THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sweaters or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater

Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
8 out of 11(73%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater
Review 1 for Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater
Posted byshop0holic
Location:Beaver, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super cute casual sweater

Date:February 6, 2013
Great casual sweater! Fits great! Have to wear a cami underneath though.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater
Posted byPink56
Location:New York
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not for me

Date:January 31, 2013
I couldn't wait to receive this piece. I had great plans on working it in my wardrobe. Unfortunately, I was disappointed with the fit and quality.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater
Posted byjojo1
Location:Quad Cities, IA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Compliments, Compliments

Date:January 4, 2013
Very comfortable. Plus, every time I wear it my husband says how good I look. SOOO, I wear it everyday...lol
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater
Posted byNeetu
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Unsure

Date:December 30, 2012
This sweater looked great on the mannequin, but not sure on me. Not a big fan of how see thru it is, the high low hem and the fit. I didn't feel very attractive it. Not sure if I will return or keep and wear with leggings or lounging in.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater
Posted byDashurdle
Location:DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super cool & cute color combination!

Date:December 15, 2012
The material and fabric are just the right quality. A bit see through--you may want to wear a cami. Casual but chic. Many options for this wearing this sweater from winter into spring. Fit was just right.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Sophie Theallet Bow-Detail Dress
3.9 out of 5(41)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater
Posted byjustkari
Location:Arizona
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great quality

Date:December 14, 2012
Just received today and I think it's awesome! The quality and color are amazing, the sweater has a little bit of give and stretch as well. It is a high/low hem which I don't remember reading about in the description but it's a very small one.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater
Posted byNYCfashion
Location:NYC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun Casual Sweater!

Date:December 13, 2012
This is a great casual addition to anyone's wardrobe. Be careful as the sweater can snag very easily. This sweater looks great with black leggings or coated jeans. I am 5'8" and 145 and purchased a large. It does run short and I think a bit small since I usually buy medium or size 8.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater
Posted bysbelle1
Location:Sunny Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE!

Date:December 7, 2012
I love this sweater so much. I am 5'4" 112 and got my usual xs. I think it looks adorable with jeans, black pants, you name it! Buy it before it sells out!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater
Posted byAmberN
Location:Charlotte, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfy Casual

Date:December 6, 2012
This sweater is super comfy & cute. I love the classic color combo. It looks great w/jeans or black pants. Add a sparkly necklace & heels to dress it up for night! I'm usually btw S or M & I got a M bc I liked the comfy fit better.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater
Posted bySilver13Starz
Location:Scranton, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not my Style

Date:December 5, 2012
Ok, this sweater looked nice on the limited.com, but its quiet different in person. The material is stiff, almost like a burlap, & it doesn't have much stretch. Its really short in front and long in the back. It just looked weird on... sorry, its getting returned.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Colorblocked Raglan-Sleeve Sweater
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality