THE LIMITED Ratings and Reviews
Camis(73)
Denim(1,212)
Dresses(3,044)
Final Sale(498)
Handbags(282)
Jackets(1,148)
Jewelry(639)
Pants(2,348)
Shorts(112)
Skirts(1,731)
Sweaters(2,601)
Tops(5,352)
Shop Now At THE LIMITED
Shop Pants or
Show Now at THE LIMITED:
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for LTD Exact Stretch Double-Waistband Bootcut Pants

LTD Exact Stretch Double-Waistband Bootcut Pants

Exact Stretch Double-Waistband Bootcut Pants
Average Customer Rating:
4.697 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 32
30 out of 33(91%)customers would recommend this product.
Customer Reviews for Exact Stretch Double-Waistband Bootcut Pants
Review 1 for Exact Stretch Double-Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted byjasper
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Poor fit !

Date:July 13, 2013
Poor fit in the buttocks area. Too tight and unflattering unlike other exact stretch. Very disappointed!!!
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Exact Stretch Double-Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted byChic04
Location:Tulsa, OK
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Lightweight Summer Pants

Date:June 3, 2013
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these pants. They fit perfectly. They are great for summer when you want to wear pants. They are light weight enough to wear on the hottest summer days. I have 8 pair in different colors and a couple in the same color. I would recommend these to anyone who wants a light weight pair of pants in the summer.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Black Collection Pleat-Front Skirt
5 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Exact Stretch Double-Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted byAnonymous
Location:Columbia, MD
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love These!!!

Date:June 2, 2013
I love the fit, quality and feel of these pants. I have an funny shape, big thighs, no butt so buying pants can be difficult. Not until I tried these on!! Fit like a glove!! I don't have to try them on I can just pick them out and that's great for me!!!! I am an actual customer, I go to the Limited no matter where I am to check out what they have!! Spending my virtual dollars today!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Exact Stretch Double-Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted byIlovethelimited13
Location:Kansas
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Amazing dress pants!

Date:May 22, 2013
These are by far the most amazing dress pants I have ever owned. In fact, I own them in about every color! I am 5'8 1/2 so I buy long and since I love to wear 3-5 inch heels I had them altered to be as long as possible with a finished hem!(free if you have TL credit card) It's perfect! They look and fit like butter! They are so comfortable! They are the most flattering dress pants I have ever owned and I love to tell everyone about them! They are also great because they fit a wide variety of sizes big, small, tall or short you name it these will look amazing on you!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Exact Stretch Double-Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted bySmilingGirl
Location:Richmond, VA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Love the fit!

Date:May 7, 2013
These are by far the best fit of pants. I love the drew fit, but these are also a favorite. I have these pants in red, navy and white. I would love to have them in black too! I am 5"6", 135 lbs. and where size 6. These pants are attractive, fit nicely and have a classy look. I hope Limited continues this style!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Exact Stretch Double-Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted bymosstm
Location:St. Louis, MO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

A must have

Date:April 22, 2013
These pants are awesome. I picked up 4 pair and they are perfect for work. They wear and wash well.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Sheer Stripe Shirt
4.8 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Exact Stretch Double-Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted bySophieB
Location:Atlanta, GA
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Excellent Pants!

Date:April 16, 2013
These pants are heaven-sent. They fit like a glove. They are the perfect length, and the fabric is sturdy but light.
I bought all of the colors, and I will buy more in the future. I would love to see these in MINT.
I am 5'5" with a small waist, thick thighs, and a short torso. I purchased a size 4, which is what I purchase in everything else. I don't recommend sizing down if you are shaped like I am.
Happy Shopping!
SB
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Exact Stretch Double-Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted bycbuschic
Location:Columbus, OH
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

My favorite pants - period!

Date:April 15, 2013
I love these pants and have them in probably 5 different colors. They are the only pants I will wear to work. Great quality and fit. If The Limited continues to come out with new colors, I will buy them. Love the red and blue and would love to see these in more bright, on trend shades. Love, love, love these pants!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Exact Stretch Double-Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted byTanikaNicole
Location:Detroit, MI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Fit!

Date:April 14, 2013
I purchased these pants on clearance and I will definitely be buying more! I absolutely adore the tailoring and quality. The pants are super comfortable and can be dressed up or down.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Exact Stretch Double-Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted bycass124578
Location:Washington, D.C
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Favorite

Date:March 11, 2013
These are my favorite pants.
Easy to wash; I dont put mine in the dryer, I hang dry mine. Color never fades.
They are really comfortable and fit really weill.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Exact Stretch Double-Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted byfiberartist
Location:Fort Collins, CO
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Thanks for making them in red

Date:February 20, 2013
I have multiple pairs of Exact Stretch with most being the bootcut. I was so excited when they were made in the fire engine red color. They're very fun to wear with printed tops in neutral colors (navy and white, black and cream). The fit is true to size of other Exact Stretch and TL in general pants.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Exact Stretch Double-Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted bynrab
Location:NJ
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

no no no

Date:February 16, 2013
I thought these would be perfect for work but after trying them on, nope..the material is far from soft, they feel like cardboard and they are $$$! The fit is off too. You can get far superior quality pants for that price.
Fit 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
1 out of 5
( 1 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
-4points
2out of 8found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Exact Stretch Double-Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted bysimplysara
Location:san diego, ca
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great fit but more casual than office wear

Date:February 4, 2013
Okay, I LOVE these pants but I could never wear them to work as many of the other reviewers have. The material is super stretchy, lightweight, & somewhat skin hugging, which is great for comfort & a little sexy, but not for a conservative office environment. Too much visibility for me to wear to work, so I would try these on first. Side note: the red color in this bootcut is a more tomato red than the red in the ankle length. Also the fit is slightly different as well. I found these more flattering and true to size.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Exact Stretch Double-Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted byTechTeacherT
Location:DC
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Overall Rating 
3 out of 5
( 3 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Don't wear in the rain

Date:December 31, 2012
I've always loved how the Exact Stretch line looks and feels. As a teacher, I'm finding that these pants are less than ideal.
The most upsetting quality of these otherwise great pants is the fact that they become perforated when a drop of water gets on them.
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
2 out of 5
( 2 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Cassidy Bootcut Pant
4.5 out of 5(44)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Exact Stretch Double-Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted byKcadams1980
Location:Houston, TX
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Awesome!!

Date:December 17, 2012
Man, these pants are fantastic for work! This is my first pair of exact stretch and they are GREAT. I have a thicker waist, so my major problem is the muffin top/waist discomfort during the day in office slacks. Btw I order a sz10 and am 5'6-reg length was perfect. Usually in pants the waistband is too tight despite fitting me in the hips/thighs, but the generous stretch in these gives a perfect fit. BUT, they aren't "stretch pants," they are well made office slacks, but they retain their shape throughout the day and don't pinch your waist... Great!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Exact Stretch Double-Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted byTanya1
Location:Chicago, Illinois
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Best Office Apparel Ever!!!

Date:November 14, 2012
Ladies, if you want a comfortable and a simply stylish pant then I definitely recommend the exact stretch pants. Every year I add exact stretch pants to my fall budget because I love the way the pants fit. I recently brought the tuxedo exact stretch pants and my co workers commented on my pants all day!!! I even had one co worker jokingly say to me " I do, I do" because she absolutely loved the fit on me and the elegant style of the tuxedo exact stretch pants!!! The best pants ever!!!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Exact Stretch Double-Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted bySweetSam
Location:Appleton, WI
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Favorite Work Pants

Date:November 13, 2012
I love the exact stretch pants- I own many different colors and they all fit so perfectly!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Exact Stretch Double-Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted byES24
Location:Cleveland
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Great Pant

Date:November 12, 2012
Have these pants in two colors! Great for work. Look sleek and professional but super comfortable!
Fit 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
4 out of 5
( 4 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Exact Stretch Double-Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted bySali
Location:South Carolina
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Slim??

Date:November 9, 2012
These pants to me are not a "slim" pant. They seem to fit like other exact stretch pants of Limited past. Not that I'm complaining, as I've always been a fan of the exact stretch line, and these are no exception. I bought the burgundy in these and they will work well through all seasons. I would love to see even more colors released!
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
 
My Product Recommendations
Cotton Cashmere V-Neck Sweater
4.2 out of 5(33)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Exact Stretch Double-Waistband Bootcut Pants
Posted bylmmm
Location:Indianapolis
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Overall Rating 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Overall Rating 

Very nice

Date:November 5, 2012
I really like these pants! I don't have much luck with any of the other styles of pants at the limited, because I am not built like most women (small waist, large hips, but not very much butt--an odd combination). Anyway, the 12 in these fits great in my thighs and hips, doesn't sag in the butt, and is just a bit too loose in the waist (but once I take them to my tailor they will be perfect!). I do wish that belt loops were added, but otherwise a perfect pant.
Fit 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Fit 
Quality 
5 out of 5
( 5 out of 5 stars)
Quality 
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>