Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,298)
Dresses(3,381)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,311)
Jewelry(684)
Pants(2,588)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,888)
Sweaters(3,094)
Tops(5,625)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Sweaters or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Holiday Inn Club Vacations.

LTD Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater

Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
8 out of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater
Review 1 for Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater
Posted byshop0holic
Location:Beaver, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super cute casual sweater

Date:February 6, 2013
Great casual sweater! Fits great! Have to wear a cami underneath though.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater
Posted byPink56
Location:New York
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not for me

Date:January 31, 2013
I couldn't wait to receive this piece. I had great plans on working it in my wardrobe. Unfortunately, I was disappointed with the fit and quality.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater
Posted byjojo1
Location:Quad Cities, IA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Compliments, Compliments

Date:January 4, 2013
Very comfortable. Plus, every time I wear it my husband says how good I look. SOOO, I wear it everyday...lol
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater
Posted byNeetu
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Unsure

Date:December 30, 2012
This sweater looked great on the mannequin, but not sure on me. Not a big fan of how see thru it is, the high low hem and the fit. I didn't feel very attractive it. Not sure if I will return or keep and wear with leggings or lounging in.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater
Posted byDashurdle
Location:DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super cool & cute color combination!

Date:December 15, 2012
The material and fabric are just the right quality. A bit see through--you may want to wear a cami. Casual but chic. Many options for this wearing this sweater from winter into spring. Fit was just right.
 
My Product Recommendations
Sophie Theallet Bow-Detail Dress
3.9 out of 5(41)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater
Posted byjustkari
Location:Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great quality

Date:December 14, 2012
Just received today and I think it's awesome! The quality and color are amazing, the sweater has a little bit of give and stretch as well. It is a high/low hem which I don't remember reading about in the description but it's a very small one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater
Posted byNYCfashion
Location:NYC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun Casual Sweater!

Date:December 13, 2012
This is a great casual addition to anyone's wardrobe. Be careful as the sweater can snag very easily. This sweater looks great with black leggings or coated jeans. I am 5'8" and 145 and purchased a large. It does run short and I think a bit small since I usually buy medium or size 8.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater
Posted bysbelle1
Location:Sunny Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE!

Date:December 7, 2012
I love this sweater so much. I am 5'4" 112 and got my usual xs. I think it looks adorable with jeans, black pants, you name it! Buy it before it sells out!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater
Posted byAmberN
Location:Charlotte, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfy Casual

Date:December 6, 2012
This sweater is super comfy & cute. I love the classic color combo. It looks great w/jeans or black pants. Add a sparkly necklace & heels to dress it up for night! I'm usually btw S or M & I got a M bc I liked the comfy fit better.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater
Posted bySilver13Starz
Location:Scranton, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not my Style

Date:December 5, 2012
Ok, this sweater looked nice on the limited.com, but its quiet different in person. The material is stiff, almost like a burlap, & it doesn't have much stretch. Its really short in front and long in the back. It just looked weird on... sorry, its getting returned.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: