THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,142)
Dresses(2,674)
Final Sale(411)
Handbags(215)
Jackets(988)
Jewelry(544)
Pants(1,947)
Shorts(60)
Skirts(1,492)
Sweaters(2,353)
Tops(4,568)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Sequined Shorts

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Drew Sequined Shorts

Drew Sequined Shorts
Average Customer Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
9 out of 9(100%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Sequined Shorts
Review 1 for Drew Sequined Shorts
Posted byCward
Location:Charlotte nc
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cward

Date:January 31, 2013
The shorts look too short for a middle age person On the website. When i put them on, they were O so right. I wish they had them in white
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Sequined Shorts
Posted bymarall
Location:Kentucky
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love These Shorts!!

Date:January 4, 2013
I ordered a size up from my normal size because I didn't want these to be too tight, and the extra room worked great-it gave the effect of a looser short without being baggy. I wore these with tights, booties and a silky button up for a night out, and got so many compliments! So glad I bought them!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Sequined Shorts
Posted byBrnsugarsrl
Location:Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love them!!!

Date:January 3, 2013
I had to have these shorts. The sequins is not to much but just enough. The fit is true to size. The shorts can be dressy or casual depending on your style or the event. Love them!!!!!!
Pair these with some sequins pumps and the black and white tuxedo jacket.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Tuxedo Jacket
4.5 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
Tuxedo Jacket
4.9 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Sequined Shorts
Posted byMicheleL
Location:Tampa, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sexy and Classy

Date:January 3, 2013
Love these shorts. The fit and length are perfect. They fit true to size and the length is perfect not too short.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Sequined Shorts
Posted byBritluck
Location:Arkansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect Sequin Shorts!

Date:December 13, 2012
I shopped around for weeks for sequin shorts before stumbling across these online and I couldn't be more satisfied with my purchase. These shorts are well-made, with classic dress pants tailoring. These shorts are a comfortable length and definitely have a more mature look to them vs. the hotpants versions I've seen. I love that the sequins are very small which keeps you from looking like a 80's prom dress. I am 5'3, 118 lbs. and I ordered a Size 0 and will be rocking my shorts on New Year's.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Sequined Shorts
Posted bygoody2shoes
Location:Indianapolis IN
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best holiday purchase ever!

Date:December 13, 2012
I LOVE THESE SHORTS. They are the perfect answer to the predictable little black dress and as comfortable as your favorite cut-offs (probably more so). They fit perfectly and can be dressed up for the fanciest cocktail party with heels and a button-up shirt or dressed down with a chunky sweater, jean jacket and oxfords. They are my new go-to for this holiday season!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Sequined Shorts
Posted byMK5999
Location:Clinton, MS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute for a Holiday Party

Date:December 11, 2012
I am not a huge wearer of shorts, but I saw these and thought I would give them a try. The fit was pretty accurate to my normal size, but they were extremely itchy on my legs, so I will be wearing jet black tights under them (looks great). Will be pairing with a tuxedo blazer. The length is a tad short for my taste, but they still look very tasteful on :)
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Sequined Shorts
Posted bySarahtheShopper
Location:IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Sassy sequins

Date:December 6, 2012
As a lover of all things sequined, I knew I had to give these a shot when I saw them pop up in the new arrivals online. I've been wanting a pair of sequin shorts for awhile but couldn't find anything that wasn't too short/too snug/too expensive/too cheap looking. I ordered my standard Limited size 4 and when I received them, I wasn't disappointed. The quality is good. There's always a fine line to walk with anything sequined that it's going to look cheap if not done well. These do not cross the line to "cheap". The sequins are well done without being gaudy but they are definite eye catchers so these are probably not for the timid. The fit on these is true to size. The 4 fit perfect in the waist and the legs. I will say that if you tend to carry your weight in your bottom half, you might want to go up a size as these fit me spot on. They weren't snug at all but the legs don't have the typical looseness that a lot of the Limited shorts have in the thigh area. I also thought the length was perfect. Being short, I love the 3 1/2 inch inseam, In my opinion, it's just short enough to really flatter the leg without showing any backside. If the inseam were any longer, at least on me, I don't think these would have been flattering. The "pockets" are sewn shut so they don't stick out and add unneccessary bulk to your lower half. Overall, these are very sleek and flattering on. I plan on pairing mine with the magenta tuxedo jacket and black layering shell that the Limited has out right now for a fun New Year's Eve look. This would also look cute with the Flat Collar Jacket and Beaded Collar Tuxedo shirt that's out right now for a slightly dressier look. Overall, these are a fun addition to my wardrobe and considering I was able to get them for half off, I'm more than happy. Definitely recommend.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Tuxedo Jacket
4.9 out of 5(7)
 
 
 
 
Flat-Collar Jacket
4.7 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Drew Sequined Shorts
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality