THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,949)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(275)
Jackets(1,082)
Jewelry(610)
Pants(2,262)
Shorts(111)
Skirts(1,643)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,088)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Split Waistband Cuffed Short

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Drew Split Waistband Cuffed Short

Drew Split Waistband Cuffed Short
Average Customer Rating:
4.643 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 23
26 out of 28(93%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Split Waistband Cuffed Short
Review 1 for Drew Split Waistband Cuffed Short
Posted byshaone2003
Location:silver spring, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

gorg! gorg! gorg!

Date:June 10, 2012
Love these shorts very modest and very comfortable. I brought these shorts in every color. went on line to look for the red and my size was sold out....these are perfect for the summer couldn't resit they are a must have in your closet.....
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Sequin Trim Tank
3.8 out of 5(16)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Split Waistband Cuffed Short
Posted byKatW
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Shorts

Date:June 7, 2012
I liked these shorts so much that I bought another pair. They fit a curvy figure well and are a great length for those of us who don't want 'bootie' shorts or shorts that go to your knees.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Split Waistband Cuffed Short
Posted byMrsBen
Location:Dallas, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Flexible, flattering, and fabulous!

Date:May 23, 2012
I love that I can dress these shorts up with a nicer top, or go a little more casual and pair them with a cute tee. Either way, the fit and fabric make me feel pulled together. The length is perfect: long enough to maintain some modesty, but short enough to keep things interesting. I purchased them in white and black, and I wish I'd gotten the khaki, too. These will be staples in my summer wardrobe!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Slinky Flutter-Sleeve Top
4.3 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
Lace Wing Top
4.5 out of 5(2)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Split Waistband Cuffed Short
Posted byNeeNee
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Another winner

Date:May 22, 2012
Elongated my legs. Looked great with heels. Would definately recommend.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Split Waistband Cuffed Short
Posted byDrBug
Location:ChiTown
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Length

Date:May 21, 2012
These shorts are a greath length. They are modest, but can also be rolled up once if you like the shorter length. They are cuffed at the bottom which is nice and allows you to roll the cuff if you want shorter shorts. (this still looks okay) I bought the white and the black and I love both of them. The white it thick enough that you cannot see through them, you still need white or nude underwear though. I found them to be true to size. Can be worn short or long depending on if you need to be modest or you can show some leg on a night out! Great summer shorts. I would definitely recommend.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Split Waistband Cuffed Short
Posted byJLLACC
Location:NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great shorts, modest length

Date:May 12, 2012
These shorts fit well and have a nice hem-length for those of us in our 30's. I'm tired of the booty shorts that have become the norm. These shorts are of good quality and could be dressed up or down.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Split Waistband Cuffed Short
Posted byJeniS
Location:Glen Carbon, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute Shorts

Date:May 9, 2012
They are cute! I have worn them once. Hopefully they wear better than a pair I bought a few years ago. The hem fell out of those.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Split Waistband Cuffed Short
Posted byLimitedunlimited
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

nice shorts!

Date:May 9, 2012
It is hard to find a great pair of casual shorts, these are the perfect length ( I am 40 years old) , they are not too short nor too long like old lady shorts. They are
chic and fashionable without feeling like i'm bareing too much .
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Split Waistband Cuffed Short
Posted bykdshops
Location:Long Beach, Ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

mixed results

Date:May 4, 2012
I got these in both black and khaki. They are a little big and hang in the crotch. The material is stiff. The black look okay so I am keeping them but the khaki looked cheap.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Split Waistband Cuffed Short
Posted byshopoholic4me
Location:New Albany, IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these Shorts!

Date:May 3, 2012
Great fit, high quality, very cute. Good length, not too short.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drew Split Waistband Cuffed Short
Posted byLMTShopper924
Location:Chicago, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these shorts, I have purchased every color

Date:April 24, 2012
These shorts fit great, they don't run to short in the rise or the hem. They are good for dressy and dress down. I bought all 5 colors.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Drew Split Waistband Cuffed Short
Posted byDavan
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

great length

Date:April 10, 2012
I am in my early 40's and I am not a fan of shorts. However this is the best length. It doesn't show off too much and makes my legs look better then the knd that hit you at the knee. I bought the blue pair and they are beautiful. I dressed them down to wear to Disney however they can be dressed up too. I bought a 0 and I wore a 0 in last years styles so you should be safe ordering your normal size. They washed up good too.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Drew Split Waistband Cuffed Short
Posted byAli2
Location:Houston,Tx
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Fit

Date:March 28, 2012
I am a thick 5'4 and they fit really nice. I actually had to go down a size because they have a decent stretch to them. Its not too much or too little...just enough for you to feel comfortable but jazzy at the same time if you decide to dress them up.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Drew Split Waistband Cuffed Short
Posted byPamelalovespolish
Location:Philadephia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Summer Wardrobe Essential

Date:March 28, 2012
I'm a nail technician & work in a salon that is classy, edgy & creative. These shorts are long enough to wear to work, but still sexy enough to wear at night for an outdoor dinner date.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Drew Split Waistband Cuffed Short
Posted byLimitedFan3685
Location:Iowa
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect dress shorts!!

Date:March 22, 2012
I got these shorts in black and absolutely love them! I'm 27, 5'5" and dislike "short" shorts. These are the perfect length, but not too long, go about to mid-thigh or a little longer. They are a bit dressier than I expected but that's a good thing. Also, so happy to see the cuffed hem is sewn that way as I've had trouble with other shorts unrolling, etc. after washing. Love, love, love!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Drew Split Waistband Cuffed Short
Posted byljshopperatl
Location:atlanta, ga
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Longer shorts

Date:March 20, 2012
These shorts were of good quality and liked the material but the length was a odd, a bit longer than I liked.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Drew Split Waistband Cuffed Short
Posted bypompay02
Location:Chattanooga,, Tn.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

awesome summer shorts

Date:March 20, 2012
I love these shorts because they are the perfect length and not tight. The color that I bought is a gorgeous blue! I am looking forward to wearing them after I get some sun on my legs!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Drew Split Waistband Cuffed Short
Posted bytweet30
Location:TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not for me!

Date:March 20, 2012
Love the color and the material but too loose on the legs. Sorry but need to return.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Drew Split Waistband Cuffed Short
Posted byirishbelle
Location:Kansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

drastic change between sizes

Date:March 10, 2012
I tend to wear 4 in LTD pants, but a 4 in these shorts were so tight. I admittedly do have bigger thighs, but when I tried the 6, I was swimming in them. I was so excited for the ink blue color- they are fantastic. The quality is great, too. Even though they fit poorly (or not at all), I still recommend them.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Drew Split Waistband Cuffed Short
Posted byTheDoubleTakeGirls
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fun shorts, ready for warmer temps!

Date:March 10, 2012
I purchased these in the ink blue color, and they are so cute! These shorts are a nice fit, not too short or too long.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>