Holiday Inn Club Vacations Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,297)
Dresses(3,378)
Final Sale(508)
Handbags(284)
Jackets(1,310)
Jewelry(683)
Pants(2,586)
Shorts(106)
Skirts(1,888)
Sweaters(3,069)
Tops(5,843)
Shop Now At Holiday Inn Club Vacations
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at Holiday Inn Club Vacations:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Shirred Side Cowlneck Sweater

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Holiday Inn Club Vacations.

LTD Shirred Side Cowlneck Sweater

Shirred Side Cowlneck Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
4.417 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 19
21 out of 24(88%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Shirred Side Cowlneck Sweater
Review 1 for Shirred Side Cowlneck Sweater
Posted byhollygolightly
Location:Bloomington, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome!

Date:February 3, 2013
Ordered this on a recent promo, so it was an insane bargain. I love everything about this sweater, from the true red color to the slimming effect of the side ruching to the softness of the knit to the effortless chic of the cowl neck. It fits true to size, in my opinion. Great with jeans or dress pants for work. I also ordered the navy striped version, which I can't wait to get! This one just flatters in all the best ways. Buy it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Shirred Side Cowlneck Sweater
Posted byAlisa55
Location:WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great

Date:January 4, 2013
Love this sweater. It's comfortable and goes great with just about anything.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Shirred Side Cowlneck Sweater
Posted byBreezyE
Location:Chicago area, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sweater is nice

Date:January 4, 2013
I had to exchange my first one because of some imperfections in the front of the sweater. Took awhile but i found one on the table that was problem free. It fits well.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Shirred Side Cowlneck Sweater
Posted byMaddyB
Location:Somerset, MA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this top

Date:January 3, 2013
I received lots of compliments on this top. I purchased the blue color and it really is pretty. The fit is really flattering and you can definitely dress it up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Shirred Side Cowlneck Sweater
Posted byearhart
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
1 / 5
( 1 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
( 2 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

again??

Date:January 3, 2013
This is the second sweater that has begun to fall apart from the limited. This one began to unravel where the cowl neck attached to the sweater. Thankfully I can knit and was able to repair it somewhat. I will not be purchasing a sweater again anytime soon. Poor workmanship, poor quality. Too bad cause it is cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Shirred Side Cowlneck Sweater
Posted byMsbentleyboy
Location:Kentucky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love this item

Date:January 3, 2013
I especially loved how this fit...the sides are tapered for a slightly more snug fit which beats those baggy shirts.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Shirred Side Cowlneck Sweater
Posted byTinahawaii
Location:Webster, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

GREAT Sweater!

Date:January 3, 2013
This sweater fits very nice and the shirred sides gives it an extra slimming look. I received many compliments on it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Shirred Side Cowlneck Sweater
Posted byIlive4thelimited
Location:Jupiter, Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Fit: 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
( 3 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The shirring makes your belly look bigger.

Date:January 3, 2013
The shirring on the side waist areas makes your stomach look bigger.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Shirred Side Cowlneck Sweater
Posted byKSshopper
Location:Overland Park, KS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice cowl neck

Date:December 23, 2012
I purchased this in red and it is very nice. I bought an XS (my normal size).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Shirred Side Cowlneck Sweater
Posted bymargfat
Location:long island ny
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

nice light top

Date:December 19, 2012
This top runs big. I am 5'5" and 135 lbs and ordered size small. It was to big - lose in the arms and waist . I exchanged to xs and now fits perfectly close to the body just the way i like it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Shirred Side Cowlneck Sweater
Posted byTexas89
Location:San Antonio, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love

Date:December 18, 2012
I absolutely love this sweater. It's soft and comfy and the perfect fit. The cowlneck is great of days when you don't want to wear a scarf. It's perfect!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Shirred Side Cowlneck Sweater
Posted byKellie23
Location:New Berlin, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love, Love, Love It!

Date:December 13, 2012
A friend had this shirred sweater from last season in the turtleneck and I liked it on her. I was thrilled with the cowlneck because it wasn't tight around my neck. The fit and quality was so great, I went back to the store and bought 2 more. It is perfect with a skirt, dress pants, or jeans. I have 2 of the solid colors and 1 in the stripe. I got compliments from my teenage daughters, my husband, my co-workers. It's the "perfect-top" you're always looking for. Great for any figure-type.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Shirred Side Cowlneck Sweater
Posted byIllinimolly
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

loved the color

Date:December 13, 2012
Loved the vibrant purple color, a little short for a medium
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Shirred Side Cowlneck Sweater
Posted byclegirl
Location:Cleveland, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Better than expected

Date:December 13, 2012
The fit of this sweater is perfect, its light so you can layer it with a tank if you wish, but it's fine on its own. Will purchase more in other colors
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Shirred Side Cowlneck Sweater
Posted bychanda1210
Location:Stockbridge,Ga.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice top!!

Date:December 13, 2012
I bought this top in a Large, and I love how it feels, and fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Shirred Side Cowlneck Sweater
Posted byrenie
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:December 13, 2012
It has a tailored fit...I recommend this flattering sweater to all.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Shirred Side Cowlneck Sweater
Posted bymems1826
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
( 4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Date:December 13, 2012
This sweater is great. Comfortable but still dressy and incredibly flattering.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Shirred Side Cowlneck Sweater
Posted byNashville07
Location:Nashville, TN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A Must Have

Date:December 13, 2012
This turtleneck sweater is of high quality and the fit is fantastic. The quality is MUCH better than the other turtleneck sweaters that are being offered with a thicker material that does not snag. Material is very soft and I wish this top came in more colors. It's loose to cover up any flaws, but not baggy. Great buy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Shirred Side Cowlneck Sweater
Posted byvcwu
Location:Kansas City
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Fit: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Quality: 
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
( 5 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Beautiful sweater

Date:December 3, 2012
This sweater is made of a very soft and almost silky material that makes it very elegant. It's hard to see in the pictures, but there is ruching on the side that does a wonderful job of slimming down the figure. No regrets about this purchase!
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Shirred Side Cowlneck Sweater
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.4 / 5
( 4.4 / 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 5
Fit: 
4.4 / 5
( 4.4 / 5 stars)
Fit: 
Quality: 
4.4 / 5
( 4.4 / 5 stars)
Quality: