THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,204)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(500)
Handbags(280)
Jackets(1,147)
Jewelry(640)
Pants(2,289)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,727)
Sweaters(2,596)
Tops(5,329)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Bootcut Pants

LTD Drew Bootcut Pants

Drew Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
3.111 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
5 out of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byTrendyDivaRea
Location:Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Don't fit right....

Date:June 16, 2013
Dear fit do not agree with my shape. I purchased a size 10, super tight, and normally I wear a size 8 Cassidy. I decided to stick with Cassidy for life! They accentuate my frame, absolutely love the fit, and I don't have to feel like I'm larger than I am. Drew who, not me....
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bybarbie45
Location:Baltimore, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

super cute!!!

Date:June 14, 2013
I usually wear a size 8 but the 10 fits perfectly. You can't see it in the picture, but they have a sheen to them. The fabric feels sturdy and decent. They are perfect for an evening on the town!!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byHauteMomma
Location:Houston Lake, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Saucy White Pants

Date:June 14, 2013
Love these pants. There's a little shimmer to them so they transition to evening really well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byPink1
Location:San Antonio, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants!

Date:June 3, 2013
The pants fit perfect. They are made of woven pique and have a sheeness to it that makes them elegant and unique. They are dressy pants. I would wear them for cocktails with friends or a nice dinner.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byBlessed1973
Location:Charleston
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love The Limited Clothes

Date:June 1, 2013
The Limited Clothes are so stylish and chic. Everything is form fitting with a classy look. I recommend there pant and skirt suits to any woman who wants to wear a chic, classy look at a reasonable cost. Love it! I give it a five star rating for look, style, and fit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awful!

Date:May 16, 2013
I love Limited dress pants, but these just didn't do it for me. The material and fit are very odd. These went right back to the store.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bylimtdlvr
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awful..

Date:May 1, 2013
I'll start off by saying that I rarely have any issues with The Limited's clothing. The fit is always perfect, quality of fabric etc. However, these pants were horrendous! I don't know how else to explain it. The fit was as expected (I'm 5'8", 134lbs and I ordered a size 4) but the fabric is a whole other story. I realize the description says "subtle glazed sheen" but I didn't expect the pants to look like white pleather pants when I pulled them out of the package! To me it was far more than a "subtle" sheen. It might me fine for some people but it is absolutely not something I like. Sadly these went right back in the mail to be returned
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byMarleena
Location:Inverness Florida.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very dissappointed.

Date:April 25, 2013
I always purchase The Limited pants and jackets because of the quality and fit, but my recent purchase on line wasvery disappointing .
The fit was not perfect and the material was no good.
Will have to return it and exchange it as I still love The Limited style.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Drew Bootcut Pants
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality