THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Tulip-Back Sweater

LTD Tulip-Back Sweater

Tulip-Back Sweater
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
7 out of 9(78%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Tulip-Back Sweater
Review 1 for Tulip-Back Sweater
Posted byasilk
Location:St. Louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Unique top!

Date:May 30, 2013
I very much liked this top because it was unique. I am between an XS and S in Limited tops and ordered this in an XS and it fit great.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tulip-Back Sweater
Posted byTLShopper
Location:Chicago
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Conversation Starter

Date:May 12, 2013
Really interesting sweater. Love the fact that it's a little loose...needed for my muffin top!
Wore it to work and everyone asked if I was wearing the top backwards. As long as you don't mind answering that several times a day - the top is great. Looks good with skinny jeans.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tulip-Back Sweater
Posted byNicB
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

love!

Date:April 21, 2013
This is a nice sweater with a lovely back. I got my normal size, and it works well. I have already worn it and washed it according to the care tag, and had no problems. I definitely recommend.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
678 Coated Legging Jeans
4.8 out of 5(14)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Tulip-Back Sweater
Posted byjojocola44
Location:Delray Beach, Florida
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A very unique style

Date:April 11, 2013
the styling of this sweater was very unique and different. I loved the draping at the back, the length and material used. There was no clinging and had a very attractive overall look. Best worn with slim fitting pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tulip-Back Sweater
Posted byClassic2013
Location:Cincinnati, Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not as great

Date:April 10, 2013
Ok this shirt was really pretty online but when I got it in the mail, I thought about wash, wear and donate. The material was nothing like I thought. It was more sweater type which means it will look not as good in the future. I would have used a polyester type of material to with stand wash and years to come. I love the idea, but sometimes 2 different materials can cause a 1 piece of the shirt to look worn over a period of time. The white area would hold up well but the black sweater type wouldn't.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Tulip-Back Sweater
Posted bybatkb
Location:Tennessee
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

I want it in more colors!

Date:March 30, 2013
Love this sweater- relaxed and comfy but professional and work wear appropriate- I wish they made it in more colors!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Tulip-Back Sweater
Posted byRaeM
Location:MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Classy Top

Date:March 25, 2013
I love this top!!! The tulip opening in the back is soooo classy and it looks perfect with skinny jeans/pants! The perfect party top. The material is thin, so it's good for the spring weather. It does fit a bit larger than what your normal size is, but this is the type of top that shouldn't fit you closely. This is my favorite recent purchase!!!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tulip-Back Sweater
Posted byturtlegirl02
Location:New Castle, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pretty, Unique Piece

Date:March 11, 2013
This piece is one that you might not give a second look...but you should. The tulip back and exposed ivory trim on the bottom of this sweater makes for a really beautiful top. It's subtly sexy actually, and very unique. I think this is one that you could really dress up or down. I usually wear an XS at Limited, and this one fit true to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Exact Stretch Skinny Tuxedo Pants
4.8 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Tulip-Back Sweater
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality