THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,230)
Dresses(3,156)
Final Sale(512)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,205)
Jewelry(674)
Pants(2,481)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,797)
Sweaters(2,854)
Tops(5,723)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sweaters or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Colorblock Dolman Sweater

LTD Colorblock Dolman Sweater

Colorblock Dolman Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
4.357 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 10
13 out of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Colorblock Dolman Sweater
Review 1 for Colorblock Dolman Sweater
Posted byAmbarksdale
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Wonderful shirt

Date:November 30, 2012
This shirt can be casual and dressy! It will last a long time, feels and looks great.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Colorblock Dolman Sweater
Posted byFinny06
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Light weight sweater

Date:November 29, 2012
This sweater looks good and is nice and light to wear. I'm not crazy about the belt but like wearing it with my own black belt.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Colorblock Dolman Sweater
Posted byshort
Location:Jeannette,PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this item

Date:November 28, 2012
I love the colors of the sweater and how comfortable it is.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Colorblock Dolman Sweater
Posted byCINDYC
Location:Norman OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love the sweater not the belt

Date:November 27, 2012
so I just changed the belt and wear it casual or to work..
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Colorblock Dolman Sweater
Posted byhollyberry
Location:Mount Vernon, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love This Item

Date:November 27, 2012
Super stunning fit. Received lots of compliments. Dolman style is "in".
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Colorblock Dolman Sweater
Posted bySavannahGirl
Location:Savannah, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Right idea, Wrong cut

Date:November 25, 2012
I wanted to love this sweater because I saw it on a shorter stature woman trying it on, and it looked fabulous. Unfortunately, when I tried it on, the proportions were off. Now, I'm not tall by any means, but the bell sleeves were just too much with how thin the body of the actual sweater was cut. I think it looked great on the shorter woman because the length throughout was compacted and the sleeves were longer on her frame. Unfortunately, I had to pass on this one.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Colorblock Dolman Sweater
Posted byMissMeliss
Location:Marblehead, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice sweater for everyday wear

Date:November 14, 2012
I thought this was cute but when I ordered in my normal size, it wasnt quite as loose and flowy as the picture would lead me to believe. Comfortable and received lots of compliments.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Colorblock Dolman Sweater
Posted byFranG
Location:Oklahoma City, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this Sweater

Date:November 9, 2012
I love the look and the quality of this sweater. It was very comfortable to wear and I got many complements on it. I wanted to buy something for the fall season that was a "must have" colorblock item. This was great choice!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Colorblock Dolman Sweater
Posted byBee5
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Give it a try!

Date:November 5, 2012
Saw this online and wasn't sure, so I went to the store to try it on. I'm glad I did - I'm usually between small and medium at Limited and went for the small. This is a cute top. The sleeves are roomy and comfortable, but the body is snug enough to prevent that look of drowning in your sweater.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Colorblock Dolman Sweater
Posted byKelkel
Location:Indiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Thin sweater

Date:October 20, 2012
Although this sweater is cute, it is very thin. I was expecting a thicker warmer sweater. In order to pull it off for winter warmth I will have to wear a long tee underneath.
Wish The Limited would bring back its quality of clothing from a few years ago. Lately everything is cheap and thin feeling/looking.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Colorblock Dolman Sweater
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4
Fit 
4.3 out of 5
( 4.3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Quality