THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,145)
Dresses(2,687)
Final Sale(445)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(996)
Jewelry(545)
Pants(1,951)
Shorts(70)
Skirts(1,503)
Sweaters(2,354)
Tops(4,575)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Forenza Printed Shorts

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Forenza Printed Shorts

Forenza Printed Shorts
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
10 out of 10(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Forenza Printed Shorts
Review 1 for Forenza Printed Shorts
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Huntsville, AL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great shorts

Date:May 9, 2012
I really love the fit and the feel of these Forenza shorts. Bonus they are so versatile.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Forenza Printed Shorts
Posted bySejefferson
Location:Virginia Beach, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Summer Shorts!

Date:April 21, 2012
Very light, flowing fabric is perfect for hot summers! I was skeptical about the pattern but I am easily able to pair it with any solid color top. I love the zipper detail on the sides and the length is perfect.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Cap Sleeve Tee
4.6 out of 5(90)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Forenza Printed Shorts
Posted bybluize
Location:Charlotte, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Shorts

Date:April 11, 2012
These shorts do tend to run a little big, but they are so comfortable. They will be a great summer addition to the wardrobe
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Forenza Printed Shorts
Posted byJessicaNicoleM
Location:Louisiana
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Really cute

Date:March 31, 2012
These are really cute but you must go one size down for them to look normal on. Also, I couldn't find something that matched them in the store. I tried. I really wanted to buy, but nothing seemed to be good.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Forenza Printed Shorts
Posted byJenjen
Location:Miami
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Adorable

Date:March 27, 2012
Great pair of shorts for the summer, fits great, feels greatand looks great. Cant wait to wear them
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Forenza Printed Shorts
Posted byCJanelle
Location:Fair Oaks, CA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

The Limited nailed this one!!!

Date:March 25, 2012
Yes, yes and yes! I can't find one thing wrong with these shorts; they are absolutely adorable! The elastic waistband and lightweight material makes these shorts so comfortable and flattering. I am usually not a fan of shorts on myself but these, I love! Like the picture online shows, these shorts would be so cute paired with heels or espadrilles!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Forenza Printed Shorts
Posted byfashionfreak1029
Location:Midwest
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Summer chic!

Date:March 22, 2012
I have purchased several pieces from the new Forenza line, and I have found most of them to fit on the larger side. These shorts are no exception. The style is really cute, and the pattern is fun and funky. The shorts are super comfortable due to a partially elasticized waistband. I did take off one point for quality because the shorts are nearly sheer. Also, the legs on these shorts were really baggy on me, so I am going to try a size down to see if those will work. Otherwise, really cute shorts that can be dressed up or down. Perfectly lightweight for summer!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Forenza Printed Shorts
Posted bycosette
Location:St. Louis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Pleasantly Surprised

Date:March 20, 2012
I'll admit, I was hesitant to try these on because they reminded me a little too much of a pair of soccer shorts I had in elementary school...But for fun I tried them, and they are so flattering! They fit perfectly, and they feel like silky pjs. I fell in love and bought them--even though I'm not sure what I will wear them with, as the fabric is so distinctive. I tried them with the hot pink Forenza draped jacket, and they do look great together. I also tried the little black t-shirt The Limited has now (tucked in) and I felt like a dancer going to rehearsal. These are wild shorts, but they are indeed flattering and fun!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Forenza Crossover Jacket
3.9 out of 5(18)
 
 
 
Cap Sleeve Tee
4.6 out of 5(90)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Forenza Printed Shorts
Posted byNicB
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect summer short

Date:March 14, 2012
I love The Limited's shorts this year! These shorts are so comfortable and would look adorable with a jacket a pumps or a t-shirt and flats. I normally wear a size 8 in The Limited pants, which would be a medium, but I got a small and they fit well.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Forenza Printed Shorts
Posted bySheena
Location:Decatur, IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

so funky and cute

Date:March 13, 2012
I just had to try these shorts on and was really suprised with how they looked and they girls at the store where just as suprised as me! They are adorable on and the zipper sides just adds a lil extra something, a lil 80s esk, but for that I love them that much more! try them on, you'll love them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.