Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,298)
Dresses(3,381)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,311)
Jewelry(684)
Pants(2,588)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,888)
Sweaters(3,094)
Tops(5,625)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Sweaters or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Striped Drape-Neck Sweater

LTD Striped Drape-Neck Sweater

Striped Drape-Neck Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
8 out of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Striped Drape-Neck Sweater
Review 1 for Striped Drape-Neck Sweater
Posted byIndnPrincess
Location:Glenview, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this top!

Date:June 9, 2013
Bought the blue and turquoise top and wore it for the first time last night with some khakis. It was very comfortable, felt very light for a nice summer day. Have not washed it yet, but when I do, I plan on hang drying because it might tear. That's the only reason I give it 4 stars. It was on sale, so I bought it for a great steal!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Striped Drape-Neck Sweater
Posted byMarlys
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Shirt

Date:June 4, 2013
The pic for this doesn't do justice. The fit/fabric is great and light fitting! I wear small and it's true to size. I washed the shirt the first time and the fabric tore, so follow instructions on the wash.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Striped Drape-Neck Sweater
Posted byTruckerG
Location:Brazil
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect for summer

Date:June 2, 2013
This sweater is comfortable enough to wear to work during summer. Just wish the color was a littler lighter.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Striped Drape-Neck Sweater
Posted byShopforWorkandPlay
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great find!

Date:May 5, 2013
I purchased the jade and love the colors! Perfect with jeans or casual crops. The drape neck lays properly and the size is true. I usually order XS and this XS was perfect. Really like the semi-loose fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Striped Drape-Neck Sweater
Posted bytpet
Location:Indianapolis, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice sweater

Date:April 8, 2013
I have worn this sweater 3 or so times and I really like the drape neck. I have the navy blue striped and have gotten compliments on it. It fits nicely in my normal size.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Striped Drape-Neck Sweater
Posted bybdoc
Location:jacksonville, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:April 7, 2013
The top fit me true to size, but I couldn't get over the drape. It wouldn't drape right and just looked cheap. I would recommend at the sales price but I would constantly play with the drape all day so not for me
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Striped Drape-Neck Sweater
Posted byhollygolightly
Location:Bloomington, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute, but runs small

Date:March 29, 2013
On the advice of other reviews, I ordered a size larger than my usual...glad I did! The blue/green colors will be perfect this spring, and I like the drape of the neck. It'll work for work and play, and the price is a steal!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Striped Drape-Neck Sweater
Posted byCasey512
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute spring sweater

Date:February 16, 2013
I got this sweater in the green and blue stripe. The colors are slightly more vivid in person than shown here. The sweater is lightweight and a somewhat looser knit style, which makes it nice for spring. I normally wear a small in The Limited tops, and the fit of this one is snug. If you want a loose, casual fit, as shown on the model, size up. I think the sweater will pair equally well with jeans or tucked into a pencil skirt for work.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.