THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,212)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(639)
Pants(2,346)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,728)
Sweaters(2,597)
Tops(5,345)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Graphic Stripe Sweater

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Graphic Stripe Sweater

Graphic Stripe Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 11
11 out of 13(85%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Graphic Stripe Sweater
Review 1 for Graphic Stripe Sweater
Posted byrmsa2
Location:Springfield
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

very flattering

Date:November 20, 2012
This sweater is very flattering and looks great with jeans.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Graphic Stripe Sweater
Posted byJenanne18
Location:Decatur, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute but fit is different

Date:November 8, 2012
I really liked this sweater, the fit is not traditional but that's what I liked about it. Different but still very versatile. The only thing I would caution you on is the fit is not quite what it shows in the picture above. The angle of the shirt is much more "steep" so the shortest end is just above your hip and the longest end is a good 5 inches below that. I'm 5'7 so it's a fairly good fit if you are taller :) Probably differs depending on how long your torso is. Also, I've found that it does sit slightly off the shoulder so you have to wear a cami or have your bra strap be visible when wearing.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Graphic Stripe Sweater
Posted byCatie3
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Look

Date:November 1, 2012
This sweater looks great with almost anything! You can wear it with jeans or a skirt or leggings. It's really comfortable. I bought it on sale which makes it even more worth the money.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Graphic Stripe Sweater
Posted byLoveBargains
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Looks great on

Date:September 28, 2012
I was on the fence when I saw this top online, but when I went in the store, I decided to try it on and loved it. The asymmetrical fit looks very stylish. My normal size Small fits perfect. Looks great with skinny jeans.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Graphic Stripe Sweater
Posted bylwilcox21
Location:Denver, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I REALLY wanted to love this...

Date:September 27, 2012
When I saw this product advertised, I knew I had to have it. I absolutely loved the pattern. I ordered it in my normal size and the fit is HORRIBLE. The sleeves are too big, the material is all off and the "short" side rides up all day. Truly, I wanted to make this work and tried everything (wearing a tank top underneath, constantly adjusting) but it is just not meant to be. I'm curvy so maybe if you are a bit more straight shaped it would fit better.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Graphic Stripe Sweater
Posted byChrissell803
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute!

Date:September 24, 2012
Love the dolman sleeves and the asymetrical striping!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Graphic Stripe Sweater
Posted byLilKimB
Location:Houston, Tx
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

DIFFERENT AND CUTE

Date:September 21, 2012
I LOVE THIS SWEATER, TRIED TO BUY IT ON LINE , BUT THEY DIDNT HAVE MY SIZE. SO I HAD TO GO INTO THE STORE.VERY CUTE. ITS SO HOT.THE FIT WAS NICE. I HAVENT WORN IT OUT YET, WAITING FOR THE AUQA BLUE SKINNY JEAN TO COME IN THE MAIL.I ORDERED THOSE ON LINE..HOT HOT HOT....
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Python Box Clutch
3 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
Elastic Strap Pumps
1 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Graphic Stripe Sweater
Posted byObsessedLimitedShopper
Location:Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Asymmetrical Sweater

Date:September 14, 2012
Just bought this sweater and although I like it, it's more asymmetrical/slanted than what is shown in the picture. Sweater fits true to size but the arms are a bit long. Will roll them up when I wear it.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Graphic Stripe Sweater
Posted bytsesq
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

AWKWARD

Date:August 23, 2012
I really wanted to love this sweater. The picture makes it look so striking. And I thought the asymmetrical style would be cute and flattering, but there was way too much extra fabric on just the right side, so it ends up making you look unilaterally bulky. It might hang better on someone who is tall and stick-thin, but on my 5'2" muscular frame, it just doesn't work at all.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Graphic Stripe Sweater
Posted bySophieB
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

New Favorite Sweater!

Date:August 8, 2012
This is great for a number of reasons.
First, it fits me beautifully. I wear an XS in most tops here at the limited. I have narrow shoulders, and I am a 34B.
I'm 5'5 with a short torso and long legs, and it sits at my hip. The material is soft and comfortable. The stretch is perfect. It can be worn in the Fall, Winter, and maybe even the Spring.
The asymmetrical cut makes it very trendy. I love it.
Thanks Limited!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Graphic Stripe Sweater
Posted bylynnfox726
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great sweater

Date:July 30, 2012
I just bought this even though I doubt I will wear it until winter. The styling if fun and different. I like the weight of this sweater, it's not too heavy or to thin, and very soft. The sleeves are way too long on me, I have to cuff them up more than usual. It is a bit awkward to fold since it isn't a normal shape, but who cares what it looks like when it's folded.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Graphic Stripe Sweater
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 2 out of 2
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4.5 out of 5
( 4.5 out of 5 stars)
Quality