THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Striped Drape-Neck Sweater

LTD Striped Drape-Neck Sweater

Striped Drape-Neck Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Striped Drape-Neck Sweater
Review 1 for Striped Drape-Neck Sweater
Posted byIndnPrincess
Location:Glenview, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this top!

Date:June 9, 2013
Bought the blue and turquoise top and wore it for the first time last night with some khakis. It was very comfortable, felt very light for a nice summer day. Have not washed it yet, but when I do, I plan on hang drying because it might tear. That's the only reason I give it 4 stars. It was on sale, so I bought it for a great steal!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped Drape-Neck Sweater
Posted byMarlys
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Shirt

Date:June 4, 2013
The pic for this doesn't do justice. The fit/fabric is great and light fitting! I wear small and it's true to size. I washed the shirt the first time and the fabric tore, so follow instructions on the wash.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped Drape-Neck Sweater
Posted byTruckerG
Location:Brazil
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect for summer

Date:June 2, 2013
This sweater is comfortable enough to wear to work during summer. Just wish the color was a littler lighter.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped Drape-Neck Sweater
Posted byShopforWorkandPlay
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great find!

Date:May 5, 2013
I purchased the jade and love the colors! Perfect with jeans or casual crops. The drape neck lays properly and the size is true. I usually order XS and this XS was perfect. Really like the semi-loose fit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped Drape-Neck Sweater
Posted bytpet
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice sweater

Date:April 8, 2013
I have worn this sweater 3 or so times and I really like the drape neck. I have the navy blue striped and have gotten compliments on it. It fits nicely in my normal size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped Drape-Neck Sweater
Posted bybdoc
Location:jacksonville, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 7, 2013
The top fit me true to size, but I couldn't get over the drape. It wouldn't drape right and just looked cheap. I would recommend at the sales price but I would constantly play with the drape all day so not for me
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped Drape-Neck Sweater
Posted byhollygolightly
Location:Bloomington, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute, but runs small

Date:March 29, 2013
On the advice of other reviews, I ordered a size larger than my usual...glad I did! The blue/green colors will be perfect this spring, and I like the drape of the neck. It'll work for work and play, and the price is a steal!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped Drape-Neck Sweater
Posted byCasey512
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute spring sweater

Date:February 16, 2013
I got this sweater in the green and blue stripe. The colors are slightly more vivid in person than shown here. The sweater is lightweight and a somewhat looser knit style, which makes it nice for spring. I normally wear a small in The Limited tops, and the fit of this one is snug. If you want a loose, casual fit, as shown on the model, size up. I think the sweater will pair equally well with jeans or tucked into a pencil skirt for work.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.