location:Plymouth, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Sweater!

Date:November 21, 2012
I love this sweater! the neck is cozy but not as constricting as turtle neck. The material is so soft and comfy and isn't very bulky!
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Belted Cardigan
4.8 out of 5(60)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Split-Neck Tunic Sweater
Posted byHollie
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

nice sweater

Date:November 20, 2012
I really love how you can wear this sweater with tights and belted or with leggins, etc. Very versatile.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>