THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,205)
Dresses(2,968)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(277)
Jackets(1,087)
Jewelry(620)
Pants(2,279)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,654)
Sweaters(2,534)
Tops(5,135)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Final Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Cassidy Linen-Blend Fit & Flare Pant

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at THE LIMITED.

LTD Cassidy Linen-Blend Fit & Flare Pant

Cassidy Linen-Blend Fit & Flare Pant
Average Customer Rating:
4.111 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
8 out of 9(89%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Cassidy Linen-Blend Fit & Flare Pant
Review 1 for Cassidy Linen-Blend Fit & Flare Pant
Posted byPuluppy09
Location:Minnesota
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Comfy and Versatile

Date:August 28, 2012
These pants fit and feel better than I anticipated especially for being linen pants. The pants are nicely line so you don't have to worry about your panties showing through and the quality of the material is pretty good. Dress these pants up or down...it can go either way. Very comfortable and looks nice! The sizing is true to the Cassidy line.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Cassidy Linen-Blend Fit & Flare Pant
Posted bySmall
Location:Lafayette, LA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Too Small

Date:August 18, 2012
This product you have to get a size or two up. I am very curvy with hips and wear between a 14 and 16 I bought the 16 and it still do not fit. Not made for women with curves!
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Cassidy Linen-Blend Fit & Flare Pant
Posted bySamanthaG
Location:Alabama
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great pants!

Date:June 7, 2012
I've been looking for some linen pants, and The
Limited never fails me. The fit is wonderful. I'm a size 14, and they are not too tight around my hips. Great for casual wear or a night on the town.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Cassidy Linen-Blend Fit & Flare Pant
Posted bypisceian
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Not see through, but need iron

Date:May 9, 2012
I followed other reviewers suggestions and got a size up. They fit great. The lining is perfect, definitely not see through. Very comfortable, but they are part linen, which is really annoying as they require heavy ironing after every wash. Cute buttons.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Cassidy Linen-Blend Fit & Flare Pant
Posted byCEVT
Location:Blacksburg, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Must Have

Date:May 9, 2012
These pants are amazing. Great fit and length, nice and light for warmer weather. I'm 5'9" and ordered my standard size of 0L and they fit perfect just like every other pair of pants I've bought from the Limited.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Cassidy Linen-Blend Fit & Flare Pant
Posted byLoveLimitedLA
Location:Los Angeles
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Purchased a size larger

Date:April 27, 2012
I have curves and based on the other reviews, I decided to go up a size. The fit is not perfect, but I am truly glad that I purchased a size larger. These are really nice pants.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Cassidy Linen-Blend Fit & Flare Pant
Posted bySummer00
Location:Saint Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice Pant - Fit is a little off

Date:April 25, 2012
The thighs are a little tight but will stretch out throughout the day and without being able to add a belt, the waist of the pant in the back will gap a bit.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Cassidy Linen-Blend Fit & Flare Pant
Posted byNise
Location:Maryland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Nice White Pants

Date:April 1, 2012
These are very nice pants. It was a pleasant surprise that they are lined. As said in the other review, you should probably go up a size. I'm consistently one size in Cassidys and they were too small. I suggest trying them on in store if possible. But they are worth the trip back to the store for an exchange.Can't wait until it stays warm here so I can wear them.
Fit 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Drape Neck Striped Tee
4.8 out of 5(20)
 
 
 
Printed Vee Cowl Shell
4.7 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Cassidy Linen-Blend Fit & Flare Pant
Posted bydoggieNC
Location:Indian Trail, NC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Well made

Date:March 28, 2012
This pants are similar to the linen pants from last year. This ones seem to be a little thicker which is good so you don't show your underwear lines too much. I think it runs one size smaller. I have to size up. Other than that It looks great.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.