THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,968)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(277)
Jackets(1,087)
Jewelry(620)
Pants(2,279)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,654)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,135)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sweaters or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Tulip-Back Sweater

LTD Tulip-Back Sweater

Tulip-Back Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
7 out of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Tulip-Back Sweater
Review 1 for Tulip-Back Sweater
Posted byasilk
Location:St. Louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Unique top!

Date:May 30, 2013
I very much liked this top because it was unique. I am between an XS and S in Limited tops and ordered this in an XS and it fit great.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tulip-Back Sweater
Posted byTLShopper
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Conversation Starter

Date:May 12, 2013
Really interesting sweater. Love the fact that it's a little loose...needed for my muffin top!
Wore it to work and everyone asked if I was wearing the top backwards. As long as you don't mind answering that several times a day - the top is great. Looks good with skinny jeans.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tulip-Back Sweater
Posted byNicB
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love!

Date:April 21, 2013
This is a nice sweater with a lovely back. I got my normal size, and it works well. I have already worn it and washed it according to the care tag, and had no problems. I definitely recommend.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
678 Coated Legging Jeans
4.8 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tulip-Back Sweater
Posted byjojocola44
Location:Delray Beach, Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A very unique style

Date:April 11, 2013
the styling of this sweater was very unique and different. I loved the draping at the back, the length and material used. There was no clinging and had a very attractive overall look. Best worn with slim fitting pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tulip-Back Sweater
Posted byClassic2013
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not as great

Date:April 10, 2013
Ok this shirt was really pretty online but when I got it in the mail, I thought about wash, wear and donate. The material was nothing like I thought. It was more sweater type which means it will look not as good in the future. I would have used a polyester type of material to with stand wash and years to come. I love the idea, but sometimes 2 different materials can cause a 1 piece of the shirt to look worn over a period of time. The white area would hold up well but the black sweater type wouldn't.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tulip-Back Sweater
Posted bybatkb
Location:Tennessee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I want it in more colors!

Date:March 30, 2013
Love this sweater- relaxed and comfy but professional and work wear appropriate- I wish they made it in more colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tulip-Back Sweater
Posted byRaeM
Location:MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classy Top

Date:March 25, 2013
I love this top!!! The tulip opening in the back is soooo classy and it looks perfect with skinny jeans/pants! The perfect party top. The material is thin, so it's good for the spring weather. It does fit a bit larger than what your normal size is, but this is the type of top that shouldn't fit you closely. This is my favorite recent purchase!!!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tulip-Back Sweater
Posted byturtlegirl02
Location:New Castle, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty, Unique Piece

Date:March 11, 2013
This piece is one that you might not give a second look...but you should. The tulip back and exposed ivory trim on the bottom of this sweater makes for a really beautiful top. It's subtly sexy actually, and very unique. I think this is one that you could really dress up or down. I usually wear an XS at Limited, and this one fit true to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Exact Stretch Skinny Tuxedo Pants
4.8 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tulip-Back Sweater
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality