THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Sale or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Drew Bootcut Pants

LTD Drew Bootcut Pants

Drew Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
3.111 out of 5
3.1
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
5 out of 9(56%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Drew Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byTrendyDivaRea
Location:Virginia
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Don't fit right....

Date:June 16, 2013
Dear fit do not agree with my shape. I purchased a size 10, super tight, and normally I wear a size 8 Cassidy. I decided to stick with Cassidy for life! They accentuate my frame, absolutely love the fit, and I don't have to feel like I'm larger than I am. Drew who, not me....
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bybarbie45
Location:Baltimore, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

super cute!!!

Date:June 14, 2013
I usually wear a size 8 but the 10 fits perfectly. You can't see it in the picture, but they have a sheen to them. The fabric feels sturdy and decent. They are perfect for an evening on the town!!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byHauteMomma
Location:Houston Lake, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Saucy White Pants

Date:June 14, 2013
Love these pants. There's a little shimmer to them so they transition to evening really well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byPink1
Location:San Antonio, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love these pants!

Date:June 3, 2013
The pants fit perfect. They are made of woven pique and have a sheeness to it that makes them elegant and unique. They are dressy pants. I would wear them for cocktails with friends or a nice dinner.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byBlessed1973
Location:Charleston
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love The Limited Clothes

Date:June 1, 2013
The Limited Clothes are so stylish and chic. Everything is form fitting with a classy look. I recommend there pant and skirt suits to any woman who wants to wear a chic, classy look at a reasonable cost. Love it! I give it a five star rating for look, style, and fit.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awful!

Date:May 16, 2013
I love Limited dress pants, but these just didn't do it for me. The material and fit are very odd. These went right back to the store.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted bylimtdlvr
Location:Ohio
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awful..

Date:May 1, 2013
I'll start off by saying that I rarely have any issues with The Limited's clothing. The fit is always perfect, quality of fabric etc. However, these pants were horrendous! I don't know how else to explain it. The fit was as expected (I'm 5'8", 134lbs and I ordered a size 4) but the fabric is a whole other story. I realize the description says "subtle glazed sheen" but I didn't expect the pants to look like white pleather pants when I pulled them out of the package! To me it was far more than a "subtle" sheen. It might me fine for some people but it is absolutely not something I like. Sadly these went right back in the mail to be returned
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Drew Bootcut Pants
Posted byMarleena
Location:Inverness Florida.
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very dissappointed.

Date:April 25, 2013
I always purchase The Limited pants and jackets because of the quality and fit, but my recent purchase on line wasvery disappointing .
The fit was not perfect and the material was no good.
Will have to return it and exchange it as I still love The Limited style.
Fit 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Drew Bootcut Pants
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality