THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,212)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(639)
Pants(2,348)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,731)
Sweaters(2,601)
Tops(5,354)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Sequin Sweater

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Sequin Sweater

Sequin Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(18 Reviews) 15
16 out of 18(89%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Sequin Sweater
Review 1 for Sequin Sweater
Posted byLimitedEveryDay
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute....but Scratchy!

Date:March 14, 2013
I love the rich navy hue and style of this sweater. Although I feel that it fits true to size, the feel of the sweater is a bit scratchy after wearing for most of the day and the material is a bit thin. This navy pairs well with other navy bottoms by TL and of course will pair well with any of the denim shades. I am concerned with how the sequins will hold up after washing because the style can be worn for years.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Striped Cowl-Neck Sweater Shell
4.8 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sequin Sweater
Posted byTwinzie
Location:Charleston, WV
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the sequins

Date:February 2, 2013
I gave this sweater to a friend as a gift and she loved it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sequin Sweater
Posted byKaraL
Location:New Albany, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great for day or night!

Date:January 15, 2013
This sweater is amazingly cute! The sparkle that the simple sequins bring is perfect for brightening a day at the office, or for wearing out for a drink with friends. I always get compliments on it and always feel super comfy in it!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sequin Sweater
Posted byElementaryTeacher
Location:KY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Sequin Sweater

Date:January 14, 2013
I think this sweater is gorgeous. It fits true to size. Received many compliments on it.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sequin Sweater
Posted byMrslayers
Location:Decatur, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great purchase

Date:January 3, 2013
Great for going out! Wore with jeans to my friend's birthday dinner. Can easily dress up the top with jewelry.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sequin Sweater
Posted byanet
Location:Arlington, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun

Date:January 3, 2013
Got this for my sister for Christmas and she loved it. Not too flashy, looks great with orange blazer
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sequin Sweater
Posted bystylishlady
Location:West Fargo, ND
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfortable Glam

Date:December 19, 2012
This top became my go to top when I needed to look dressy, but wanted to be comfortable too. You can get a great look by pairing this sparkly top with dark skinny jeans and a pair of heels!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sequin Sweater
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Lincoln, NE
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Sweater!

Date:December 19, 2012
This sweater looks great! I was looking for a sweater to wear with my hunter green demin I bought recently from The Limited. I purchased the cream color sweater and it looks great with them! I may go back for the blue!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sequin Sweater
Posted bypamk
Location:Louisiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

sequin sweater

Date:December 18, 2012
I am a HUGE fan of The Limited. But, this sweater was way off the normal quality and fit. I wear an XS and it fit more like an XL. The color was off too, it was more of a taupe or tannish color and I was expecting more of an off white or even cream color. Needless to say, I sent it back.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sequin Sweater
Posted bymmi8
Location:Buffalo, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect for the holidays

Date:December 14, 2012
I bought this online recently in the "cream" color, but as another reviewer posted this is not cream...it's very much beige. Regardless, it is very pretty and festive. The sweater is true to size and is comfortable. I have other sequin tops that are very scratchy but I don't have that problem with this sweater. I would say with the cream/beige you would want to wear something under it as it is a bit sheer. I'm looking forward to wearing this sweater for the holidays!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Sequin Sweater
Posted bystayathomeoffour
Location:berea, oh
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

beautiful :)

Date:December 13, 2012
very pretty sweater. true to size. great for the holidays!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Sequin Sweater
Posted byNickname100
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not Cream or Ivory

Date:December 13, 2012
The lighter sweater is nowhere near the color in the picture... it is definitely an oatmeal.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sequin Sweater
Posted bySbee
Location:Portland, Oregon
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun to wear

Date:November 30, 2012
I now have this in two colors now and this is so comfortable and fun to wear, fits so nicely.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sequin Sweater
Posted byMrsfatface
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:November 29, 2012
Ordered the cream and it is more beige than cream, but it is a cute sweater....will be keeping.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Sequin Sweater
Posted byporky
Location:mchenry,il
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

really nice

Date:November 26, 2012
love the colors and fit,nice for going out or casual
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sequin Sweater
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 3 out of 3
Fit 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.7 out of 5
( 4.7 out of 5 stars)
Quality