THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,147)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,291)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,727)
Sweaters(2,596)
Tops(5,331)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Polka Dot Shorts

LTD Drew Polka Dot Shorts

Drew Polka Dot Shorts
Average Customer Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
13 out of 14(93%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Polka Dot Shorts
Review 1 for Drew Polka Dot Shorts
Posted byXoxoshop
Location:Media,PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Fit weird

Date:July 11, 2013
I have other Drew fit shorts from last season in size 2 but these did not fit the same. The fit was not comfortable & they gave a crouch wedgie. Too bad because they were a very cute short made with nice material just cut funny. Sad to send them back.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Polka Dot Shorts
Posted byalohahonu1
Location:Honolulu, HI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very Cute!

Date:July 4, 2013
I love the polka dot design. It is subtle but so cute! The navy color goes well with a number of different tops.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Polka Dot Shorts
Posted byrsgirl73
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Adorable

Date:June 26, 2013
I love all of my Drew shorts, but ordered one size up this summer. Not sure why they are fitting tighter because I haven't gained weight, but at one size up from normal, they fit very comfortably. I love them!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Polka Dot Shorts
Posted byBeckyL
Location:Kansas City, KS
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super Cute

Date:June 21, 2013
These shorts are so cute and very comfortable. The waistband is pretty thick so it sits a little higher on your hips than I would like but the material and design is great. I have received lots of compliments on them already!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Polka Dot Shorts
Posted bySilver13Starz
Location:Scranton, PA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

LOVE!

Date:June 19, 2013
I have been a huge fan of polka dots lately, so when I saw these, I had to order them! The white polka dots over the denim is cute and not overwhelming. I love the 5" inseam, which makes them not too long, not too short. They are also very comfortable. I ordered my normal size 2 and they fit perfect. Highly recommend to others!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Polka Dot Shorts
Posted byMomandFabulous
Location:Austin, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute but sizing is strange!

Date:June 14, 2013
I love these but I have to agree with the other reviewers that I am in between the 4(too tight) and the 6(baggy). Very strange! Please just give the material 1 or 2 % spandex like jeans and the 4 would work,
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Polka Dot Shorts
Posted byChristina
Location:Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Super cute shorts

Date:June 3, 2013
When I first saw these online I have to admit I wasn't crazy about them...but when I saw them in the store I had to try them on. I bought a size 4 which is my usual at the ltd. Perfect fit in every way. Great quality as usual...I like wearing mine with the green v-neck tee.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Polka Dot Shorts
Posted bymmi8
Location:Buffalo, NY
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love 'em!

Date:June 3, 2013
I read the reviews before I bought these shorts and ordered up a size as suggested. Normally I am between a 4 and 6. I went with the 6 since most reviewers felt these run small. Well, they were huge. I compared them to the Drew shorts I have from last year in a size 6 and there is probably a half to whole inch difference in the waist. I had to exchange these for a 4 which fit much better. They are really cute, comfortable and just the right length. I really hope they offer more cuffed styles in the Drew...these are my new favorites! Now I just need to work on my tan before I wear them...
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Drew Polka Dot Shorts
Posted byCrystaclear1
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

CUTE, But In-Between Sizes?

Date:April 13, 2013
At 5'4" and 115 lbs, I'm typically a size 2 across the board at TL. I purchased the size 2 and it was unusually tight on my waist and butt. I exchanged for a size 4 only to get home and realize that those were too big. What gives?! I am on the fence now about whether to return them or hope that the size 4 shrinks. Such cute shorts for the sizing to be off. Ugh!
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Drew Polka Dot Shorts
Posted bymeowkitty
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice shorts

Date:April 10, 2013
I purchased these in a size 6 since that is what I usually am at The Limited. However, they were a bit loose so I decided to go back and try on a size 4. I seriously couldn't believe the difference in the sizes. The 6 was a bit too big to wear, but I could hardly even button the 4! I am keeping the 6 and hoping they shrink a bit. These are incredibly cute and can be dressed up or down quite easily. I just wish I was able to wear a size comfortably.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Drew Polka Dot Shorts
Posted byrbraud63
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Perfect for Work Weekend Function

Date:April 5, 2013
I purchased these for the company crawfish boil last weekend and received many compliments. These are great if you want to look feminine, cute, but still give off a professional vibe. The denim color goes great with any color top/shoes. A++
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Drew Polka Dot Shorts
Posted by0xyjen
Location:Tampa, FL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

big thighs, no problem!

Date:March 27, 2013
So, unfortunately, my fat settles in my thighs these days, which makes wearing shorts, skirts, dresses, a drag.
These shorts are THE best shorts I have ever worn. The polka dot especially but this cut and length is sooo flattering. Fits to size, btw.
I am buying as many as I can afford. :)
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Drew Polka Dot Shorts
Posted byMurdock32
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these!

Date:March 22, 2013
These a great shorts. Love the material and the fit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Drew Polka Dot Shorts
Posted bySarahtheShopper
Location:IL
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Cute shorts!

Date:February 25, 2013
I almost didn't try these shorts on in store due to the 5" inseam length. I'm only 5'3" so anything longer than a 3 1/2" to 4" inseam can make my legs look a lot shorter and visually break me up too much. However, when I saw these in person, the inseam length didn't seem nearly as long as they appear on line. I grabbed my normal size 4 and the fit was good, if a touch on the snug side. In my opinion, Outback Red can sometimes run a bit small so I would say if you're in between sizes, size up. I stuck with my size because it wasn't so snug as to be unflattering and I know this cotton blend will stretch out after a bit of wear. The inseam length was perfect as well so I'm not quite sure if these are really a 5" inseam or not. Overall, great find and perfect for spring. I plan on pairing this with the polka dot blazer the Limited has out right now for church and the weekends.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Polka Dot Jacket
4.9 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.